Hens Nights and Bucks Parties Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the hens nights & bucks party entertainment and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Ashlee C. says about The Cocktail Queen:

 12 Mar 2015

These guys were great for my hens night. You supply the venue and they turn up and serve you never ending alcohol for hours. Such a HUGE variation in cocktails as well, and very accommodating to making mocktails for girls driving and pregnant.

Lee R. says about My Ultimate Hens:

 06 Sep 2016

My Maid of Honour planned the best hens night ever for my with the help of Heather and the lovely girls at My Ultimate Hens Co. They surprised us by putting champagne in the limo and our cocktail making class was BRILLIANT! Thankyou from a VERY happy bride!!

07 Sep 2016 My Ultimate Hens says:

Hi Lee! We are so thrilled that you had an amazing night! Your Maid of Honour was so much fun to plan with in coming up with the perfect cocktail making soiree! You are also welcome for the bubbly, I'm glad you enjoyed the special treat! Best of luck for your wedding! Heather and the My Ultimate Hens Team. Xx

Victoria S. says about Girls Night Afloat:

 03 Feb 2017

Best Hens night ever!! lots of entertainment for a girls night out with plenty of good looking young topless (male) waiters. I couldn't stop laughing. Drinks inclusive.

Nicole F. says about Princes Of The Night:

 09 Jul 2017

So much fun!!

Rebecca H. says about Wild Boys Afloat:

 13 Apr 2017

Not really my thing. Felt a bit uncomfortable

Recent reviews

Monica F says:

14 Nov 2017

My MOH organised a high tea for my bridal shower. The venue is gorgeous, and the guests loved making flower crowns that they could take home. All of the tea and food was absolutely delicious, and in fact there was so much food that we took home boxes of leftovers!!

Wesley J says:

23 Oct 2017

Awesome

Liane C says:

22 Oct 2017

Amazing night. Such a different idea and helped make different groups have something to chat about. Definitely would recommend

Maria J says:

20 Jul 2017

We had such a fun night! I really recommend Blissrising for anyone looking for something a little different for their Hens!

Nicole F says:

09 Jul 2017

So much fun!!