Hens Nights and Bucks Parties Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the hens nights & bucks party entertainment and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Melanie M. says about My Ultimate Hens:

 27 Jun 2019

Thank you so much for the most amazing night at my sisters hens party!!! We all had so much fun and danced the night away. Apparently we were the most active and fun group the Venue have had in a long time!! Also, the dance work shop was amazing! Our host, Rebecca, was amazing and so much fun so please send on our thanks to her! Anyways thank you so much again for your services! I have been recommending you to friends who are getting married! Thank you so much again!! Melanie and Rebecca (hen) x "

27 Jun 2019 My Ultimate Hens says:

Hi Melanie! Thank you so very much for your honest review of My Ultimate Hens! We are so glad that both you and the lovely hen Rebecca had a wonderful time and that you enjoyed our Roaring Twenties Hens package in Melbourne! We have passed on your thanks to our beautiful dance host - and so glad to hear you were the most fun group our venue had had in a while, you must have truly been having a brilliant time. xxx - Molly

Nhi P. says about Sky Strippers:

 06 Nov 2019

I was the maid of honour for my best friends hens. I organised the night at take off live and we all had such an amazing night. The boys at sky strippers really made us all feel special and are very friendly. We got Johnny to take our girl up for some stage time. They went above and beyond! Highly recommend!!

13 Nov 2019 Sky Strippers says:

Thank you Nhi! Glad you girls enjoyed yourselves!

Sarah N. says about Princes Of The Night:

 12 Nov 2018

The show is great! very entertaining, professional environment, I always felt safe. Would highly recommend for any girls (or guys) special occasions.

28 Nov 2018 Princes Of The Night says:

Hi Sarah, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Warmest regards, Princes of the Night Management.

Isabelle M. says about Mary Eats Cake:

 21 Nov 2018

Jess and her team are fantastic to deal with. The beautifully decorated cakes were amazing, both the look and the taste. Our guests just loved them .

17 May 2019 Mary Eats Cake says:

Thanks Isabelle, was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of the special day!

Recent reviews

Bianca J says:

14 Jan 2020

I just wanted to say thank you so much for organising an AMAZING HENS PARTY for us over the weekend! Everything was perfect and it exceeded my expectation! The hen, Bea, thought everything was incredible and enjoyed herself thoroughly! Also, thank you for putting up with me through this organisation! I greatly appreciated your support and professionalism through this whole process! I have some more Hens Parties coming up, so I will definitely be recommending your company and everything you provide. Thank you so so much!!! ☺

Jaime C says:

12 Dec 2019

I just wanted to touch base after my weekend away and say THANK YOU! Myself and all my Girls had an absolutely amazing time with many laughs and memories. Our accommodation was great and I cannot recommend enough The Port at Darling Harbour - I will certainly be going back there, the food was lovely, the cocktails strong and the music was fantastic - Loved it! The ladies who came to our room for the pamper experience were beautiful, so professional and provided an incredible service, everyone LOVED it and again I cannot recommend these ladies and their Businesses enough. It was so great that everyone was able to be in the room together, chat and have a few drinks during this time - I would highly recommend other groups consider having the in room experience over going to a day spa as it is so relaxed. Thank you again to everyone for all your help, taking the stress out of everything and arranging a fantastic weekend.

Chloe G says:

11 Dec 2019

Hey ladies just wanted to say Thankyou for helping me organise my besties hens. It went off without a hitch!! And was a great night!

Ashleigh J says:

16 Dec 2019

Mary Eats Cake were great! We enjoyed our combined hens brunch. The food was tasty, drinks were good. We had an issue with the numbers that they had set up for but they fixed that very quickly which was great. Would recommend then for an event.

Magda B says:

31 Dec 2019

I hosted my hens party at 12-Micron in Barangaroo in a private dining room. Great location, service and people are still talking about the food and drinks.