Mary Fieldhouse - Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(22 reviews)
 
Service Area
South Australia
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Heather M.

18 Mar 2022

From the moment we met Mary, we knew we would like her to be our celebrant and marry us. Mary is relaxed and professional and captured us as individuals and as a couple perfectly. Throughout our journey, Mary was incredible. Like many couples, we were forced to postpone due to covid, and she helped us without hesitation. Mary was the perfect fit for us and she made our ceremony fun, personal and captured the sentiment perfectly. We cannot thank her enough for everything she did for us.

Mary Fieldhouse - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Heather and Danny. It was such a huge privilege to be a part of your day. You two are so perfect together and I loved everything about your day. It was so much fun. Perfect! Wishing you both all the happiness in the world. Mary xx

Carolynne D.

21 May 2021

Mary was perfect right from the start, can tell she loves what she does and her voice is so calming! She was so sweet, kind and so helpful with every aspect of the ceremony. She adjusted music for us and was super supportive coming up to the wedding! Can't recommend her enough! I'd do it all again if I could! <3

Mary Fieldhouse - Marriage Celebrant  

Carolynne and Ben, what a wonderful evening! Your wedding was beautifully styled and you looked absolutely stunning. What a gorgeous couple. I loved being a part of your day, you both nailed it. Thanks for having me. Mary xx

Dominique B.

8 May 2021

Mary was wonderful to work with in the lead up to our wedding and made the day flow absolutely perfectly! Mary filled us with confidence from the get go- she is warm, calm and professional. We both felt she made our ceremony a true reflection of us as a couple. Thank you so much Mary!

Mary Fieldhouse - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much Dominique and Daniel. I loved your wedding ceremony and it was such a pleasure to get you two wed. The day was extra special with the stunning location made all the more beautiful in the rain. You were both relaxed and so happy. What a wonderful day. Mary xx

Ashley N.

6 Nov 2021

Was a privilege to have Mary a part of our special day, she made everything so effortless! Gave some great advice and really made us feel relaxed and calm. Ashley & Ryan

Mary Fieldhouse - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Ashley and Ryan. It was a fabulous day and you two were so relaxed and happy. I loved being a part of it all. Thanks for having me. All the very best. x

Toni M.

13 Jun 2021

It was such a pleasure to have Mary as our celebrant. She made the whole process so easy and really set us at ease for our surprise wedding. I would definitely recommend booking Mary for your wedding.

Mary Fieldhouse - Marriage Celebrant  

Hey Toni and Russell. Thanks so much for your lovely words. Your wedding was relaxed, fun and you made it so easy with your relaxed and easy-going attitude. I am so happy the surprise worked for everyone. A special day! Thanks for having me. x

Tracey P.

17 Apr 2021

Mary made the whole experience smooth, easy and fun! The initial meetings were very informative and stepped us through the process. She encouraged us to be ourselves and personalised the ceremony to suit us. Thanks so much Mary! - Tracey & Nick x

Mary Fieldhouse - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much Tracey and Nick. It was a pleasure to be a part of your day, AND so much fun. You two know how to enjoy life and it was proven throughout your wedding by how much fun you were having. You two are the best! Thanks for asking me to be your celebrant. xx

Adam C.

10 Oct 2020

Mary was amazing! She took the time to get to know Matthew and I which made the ceremony so personal and beautiful! She spoke so well and from the heart! All our guests raved about how good she was! We couldn't have asked for a better Celebrant!

Mary Fieldhouse - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Adam and Matt. It was truly a pleasure to be a part of such a special day. Fun, laughter and love in abundance. You two are wonderful and it has been lovely getting to know you. Mary xx

Debbie S.

26 Sep 2020

Mary’s professional and friendly approach was spot on. Our ceremony was perfect for us and Mary ensured we were relaxed and able to enjoy our day.

Mary Fieldhouse - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you darling Debbie and Nick for the review. I loved doing your wedding. You were both relaxed and enjoyed your day so much. Such a pleasure! Wishing you all the best. Mary xx

Paige L.

4 Sep 2020

Mary came highly recommended to us and we could soon see why! She was amazing and made getting married an absolute breeze. Nothing was too much effort for Mary and we most definitely recommend her. It was our pleasure to have her be a special part of our day.

Mary Fieldhouse - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Paige and Luke. I loved being part of your day. Everything about your wedding was simply stunning. Love was in the air! Mary x

Stevie L.

21 Mar 2020

We couldn't have imagined having anyone else be there with us for our special day. Mary offered such a kind, calm and loving feeling to us both through the whole process. She is fantastic at her job and is a lovely genuine person in general.

Mary Fieldhouse - Marriage Celebrant  

Hi Steve and Max. Thanks so much for you lovely review. You two are just gorgeous and you both were great in handling the stress in the lead up to your day. SO happy we got you wed just in time. xx

Jessica F.

21 Sep 2019

Mary was very organised and met with us a number of times before the wedding. She was always very calm and answered any questions we had. Mary has a great sense of humour and therefore was willing to meet our request of adding a little humour to our wedding ceremony.

Samantha M.

23 Feb 2019

We could not recommend Mary highly enough! Mary went above and beyond from start to finish to ensure our day was perfect and personal. We live interstate but married in SA and Mary with her professional and organised manner made the whole process stress free. On the day Mary guided us every step of the way, helped calm any nerves and allowed us to simply enjoy the moment. Can not Thank You enough Mary for being apart of our special day!!

Mary Fieldhouse - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Sam and Jesse. What a fabulous day your day was. You are very relaxed, sincere and fun people. I loved being a part of it all. Wishing you the very best. Mary

Ailsa F.

8 Feb 2019

Mary was an absolute delight to work with. She made our very tiny wedding just perfect and helped us with everything we needed to do. From our initial enquiry to our wedding ceremony, Mary was just the easiest person to deal with. Thank you for making our day so special!

Mary Fieldhouse - Marriage Celebrant  

Hi Ailsa and Jon, thank you so much for your lovely review. It was small, but intimate and so much fun. Perfect! It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your day. All the very best, Mary

Jennifer W.

15 Dec 2018

She was great! Made it very simple for us and had a book for us to go through to make our ceremony perfect.

Mary Fieldhouse - Marriage Celebrant  

Hi Jen. Thank you so much for my review. Hope you and Dan are both well. It was a lovely relaxed ceremony and I loved being a part of your day. All the very best. Mary

Briony T.

25 Aug 2018

Mary was recently our celebrant at our surprise wedding. Michael and I cannot recommend her more highly. Mary absolutely amazing from the first time we met till our wedding day. Thank you for being a part of it all. We would not have wanted any one else. Thank you again

Sam M.

18 Nov 2017

Mary was really nice and made it easy for us to organise what we wanted to say and made the ceremony light heated! Mary is so supportive and we met with her a couple of times and she really took the time to understand us as a couple.

Michelle K.

11 Nov 2016

good

Michelle K.

29 Apr 2016

From the very first meeting with Mary we both felt comfortable and relaxed. This helped us to express how we visualised our special day which Mary was then able to ensure the ceremony reflected this way also. Everything came together on the day perfectly and Mary helped contribute to our special day. Thank you for your kind nature and ability to make everyone feel relaxed and embraced on the day.

Vanessa T.

30 Dec 2015

Mary made our wedding ceremony so special, she is kind, caring and professional, she made the whole legal process of getting married easy. Very easy to talk to, and made our ceremony to how we wanted it to be. Thankyou for being a part of our special day. Vanessa and Michael Telford (31/12/15)

Kathleen M.

3 Mar 2013

What more can you want from a celebrant!? Mary made us feel so comfortable and genuinely cared about what we wanted from our day! She took all the stress out of not only the day, but the time leading up to it. She is easily contactable and was always available!

Michelle M.

23 Feb 2013

Mary was so easy to deal with. She made sure we were relaxed and comfortable throughout the whole process and delivered a beautiful ceremony. We couldn't be happier with our choice of celebrant to share our day. Thank you so much!

Michelle B.

23 Oct 2010

Helpful, fun, friendly, she is fantastic and made the whole process so easy and relaxed which is just how we wanted it.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.