Wedding Lingerie Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding lingerie, bridal underwear, corsets & more they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Samuel P. says about Honey Birdette:

 13 Jan 2016

The best lingerie available- fantastic staff members in Macquarie Centre and a perfect outfit for photos of getting ready.

Ellen H. says about La Perla:

 13 Nov 2018

The most refined lingerie

Recent reviews

Kiss Kill

VIC

Emily O says:

06 Jul 2019

Gorgeous lingerie as usual from our Aussie designer, I would not have worn anything else on my wedding night. My husband loved it and I was super comfortable in my Dolce set.

Jo J says:

06 Jul 2019

Perfect and easy online store

Jacki T says:

04 Jun 2019

Winner!

Bec M says:

07 May 2019

After having a baby 3 months ago I didn’t think it would be possible to feel good again in lingerie, I felt amazing on the day!

Anne G says:

01 May 2019

I bought several pieces from here both after my wedding and before the honeymoon. I broke my foot a week after my wedding and the girls in the Bankstown store made me feel so much better about myself. They got me excited about the lingerie and were very kind at a time when I wasn’t kind to myself. I really appreciated their help and support.