Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(58 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide & Beyond
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Natalie A.

27 Feb 2021

We cannot recommend Christine enough. Christine from the first time we spoke, to our first meeting, everything in between and on our special day, made every step so stress free and easy. Christine is so warm and welcoming, she wrote such a beautiful, fun filled ceremony that had all our guests involved. She made us feel so comfortable throughout the whole process including saying our vows on the day. Such a wonderful experience and a truly inspiring and amazing marriage celebrant and person. Thank you Chris. Nat and Zack.

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Natalie and Zack, thank you so much for your beautiful feedback and kind words of praise. I loved marrying you guys and telling your fabulous story, your family and friends were all so friendly, down to earth and fun (as country folk always are!) I had a fabulous weekend in Port Vincent and I'm so glad you chose me to be your Celebrant for your special day and really enjoyed your ceremony. Have a great life together and don't break any more bones! Chris x

Tatiana K.

6 Dec 2020

Christine is the best celebrant, my husband and I both loved every second of the day and so did our family and friends. This is mainly all to Christine! She’s extremely organised, informative and very supportive with all that we wanted to do for our special day. Responds very fast and is very lovely when communicating. She not only made us feel absolutely special but also our guests and parents by inviting them into the ceremony. I am overwhelmed with how our day turned out and wouldn’t have wanted it any other way! Thank you so much Christine 😘 Tatiana and Efthimios 🤍

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for your lovely review, it means a lot to get such wonderful feedback! You are a gorgeous couple inside and out which made my job very easy and so enjoyable. Have a great future life together as Mr and Mrs 😍

Dylan K.

23 Nov 2019

Thank you Christine for making our ceremony everything we wanted and more! It was perfect! The ceremony was fun, super relaxed, lots of laughter and interaction with our guests (which they all loved) and some romance. Dylan and I felt comfortable from day one with you and your communication was outstanding. Highly recommend Christine, lovely women who truly loves her job. Thank you so so much! All our love, Dylan and Amy xxx

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Dylan, It was my honour and pleasure to marry you and your beautiful Amy, surrounded by all the love from your amazing family and friends, best wishes for a wonderful future life together!

Michelle M.

10 Apr 2022

Highly recommend Christine. Hugely professional and amazingly responsive! Makes weddings very personalised. We are very lucky we chose Christine.

Stefano P.

9 Apr 2022

Christine was truly amazing from the get go, accomodating and easy to deal with even under the restricted Covid circumstances. To the point that we met for the first time in person on the day, that's how welcoming and trustworthy she made us feel, leading up to the main event. We highly recommend Christine to anyone looking for an awesome Celebrant with a funny sense of humour.

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

You guys were just wonderful to work with! I loved marrying you and Liz, as soon as I saw her coming down the aisle with her 'sass and style' I knew we were in for a fun ceremony and you didn't disappoint! Your guests were brilliant fun too, joining in with us along the way. Thank you so much for your lovely review xx

Tahlia G.

7 Apr 2022

Chris did an amazing job in assuring our whole experience, from the moment we put in an enquiry to our big day, was exciting, easy and stress free. Communication was consistent, remaining organised and aware of all procedures throughout, combined with her positive and funny attitude, we were glad to have chosen her as our celebrant. We all loved Chris, she truley made our intimate wedding ceremony even more special. Your efforts are much appreciated. Thank you again!

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Tahlia, it was a pleasure to marry you and I loved meeting your wonderful family. Warmest wishes for your future as a married couple xx

Stephanie F.

18 Mar 2022

We are so glad that we chose Christine as our celebrant! She was the perfect person to marry us. She was so flexible when we had to postpone our wedding and very understanding of our family situation. Our guests all loved her and we got so many positive comments about the ceremony afterwards. She was the perfect mix of funny and serious and I would highly recommend her to anyone

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Steph and Sam, for your beautiful feedback and kind words of praise. I loved marrying you guys and telling your fabulous story, your family and friends were all so friendly, down to earth and lots of fun and I'm so glad you chose me to be your Celebrant for your special day. Enjoy your new life together as a married couple Chris x

Melissa V.

1 Mar 2022

Our wedding was a long time coming, as we waited for a visa to allow for Himal to come to Australia to marry Melissa. Throughout that period Chris was extremely helpful and proactive in keeping our proposed wedding dates updated with Immigration as required. In planning the wedding, she was easy to talk with, listened and responded to what we wanted, so that the ceremony suited our needs, and made helpful suggestions about possible wording for our vows and ring ceremony. The wedding itself was exactly how we wanted it. Chris mingled easily with the guests (it was small because of Covid), then got everyone settled and ready, and then took us through the ceremony, with just the light, relaxed manner we'd asked for. Afterwards, she talked easily with our family and friends, then left us to the rest of our celebrations. We wholeheartedly recommend Chris without hesitation.

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, it was a pleasure working with you both and I thoroughly enjoyed being part of your beautiful, intimate wedding day and interacting and having fun with your wonderful guests. Best wishes for your future as a married couple! x

Melissa V.

1 Mar 2022

Our wedding was a long time coming, as we waited for visa to allow for Himal to come to Australia to marry Melissa. Chris was extremely helpful and proactive in keeping our proposed wedding dates updated with Immigration as required. Planning the wedding, she was easy to talk with, listened and responded to what we wanted, so the ceremony suited our needs, and made helpful suggestions for wordings for our vows and ring ceremony. The wedding itself was exactly how we wanted it. Chris mingled easily (it was small because of Covid), then got everyone settled and ready, and then led the ceremony, in the relaxed informal way we'd asked. Later, she talked easily with our family and friends, then left us to the rest of our celebrations. We wholeheartedly recommend Chris. She will listen, make helpful suggestions and do all she can to deliver just what you ask.

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, it was a pleasure working with you both and I thoroughly enjoyed being part of your beautiful, intimate wedding day and interacting and having fun with your wonderful guests. Best wishes for your future as a married couple! x

Melicia P.

16 Feb 2022

Chris was fantastic! Made our day special and made us feel so special. Glad we started the rest of our lives with her marrying us :)

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for your lovely review Melicia, it means a lot to get such wonderful feedback! You and Maxwell are a gorgeous couple inside and out which made my job very easy and so enjoyable. Have a great future life together as Mr and Mrs 😍

Kaycee B.

2 Feb 2022

Christine was wonderful, she made our small intimate wedding feel like she had known us and been part of the family forever.

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much for your kind words, you were an amazing couple to work with and I wish you both every happiness for your future life together as husband and wife finally! 😁

Vanessa W.

29 Jan 2022

It was an absolute pleasure working with Christine. She made our ceremony relaxed and fun. She took our vision and made it a reality. Absolutely amazing! I highly recommend Christine.

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much Vanessa and Ryan, you were both a joy to work with and marry and I had so much fun telling your couple story and interacting with your fabulous family and friends. Have a wonderful life together, as I know you will!

Alex S.

26 Nov 2021

Having Chris as our celebrant was a no brainer, shes been a family friend for a long time which made the experience even more special for us. She made our ceremony light hearted and fun but still kept it super professional with lots of emotion which is exactly what we wanted. Since our wedding we've had so many guests comment on how amazing Chris was and it was one of the best ceremonys they've seen, and I know I'm biased but I couldn't agree more. We would highly recommend Chris!

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Alex and Jose', it was such a pleasure to be your Celebrant for your special day. You were both amazing to work with and it was an honour to marry you and have you laugh along as I shared your wonderful 'couple story' to all your beautiful family and friends. They were amazing too and you could feel the loving atmosphere! My love and best wishes to you guys for your future life together as husband and wife! x

Shay K.

7 Aug 2021

Chris was a fabulous celebrant! We had a lot of fun planning our ceremony with her! She was friendly, organised &confident! Would definitely recommend her!

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Shay and Tom, you were a pleasure to work with and I had a lot of fun planning and performing your wedding too! You have a wonderful future together as husband and wife and I wish you every happiness as a married couple x

Jo L.

28 Jul 2021

Chris was sweet enough to save the day when our little elopement ceremony was cancelled 2 days before. She was a friendly and professional celebrant and we will be forever grateful for her help.

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Jo, It was a pleasure to marry you and Gary and perform your lovely intimate wedding ceremony with Christine and Trevor as your witnesses. Stay safe and have a wonderful future adventure together living in France!

Sam J.

27 Mar 2021

Christine was our Marriage Celebrant for our wedding on the 27/03/21. She has years of experience in the industry and makes the whole process run so smooth, organised and stress free. She has a great sense of humour which makes the lead up to the wedding day calming and knowing that she has everything taken care of. She helped us write our speeches and made sure that the Grooms all knew where to stand and what they had to do for the ceremony. She gets the guests involved and everyone had a laugh! We highly recommend Christine to anyone looking for a celebrant.

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

What a fantastic review, thank you so much Sam and Jarrad. You were both wonderful to work with and it was a great pleasure to marry you and tell your fabulous story with all your family and friends watching on and joining in the fun! My warmest wishes to you guys for your future together as husband and wife 😍

Kate R.

28 Nov 2020

For our wedding we were looking for a celebrant who was professional as well as being vibrant and a joy to be around and this is exactly what we got with Christine. She connected with us immediately and we always were at ease that she had everything under control. We have cherished the experience we have had with Christine, and when we reflect back on our wedding day we are so thankful we were able to have her conduct the ceremony as she brought so much joy and laughter. Her charismatic personality instantly sets you at ease and made our special day one that we will always look back on with such happiness. Thankyou for your amazing contribution to our wedding Christine! Kate & Lyn

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much, you were both a joy to work with and marry and I had so much fun telling your story and interacting with you fabulous family and friends. Have a wonderful life with your beautiful girls as I know you will!

Jenna N.

17 Oct 2020

We couldn’t have asked for a better celebrant! Chris is motivated, organised and very professional. She made the ceremony fun and very special, sharing our story in the perfect way. Our wedding had to be rebooked due to COVID lock down and Chris was so helpful and positive during this time. Thanks so much Chris!

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

And I couldn't have asked for a better, more beautiful couple to work with! Thank you guys for allowing me the honour of marrying you and being part of your very special day. It was on and off due to Covid but we got there in the end! Congratulations and best wishes for a wonderful future life together as husband and wife!

Linda R.

6 Aug 2020

Christine was so easy to work with and made our wedding very special. She was so helpful and understanding when we contacted her wanting to get married on short notice and helped us get everything organized and ready ahead of time. Everything ran so smoothly, she’s very organized, great communicator and really cares about making the wedding feel special and unique. We’re so grateful to have had her as the celebrant and we definitely recommend her!

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, you were an amazing couple to work with and I wish you both every happiness for your future life together 😁

Sabine T.

27 Jul 2020

Christine is a WONDERFUL, loving, feminine human being; elegant, joyful and a sublime celebrant! Super organised, passionate, with attention to detail, she ensured that our wedding was just what we dreamed of! Her calm presence made it relaxed and sophisticated, a real celebration of our divine union. We loved our ceremony which she led and we highly recommend her!!!!

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

You guys were such a cool, fun loving couple to marry, I really enjoyed marrying you and seeing the magic in your eyes and I'm so glad you guys enjoyed your intimate wedding ceremony too! Enjoy your lifetime together as husand and wife x

Nadia S.

7 Mar 2020

From the first moment we met with Christine, we knew she would be the perfect person to officially make us Mr and Mrs! Her kind soul, professional attitude and thoughtful personality made us feel instantly comfortable and relaxed. Christine gave us the perfect amount of guidance, while still encouraging us to be creative with our vows. She captured our love story in such a special way and delivered it with humour (there was a lot of laughter!). We honestly could not recommend Christine enough & will be forever thankful for the role she played in our special day.

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

What a beautiful review, thank you so much Shane and Nadia. You were both a delight to work with and it was such a pleasure to marry you and tell your fabulous story to all your wonderful family and friends. My warmest wishes to you guys for your future together as husband and wife 😍

Deanne K.

22 Feb 2020

Christine, where do we start! Absolutely amazing. Made our day 100%. And came to our rescue after problems with another celebrant. I would recommend her over and over again. She personalised our day to the exact way we wanted. Thank you a million christine.

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Deanne, it was a pleasure working with you both! I thoroughly enjoyed being part of your beautiful wedding day and interacting and having fun with your wonderful guests. Best wishes for your future as Mr and Mrs!

Elizabeth S.

7 Feb 2020

Christine, you were such a great marriage celebrant, we couldn’t have asked for better! You were sincere, professional and warm. You were so easy and such a pleasure to work with. You put us both at ease before and during the ceremony and respected the fact we wanted an intimate wedding. If you’re in need of a marriage celebrant, Christine is who you want! Thank you so much for making our ceremony what it was 💗

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much Liz and Matt, it was lovely to work with you and marry you with your proud family watching on at the place where you first met and fell in love xx

Kristina W.

2 Feb 2020

BEST CELEBRANT IN ADELAIDE! Has the most important job of the day, worth every penny and more. Extremely organised for good reason, provided amazing help above and beyond. Made us feel extremely happy and comfortable in the lead up and on the day, the ceremony was beautiful. Knows exactly what to say, won't say anything awkward or inappropriate. Guests commented on how amazing Christine was so we have referred her to many newly engaged friends!

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

It was a pleasure to be your Celebrant for your special day. You were both amazing to work with and it was an honour to marry you and tell your beautiful couple story to all your beautiful family and friends. My love and best wishes to you guys for your future life together as husband and wife!

Elyse H.

25 Jan 2020

Christine was wonderful from beginning to end. She never made anything hard and her down to earth style of ceremony really captivated our love and joy for each other making us feel as relaxed as we could be on the happiest days of our lives (so far)!!! Thank you so much Christine for everything you have done to make our day so amazing!

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Ely and Ryan, it was my pleasure, you guys were just fantastic to work with too and it was so lovely to see walking down the aisle as the gorgeous bride this time after being a bridesmaid in 3 of my previous weddings 💕

Adam F.

19 Dec 2019

Once again Donna and I would really really love to say a massively humongous, biggest ever, thank you very much for everything that you have done for us both. Our wedding day was really special thanks to your kindest and most beautiful words on the day. We definitely couldn't be any happier with it (except for the heat) but we believe that with your friendly and relaxed personality (and we can't forget your beautiful smile as well) our special day couldn't have been more perfect. Both Donna and I hope that you and your family have the greatest of new year this year as we definitely will be. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FROM THE DEEPEST OF OUR HEARTS Kind regards Adam & Donna

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much for the lovely review Adam and Donna, you guys were fabulous to work with too and it was a lot of fun marrying you with your closest family and friends there to witness your love for each other. Best wishes for a wonderful future together, Chris

Sara C.

7 Dec 2019

Christine was the perfect celebrant. She was so supportive in the lead up and on the day. I love how she ensured our ceremony was relaxed and fun just the way we asked. I loved the story she wrote about us. Thank you Christine!

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much for your kind words of praise, you were a beautiful bride and groom from start to finish and it was a pleasure to marry you. Warmest wishes to you both

Theresa S.

2 Nov 2019

As soon as we met Christine, we instantly felt comfortable and relaxed and knew she was the perfect fit for us! Down to earth, funny and absolutely lovely 😊 all our guests were saying how 'cool' and great she was doing our ceremony! Thank you for marrying us 😊

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Theresa and Travis for allowing me to be part of your amazing wedding day! It was such a pleasure to work with you both and marry you under that magnificent old tree in Burbrook Forest. Best wishes for your long and happy life together as husband and wife, good memories, love Chris xx 😍

Leah E.

27 Oct 2019

Christine was absolutely awesome and made our ceremony so perfect. Christine made organising our ceremony easy, listened to what type if ceremony we wanted and asked the right questions so our personalities came through. The ceremony was super relaxed, fun, a lot of laughs and interaction with our guests....everyone just loved her and I had comments saying that she is the best celebrant that they have experienced. The communication along the way was excellent and all dealings were highly professional. We will be recommending Christine to all of our friends and family and we are so thankful and couldn’t be happier with the ceremony she gave us. Thank you so much Christine

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Leah and Doug, it was such a pleasure working with you guys too! I loved being your Celebrant and telling your wonderful love story to all your fabulous family and friends. Warmest wishes to you both for a long and happy future together as Mr and Mrs 💕

Garry W.

18 Oct 2019

Hi Chris, thanks ever so much for making our day very special. We both loved how the day went and had a fantastic night. Thanks again, we know why you were voted no 1 !!!

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much for your kind words and the beautiful photo, it certainly is perfect for my facebook page, you all looked stunning. I'm glad you enjoyed your wedding ceremony, it was such a pleasure working with you guys and being your celebrant for your special day. Best wishes for a fabulous future together and never lose your brilliant sense of humours! 😀 x

Stacy P.

12 Oct 2019

Christine did an ABSOLUTELY amazing job at our wedding. She's very funny and definitely rallies the attention of the crowd. We booked her after she conducted my brother’s wedding because, she did such a great job. One of my guests will also be booking her for their big day. She always looks absolutely lovely and complimented all our photos too. We 100% recommend Christine, she was the winner of Brides Choice awards in SA for good reason xxxx

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Stacy and Russ for your fabulous feedback and for allowing me to be your celebrant on your special day, it was my pleasure to marry you and organise the sand ceremony to blend your beautiful family 😍

Jay H.

13 Jul 2019

Hi Christine, The comments we had about the way you conducted yourself on our day was all Top shelf.. Thank you Again. Jay and Petrea

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you guys, It was my honour and pleasure to marry you at that fabulous venue surrounded by all the love from your amazing family and friends, best wishes for a wonderful future life together!

Sarah S.

22 Mar 2019

Christine was absolutely fabulous, we loved having her as a part of our wedding, we could not have been happier with how the ceremony went and how christine made us feel so comfortable and made it a very fun ceremony for us, exactly what we wanted, very relaxed, a few jokes and lots of laughs. Thank you so much Christine you nailed it xx

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Sarah and Mikey, what a fun day it was and you were a fabulous bride and groom too, so organised and an absolute pleasure to work with! Happy days Mr and Mrs Schefe!

Angus S.

16 Mar 2019

Hi Christine, The dust has settled, the tears have (almost) stopped flowing and we are now relaxing as blissfully happy newlyweds reflecting on what was a truly perfect day. Perfect is not a word we would use lightly, but our wedding day was just that. One of the main reasons it was such a perfect day is that we picked the perfect celebrant for the occasion. From the bottom of our hearts we would like to thank you for making our day so special. We cannot truly express our gratitude for your professionalism, attention to detail, calm, professional manner and the sincere, caring way you went about ensuring our wedding day was perfect from start to finish. Thank you again Christine, we hope you enjoyed the day as much we did!

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Best review ever, thank you Angus this feedback is wonderful! I love my job and I love marrying happy couples and I'm so glad that you enjoyed the whole experience and your fabulous wedding day because I certainly did! Warmest wishes Chris

Eloise B.

8 Jan 2019

Sam and I would like to thank you again for our lovely ceremony, we could not have been happier with how our special day went. It was such a special moment for us and we really appreciate having you as part of this memory that we will keep forever. Our personalised gift was so thoughtful, we have kept this in a special place to look back on and remember the words we shared together when becoming husband and wife.

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for your lovely feedback and kind words, it was a lot of fun marrying you guys on that perfect sunny day! Glad you enjoyed the ceremony and your keepsake gift to remember your special day. Best wishes Chris

Jess C.

5 Jan 2019

Hey Christine, we'd really like you to know, from the bottom of our hearts how much we appreciated your contribution to our day. You created such a relaxed and enjoyable vibe for our ceremony. Thank you for being patient with Walter and embracing his contribution to the ceremony. You made Travis and I feel very comfortable and we were really able to soak up all the emotions. We had the most amazing day and we hope you enjoyed yourself too. We are so grateful and appreciative that you helped make it so special. Thank You, Jes & Travis

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

It was such a pleasure to work with you both and marry you in such a beautiful location. Best wishes for your long and happy life together as husband and wife, good memories, love Chris xx 😍

Tannayah S.

24 Nov 2018

Thank you so much again for all you did leading up to our special day and for creating such a beautiful wedding ceremony for us. Everything was absolutely perfect and we couldn’t fault a thing! It was exactly what we wanted - relaxed, friendly and with so much happiness, love and laughter. We had so many wonderful compliments and feedback from our family and friends about your professionalism and how lovely you were to all our guests! They thought you were fantastic and so did we, so we thank you for your kindness and professionalism. Lots of love, Tannayah & Josh

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so, so much for your lovely, kind and thoughtful words of praise, reading them brought a tear to my eye because I just love my job and to hear such great feedback really means a lot to me. It really was a pleasure to do your ceremony, you were so very organised! Have a great life together!

Emily C.

23 Nov 2018

Our day couldn’t have been more perfect, Christine makes everything feel so personal & special. We can not thank her enough for the amazing job she did!

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Emily and Jessy, glad you liked your ceremony, it was a lot of fun with your family who were amazing and what a great job I have! Xx

Nicky J.

27 Oct 2018

Christine was so wonderful to work with. I always knew it would be difficult to find someone who would understand my hubby's dislike for being in the lime light & just how much he didn't want to be the centre of attention. But after a short time with Christine at our first meeting I knew that we were onto a winner. She understood exactly what we wanted and was so easy to work with. On our big day she made hubby feel comfortable & by the time we got to our vows we were both calm and enjoying ourselves. All of our guests commented on how great Christine was and how our ceremony could not have been more enjoyable, the perfect length of time & totally "us". With Christine we felt like we had known her for years and we had only spent a few hours with her before our

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

You guys were just the best to work with and I'm so glad I was able to help you feel relaxed and comfortable so you could enjoy your special day!

Brooke T.

13 Oct 2018

Christine was very professional & a delight to deal with. Her experience as a celebrant shone through and her easy going manner was perfect for our day. Her ability to engage and interact with our guests was superb and her ability to put our story into words was first class. We would have no hesitation in recommending Christine to others. Thanks Chris for making our day a very special one!

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

What a fabulous wedding day for you at the races! It was very special and I loved telling your lovely story to your amazing family x

Daryl & Vee B.

21 Sep 2018

Christine is everything “us”. She was fun, relaxed, elegant and well-spoken. She captured the audience’s full attention. She made them laugh... and cry. She was the best person to tell our story.

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

It was a delight to be your Celebrant on your very special day and your guests were fabulous, they responded so well to hearing your brilliant story which makes my job so easy and lots of fun! Warmest wishes Chris

Gina K.

20 Apr 2018

Christine was so lovely and made us feel so at easy on our big day. We could not recommend Christine enough.

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Gina for your very kind words, best wishes to you both

Stuart B.

16 Apr 2018

My wife and I had Christine on our wedding day. She was extremely professional and organised. She was willing to fit in with our dates and times and made our wedding experience very easy and enjoyable. The day went very smoothly and Christine made us both feel very relaxed and comfortable. Even our guests commented on how wonderful Christine was. I highly recommend Christine as a wedding celebrant and feel confident she will make your day very special as she did ours.

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Stuart and Fanita it was an absolute pleasure to marry you and be part of your very special day! Good luck to you both for a fab future

Sarah D.

7 Apr 2018

THANK YOU so much!! You were absolutely incredible and made us both feel so comfortable. Would not have changed a thing - loved the ceremony!! And I have had soooo many positive comments about you from our guests as well. Thanks again Chris. Amazing!

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

You were both a delight and lots of fun to work with. It was a pleasure to marry you on that beautiful sunny day in the most gorgeous location! Enjoy your future life together xx

Emma I.

24 Feb 2018

The ceremony was perfect, you did an amazing job! Thank you for putting us at ease, having a laugh with us and for being equally as organised! We loved the framed vows, it was so nice to open your gift yesterday and really take in what we had both said.

Michelle W.

9 Dec 2017

Absolutely brilliant lady. A kind and gentle soul with a great sense of humor. We also did a traditional hand-binding custom as well.

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

And a brilliant couple! What an amazing traditional 'Scottish Wedding' it was! And your guests were so much fun to be around so thank you for allowing me to be a part of that special day! Best wishes Mr and Mrs have a great life!

Stephanie C.

2 Dec 2017

Thank you so much for marrying us, we had the best day and you made all the 'official' stuff feel so relaxed and fun. We had many comments from our guests on how great the ceremony was thanks to your humour and laid-back approach!

Sue W.

23 Oct 2017

Thank you again for everything, we are so grateful to have had you perform our ceremony and marry us in the most beautiful setting. Thank you Sue & Sam

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

My pleasure Sue and Sam, I was so happy to marry you two lovebirds! What a beautiful, intimate, relaxed and fun Ceremony it was thanks to your fabulous story and your amazing guests! You'll have a great life together I know xx

Kristen T.

29 Apr 2017

Hope you are well. Thank you for everything you did for us on our wedding day. You were incredible. From Kristen and Derek x x

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much, it really was a pleasure to do your ceremony, you were so very organised and that made my job very easy! Warmest wishes to you both for a wonderful future x

Dani F.

1 Apr 2017

Hi Christine, A massive thank you to our lovely celebrant Christine Trenwith, it was an absolute pleasure working with you, you helped make our ceremony so special and we are so grateful! Thanks again for your amazing job at our wedding, it was such a perfect day that we will never forget, we would not have changed a single thing, it was perfect!! thank you so much, love Dani and Jake xx

Christine Trenwith Marriage Celebrant  

And thank you to our lovely bride and groom for being super fun and organised to work with and allowing me to express your fabulous story to all your amazing family and friends. You guys will have the best life ever! xxx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.