Weddings with Rosie

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Adelaide & Surrounds / Can travel
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
0419 040 824

Reviews

Kimberly S.

27 Apr 2018

Daniel and I just wanted to say a massive 'Thank You' for being such an important part of our day! Without you, I don't think our wedding day would have been as beautiful or, ran as smoothly as it did! Upon our first meeting, you were warm, engaging and so genuine in wanting to get to know us as a couple! You clearly loved weddings and it didn't take us long to realise we wanted to leave our wedding in your capable hands. That was a great decision made by us! You were so organised, providing us with all the tools to plan out how we wanted our ceremony. You guided us through all the steps, suggested things we didn't even consider; made the rehearsal fun and you were so patient with all our last minute changes! On the day, you delivered a natural and personal ceremony. You spoke beautifully and projected 'our story' in both a fun and moving way which, was exactly how we wanted it! Witnessing our guest go from crying one minute to laughing the next was so awesome. Most importantly, you captured who we are as a couple and It felt like we had an old friend marrying us which, didn't go unnoticed by our guests. So many many people asked us "... is the celebrant a friend of yours?", they weren't wrong and, they raved about you!! Your calming and reassuring nature is another great reason why you make a brilliant celebrant! You always made sure we were ready, you were attentive towards our feelings and made us feel so at ease the whole time! How do you do that!?! We highly recommend you to all of our friends and family who may plan a wedding of their own in the future. Again, we cannot thank you enough for not only being the most beautiful celebrant but now, a lovely friend and for giving us the best day! You're truly amazing at what you do! xoxox

Weddings with Rosie  

Thank you so much for choosing me to be apart of your day - I have the absolute best time leading up to and on your day! You are both amazing people - I was so happy that I could guide you through the entire process. Thank you for your incredible review and very kind words, much love - Rosie xx

Jasmin S.

20 Apr 2018

Rosie from Weddings with Rosie is beyond incredible! We had the honour and privilege of having Rosie as our Wedding celebrant. She is an absolute gem! Her passion for what she does is evident from the very first email correspondence to every meeting and email thereafter! Rosie is a total professional, she is thoughtful, vibrant and caring. She provided endless support, guidance and made the whole process such a delight. We knew our wedding was in the hands of someone who truly cared for us and our day. She worked collaboratively with all other vendors. Never did we feel like anything was too much of an ask, Rosie was nothing if not more than accommodating, always. We received endless comments from our guests on how beautiful the ceremony was and what a great job Rosie had done. Thank you for making our journey into husband and wife such a total joy!

Weddings with Rosie  

Thanks so much for your kind words Jasmin and thank you so much for sharing your incredible day with me. Much love to you and Jarrad. x x

Bianca B.

14 Apr 2018

Rosie did a beautiful job as our celebrant. She worked with us to create a personal ceremony that suited our personalities and was exactly what we were hoping for. We had so many guests asking her name! She is highly recommended.

Weddings with Rosie  

Thank you so much Bianca! I had the best time with you and John. Cannot wait to see what your future holds. xx

Emma H.

23 Feb 2019

We would love to thank Rosie a million and one times for providing such a professional and wonderful ceremony for us! Rosie really listened to what we wanted and who we were as a couple. Our ceremony was funny, serious when it had to be but mostly - completely us! We had so many lovely comments on Rosie throughout the night, everyone was impressed! Thank you Rosie!

Weddings with Rosie  

Thanks so much Emma and Anton! I have loved getting to know you and being apart of your big day! Enjoy that honeymoon lovers! X x

Honorah L.

8 Feb 2019

Rosie is an absolute treasure & so easy to work with from the first meeting right up to the big day. She explained every step of the process, so we were never left guessing. Her communication was always prompt & she was always happy to answer little questions that popped up. She helped us create a ceremony that was just perfect for us & we received so many compliments from our guests about what a personal ceremony it was. She was genuinely excited & there for us, which we will always appreciate. We would highly recommend Rosie to any of our friends and family who are getting married in the future.

Weddings with Rosie  

Oh Honorah and Nathan! Thank you so much for your beautiful words! It really does mean so much to me. I had the best time working with you both leading up to your day. Everything was perfect! Much love x x

Brylee F.

15 Dec 2018

Rosie is a delight to work with as a celebrant. Her ability to put our story together into a heartfelt, fun, loving and warm ceremony was exactly what we were after. Our guests commented that our ceremony was so personalised that they thought we'd known Rosie for years! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Weddings with Rosie  

Thanks again Brylee and Mark! I had the best time working with you leading up to your special day! Thanks for your kind words x

Lisa H.

8 Dec 2018

Prue and I we were so lucky to have Rosie as our celebrant. Rosie was so excited to help us create such a magical ceremony. It can be overwhelming constructing a ceremony but Rosie made it an absolute breeze. The ceremony was the perfect mix of laughter and emotion. 5*

Weddings with Rosie  

It was such a pleasure to be apart of your day Lisa and Prue. Enjoy that honey moon you two! X x

Emma B.

30 Nov 2018

Having Rosie as our celebrant was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day! Rosie was the perfect fit for us and we knew this from the moment we met her. The way she structured our ceremony was so personalised and she supported us every step of the way. On our wedding day, we were hit with some crazy weather but Rosie made us feel so relaxed and just had fun! Our bridal party & guests loved Rosie just as much as we did and we are so glad we chose her to marry us. Rosie - we cannot thank you enough! Em & Mitch xx

Weddings with Rosie  

Thank you for your wonderful words! It was so great to meet you both and be apart of your day! X

Jade U.

23 Mar 2018

Rosie was amazing! She made our ceremony beautiful and ran so smoothly from start to finish. We had laughs and tears, and she really really cares about her clients. We love her!

Weddings with Rosie  

Thank you for having me! I had the best day standing by you on your wedding day! Much love xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.