Mr. Samuel James

Rating
(15 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide and Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Stephen C.

7 Aug 2021

Everything was perfect. Sam made us feel comfortable to ease our nerves and dressed extremely professionally. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Mr. Samuel James  

Thank you so much for the kind words Stephen, it was a beautiful day!

Judit L.

20 Mar 2021

Sam is the best. He made our day really special with a beautiful ceremony. We can’t recommend him enough. Sam! ❤️ We thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our day so amazing. We loved our very much personalised ceremony and you made the whole process feel like so easy and stress-free.

Mr. Samuel James  

Take me back! Thank you so much for the very very lovely words Judit - you and Tamas were a dream to work with.

Alex C.

23 Oct 2020

When my husband and I got engaged, the first thing I decided on was the vibe of our wedding. I wanted a very modern, new age, all-inclusive day. I envisioned a young male celebrant who would help us make the day our own. This initially proved very hard to find until I came across Sam! He is so down to earth, fun, fashionable and gave us the options and freedom to make the ceremony our own. He went above and beyond in his own time to help us do this by personalising the ceremony with words from loved ones and allowing us to change any legalities and old school "repeat after me" parts that weren't 100% required. Nonetheless, whether you are after traditional or not, I 100% recommend Sam and wouldn't have had it any other way! Thank you Sam for being a part of our day! It wouldn't have

Mr. Samuel James  

Thank you so much for the review Alex, you and Lee were so fantastic to work with and the energy of your special day was amazing! All the best!

Stefan W.

19 Feb 2022

Can't recommend Samuel highly enough, made our ceremony special with personalised touches. All our guests loved the ceremony and commented on how good our celebrant was :D an easy 5 star review!

Bianca N.

3 Dec 2021

Sam is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. His speech was great, loved our ceremony, thank you Sam!

Alfred F.

21 Nov 2021

Sam was great to deal with from start to finish. He was so quick with getting back to us on all of our enquires and emails and then delivered a very tailored personal wedding ceremony which included everything we had asked. We couldn’t rate him more highly!

Jenna P.

30 Oct 2021

Perfect in every way. Sam communicated with us so well, makde us feel comfortable even though we both dislike public speaking. He was great. he set the tone before we arrived, worked with us to keep us both cryinf at a minimum and it was light heatered exactly as we wanted. I couldnt have asked for anyone better

Matilda T.

16 Oct 2021

When our first wedding got postponed we had to find another celebrant, which was daunting as we loved our original celebrant. Sam stepped in saved the day, working smoothly with our previous celebrant to hand over the legal papers and sitting down with us to talk us through the process. Sam went on to write a truly unique ceremony specifically based on our story, which had us and all our guests laughing and crying with joy. So professional and so helpful we could not have asked for more from Sam. I could not recommend him highly enough.

Rebekah S.

2 Oct 2021

Samuel personally and perfectly constructed our ceremony. From meetings at the pub, questions about our dating timeline to finishing touches, the process was wonderful. Our ceremony was wonderful and that is 100% a reflection of the wonderful work that Samuel did to make our day so special. We are forever thankful to him.

Clementine R.

28 Aug 2021

Richard and I cannot thank you enough Sam, from the initial email right through to the big day, you made everything so perfectly seamless. You truly are so amazing at what you do!

Jaymie S.

9 Jan 2021

Sam went absolutely above and beyond as our celebrant - down to having his own vow guide to help us, calling our maid of honour and best man to get more insight into our relationship, helping us with the timings of our aisle walk and overall being one of the nicest people we’ve ever met. As a corona bride he was VERY accommodating with date changes and understanding. We will be recommending Sam to every couple we know.

Stacey J.

12 Dec 2020

Sam is so wonderful, helpful, and flexible. He took the time to really understand what we needed and it was perfect. Thank you Sam! Definitely recommend.

Jessica M.

11 Dec 2020

I am so lucky to have had one of my oldest friends shine in his passion for love, and marry me and my husband. Sam is an incredible celebrant who created the most heart warming ceremony that we will forever cherish. Adding all of our personal touches and some humour made us feel so comfortable and able to really soak in the love that flowed between us in that moment.

Mr. Samuel James  

You're a gem! I'm so honoured to have had the opportunity to officiate your special day. It was not easy to hold back tears!

Justine R.

26 Sep 2020

We cannot recommend Sam enough! He met my fiancée and I to go through what we wanted from our wedding celebration and he nailed it! It was a small, simple ceremony with a little bit of humour and was absolutely perfect. Sam is fantastic, I can’t speak highly enough of him. I wish we could do the day again!

Mr. Samuel James  

Thank you so much Justine! Your ceremony was perfect and I'm so glad you and Glen enjoyed it.

Madi

1 Jan 1900

We were after a non-traditional, fun and light-hearted ceremony - and Sam really hit the memo. He made the entire process easy, and really listened to what my partner and I wanted. The ceremony he put together really captured us as a couple. Like many, I wasn't overly looking forward to the ceremony, but I enjoyed it much more than expected - all props to Sam. Since the wedding I've had lots of people mention it was the best ceremony they've been too. While I'm sure Sam also nails the more loving and traditional ceremonies, if you're after fun and unique, I can advocate that he's your guy! If we were to do it all over again, I would book Sam without hesitation.

Mr. Samuel James  

Thank you so much for the kind words Madi! You and Jamie were such a dream to work with. The energy at your ceremony was honestly unmatched and I'm so grateful I was able to be a part of it! Wishing you both all the best.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.