Anne Campbell Weddings

Rating
1 5 5.0 (16 reviews) 
Service Area
Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
6.30am - 7.30pm

Reviews

Kylie B.

4 Jan 2016

Anne was brilliant!!

Bernadette J.

26 Sep 2015

She's great, really good service.

Kirsty W.

15 Feb 2014

Anne was just lovely. a real delight to work with and she always made every situation we had a breeze to deal with.

Alisha M.

20 Dec 2013

Highly recommend, Thank you Anne for catering our requests perfectly, and giving us a ceremony that people dream of! Alisha & Jo x

Emily M.

30 Mar 2013

We love Anne. We knew that no matter what happened, everything would go smoothly with Anne there, and it did! It was such a pleasure to have her there on our special day!

Sally K.

10 Nov 2012

Anne was well and truly amazing, can't recommend her highly enough. From the very first communication we had I knew she was perfect. Completely put us both at ease and made the ceremony even more magical than we could ever have imagined.

Miss Ula M.

16 Jun 2012

Anne was lovely and so helpful leading up to the wedding day, she made the entire experience completely stress free. She made our wedding ceremony fun and relaxed which was exactly what we wanted.

Megan H.

14 Apr 2012

Anne was wonderful, from helping us personalize our ceremony just the way we wanted it to helping us with some of our other wedding plans when things started to go a little bit wrong. The ceremony was perfect cannot express how thankful we are 2have had Anne as our celebrant

Emma S.

8 Apr 2012

I've seen hundreds of wedding ceremonies throughout the years & Anne Campbell always puts a perfect ceremony together. I knew before getting engaged Anne was going to be my celebrant.

Ms Kimberly R.

2 Oct 2011

5 star! She made the ceremony everything we wanted!!! She calmed down a very nervous groom and her before and after care and help was fantastic!!

Jane K.

19 Mar 2011

Fantastic, wonderful sence of humour, spoken to a large number of our guests, made the whole service so easy. Would recommend her to anyone

Anne Campbell Weddings  

thanks Jane... it was good of you to post this... met your double at a bridal expo last night! took me back to your wedding day!

Kristen K.

10 Dec 2010

Anne is worth her weight in gold! She was so lovely to deal with every step of the way. She provided us with all the information we needed and made us both feel so at ease. We cannot recommend Anne highly enough and we will not hesitate in contacting her again.

Anne Campbell Weddings  

Kirsten, thank you so much for taking the time to email easy wedding! i know how busy you are with the puppies and your new job!

Kirstine S.

1 Oct 2010

Anne was fabulous! We felt at ease with her from the start, and she had some lovely ideas for the ceremony. On the day, she made everything run smoothly, keeping us relaxed and best of all having fun.

Anne Campbell Weddings  

Kirstine, how lovely of you to take the time to submit this review! your wedding was great wasn't it!

Amy L.

1 Oct 2010

Professional, bubble personality, very experienced. We felt very comfortable with her and she made the day stress-free and relaxed. We would definitely recommend her!

Anne Campbell Weddings  

Amy, you are such a darling for posting this review - thank you!

Miss Carrieanne O.

30 Oct 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Bec R.

23 Apr 2008

Anne was such an amazing part of our wedding and I couldn't imagine being married by anyone else! As I look forward to my 10 year wedding anniversary, I realise what a huge part of our day she was and how smooth everything ran because of her warmth and professionalism. She is also hilarious! Thank you Anne! x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.