Jo-Ellen Moynihan

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane / Gold Coast / Sunshine Coast / SE QLD  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Aangie-Rose D.

14 Oct 2017

She was fantastic 👌👌genuine and very well spoken and gave us a beautiful ceremony

Jo-Ellen Moynihan  

Hi Angie-Rose! Thank-you so much for your review. I loved marrying you guys, an absolute pleasure!

Sandy K.

6 Jun 2017

Highly recommend Jo-Ellen to all. She made our destination wedding possible taking care of all the required paper work and guiding me through the steps as we went. Thank you for making our day possible :)

Jo-Ellen Moynihan  

Hi Sandy, thanks so much for your review! You both made it so easy for me to arrange as you were both so easy going and super easy to work with. Legends.....both of you.

Amy Y.

14 Oct 2016

Very friendly, engaging and easy to liaise with.

Sally M.

13 Mar 2015

Jo-Ellen was a extremely helpful and genuine celebrant who made our day so much easier and relaxed.

Jo-Ellen Moynihan  

Thanks so much Sally, it was such a pleasure!

Neisha J.

5 Mar 2015

We are really happy to have had such a lovely Celebrant to officiate our marriage. Jo-Ellen was professional, had lots of great suggestions and was happy to adapt to last minute changes we made to the ceremony. Her experience showed on the day and we are more than happy to recommend Jo-Ellen to those looking for a fantastic celebrant.

Jo-Ellen Moynihan  

Thanks so much for those kind words Neisha! It was truly a pleasure working with you both in the lead up to your ceremony and also on your wedding day. You both have a such a beautifully relaxed way about you, made it even easier for me!

Amie R.

6 Feb 2015

Jo-Ellen was more then helpful in helping me finalise the last details of the paperwork for our wedding. She went above and beyond what was expected.

Jo-Ellen Moynihan  

I'm so glad that I could help you out leading up to your wedding. And to top it off your surprise wedding was fantastic! Such an exciting and emotional day for all, just beautiful!

Christine M.

25 Oct 2014

Jo-Ellen just a lovely lady. The perfect celebrant to have to perform any ceremony. Our Wedding Day was just so romantic. Jo-Ellen was another person who played a very important part of making our Wedding Day JUST PERFECT

Jo-Ellen Moynihan  

You two are just the most warm and welcoming couple, I felt like I was part of your family on your wedding day!! Thank-you so much for your kind words.

Amelia S.

17 Oct 2014

Fantastic experience from start to finish! She was understanding, wonderful at guiding us through the process (both personally and also organising the paperwork). She spoke eloquently on the day, connected with our family & friends and made the ceremony smooth & enjoyable - even when I forgot my vows!

Jo-Ellen Moynihan  

Thank-you so much Amelia! It was such a beautiful, beautiful celebration of your union with Stephen, I absolutely loved working with you both to create your day, it was a real joy.

Larissa T.

10 Oct 2014

Jo-Ellen provided us with a lot of support leading up to our day. She placed a large amount of effort into developing our ceremony and making sure we knew what was happening at all times. Jo-Ellen was also able to answer our questions, even weeks after our day had passed.

Jo-Ellen Moynihan  

Thanks so much Larissa! You guys were awesome to work with!

Lisa L.

3 Oct 2014

Jo-Ellen was a delight from our first meeting. Very cool calm and collected. The perfect celebrant really..highly recommended.

Jo-Ellen Moynihan  

Thank-you so much Lisa! It was such a delight helping you with your wedding. You two share such a beautiful connection, it was a real joy for me, thank-you.

David J.

29 Jul 2014

Great pre-wedding advice. Awesome on the day. Follow-up excellent. No complaints. All the guests had good comments. Would have no hesitation recommending Jo-Ellen to anybody requiring her services

Jo-Ellen Moynihan  

Thanks so much David! It was a bit of a mission with your beautiful bride in a remote part of the world but we got there, didn't we! Great team effort!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.