Amy Harrison - Civil Marriage Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (22 reviews) 
Service Area
South Australia State Wide
Business Hours
7 Day By Appointment
Phone
07 2101 6512

Reviews

Clinton S.

13 Jul 2019

Fantastic celebrant can not recommend her enough very warm friendly and charismatic. Professional organised made the whole experince stress free and our ceremony was beautiful, personal and special got so many compliments from everyone who attended.

Holly W.

21 Feb 2019

We booked Amy in November 2018 and got married on 22 February 2019. We loved her at our first meeting, she is so warm and friendly. We could tell how experienced she was and immediately trusted her. Also her fee is so reasonable. Our ceremony was beautiful. She was easy to deal with, she was helpful and great at what she does. Thank you

Helen W.

29 Sep 2018

Amy was just amazing. She made our day perfect, her attention to detail and making the ceremony tailored to us was flawless. Amy made the day fun and we had such a great time and all our guests had such wonderful things to say about her. Thank you!

Lisa A.

18 May 2018

Amy is an amazing marriage celebrant. Her kindness and professionalism throughout our wedding process helped us to feel comfortable and at ease. She listened to our wishes for our day and helped our dreams become reality. Our family and friends enjoyed the warm and loving ceremony that Amy created. We are so grateful that we chose Amy to be our celebrant as she really helped make our ceremony so very special.

Ellise M.

14 Apr 2018

Amy was so easy going and kind which is what we wanted for our ceremony. She made us feel relaxed and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Miranda P.

16 Dec 2017

Amy was really great and we were living interstate at the time and she was so accommodating and she made us feel really comfortable and was so lovely on the day. We also personalised the ceremony and we loved the relaxed vibe she created. Amy is so down to earth!

Rebecca C.

22 Jun 2017

Beautiful, friendly, personal. Professional. Thank you again Amy so making things so perfect! I can't thank you enough

Atena M.

21 Nov 2016

There's not enough I can say about Amy. We didn't feel for a second that Amy didn't know exactly what we wanted. She helped us create the most wonderful ceremony with all the honesty, warmth and fun that we wanted in it. Thank you Amy. A&W.

Sarah H.

28 Oct 2016

Amy was so beautiful to work with, i cannot imagine anyone else guiding us through the process. Amy has such a beautiful heart and wicked sense of humour that I felt like I had always known her. Amy made our special day even more perfect.

Celeste B.

7 Oct 2016

Amy made our day so special, she has been so great to work with and made the whole process relaxed and fun!

Justin H.

8 Jan 2016

Amy was an absolute delight and we were so pleased that we found her to be our celebrant. She was so organised and helped us with great advice and ideas for our service. Amy is such a friendly person who has such a beautiful nature - it is evident that she has great passion for what she does and we were made to feel so important. She always made us feel comfortable and calm. We highly recommend Amy for anyone seeking the perfect celebrant to compliment their special day!

Kim B.

27 Mar 2015

She was excellent. Very relaxed and friendly. My sister is now using her for her wedding.

Donna C.

13 Mar 2015

She makes you feel really comfortable.

Andrea H.

21 Nov 2014

We found Amy to be lovely to deal with. She had lots of great suggestions, our ceremony was everything we wanted it to be. She ensured our day ran smoothly.

Annie G.

7 Nov 2014

Amy is fantastic. She is so easy-going and helpful. Feeling pretty nervous on the day, Amy talked both of us through it all so it seemed flawless! Definitely recommend!

Shelley N.

11 Oct 2014

She is absolutely gorgeous!!! So lovely.

Therese J.

1 Oct 2014

Amy is a gift! She managed the ceremony enough in the lead-up and on the day to make us feel safe in her hands, without taking over. She oozed love and professionalism at all times. Her mark was left on our hearts and with our guests. We love you Amy!

Jade T.

2 Nov 2013

Highly recommend! Amy has a very friendly and bubbly personality and was an absolute pleasure to deal with!

Michelle W.

29 Sep 2012

Easygoing, relaxed, helpful and made our ceremony really enjoyable. Kept us calm despite the rain that started a minute into our garden ceremony!

Kim F.

10 Mar 2012

Relaxed, Lovely, friendly and professional. Fit in perfectly with our day!

Mrs Jessica H.

6 Nov 2010

Is a true God' Send... Amy is a beautiful person with a warm and gental nature! She is a ture angel! I will be reccomending Amy to anyone and everyone looking for a marriage celebrant! Thank you Amy

Ms Jessica K.

10 Oct 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.