Hens Nights and Bucks Parties Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the hens nights & bucks party entertainment and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Alyssa A. says about Sky Strippers:

 08 Jul 2019

Booked two guys for my hens night. They were very talented, professional and friendly! We had a great time, they definitely know how to party - highly recommend them

14 Jul 2019 Sky Strippers says:

That's so great to hear Alyssa! Thank you for the review!

Melanie M. says about My Ultimate Hens:

 27 Jun 2019

Thank you so much for the most amazing night at my sisters hens party!!! We all had so much fun and danced the night away. Apparently we were the most active and fun group the Venue have had in a long time!! Also, the dance work shop was amazing! Our host, Rebecca, was amazing and so much fun so please send on our thanks to her! Anyways thank you so much again for your services! I have been recommending you to friends who are getting married! Thank you so much again!! Melanie and Rebecca (hen) x "

27 Jun 2019 My Ultimate Hens says:

Hi Melanie! Thank you so very much for your honest review of My Ultimate Hens! We are so glad that both you and the lovely hen Rebecca had a wonderful time and that you enjoyed our Roaring Twenties Hens package in Melbourne! We have passed on your thanks to our beautiful dance host - and so glad to hear you were the most fun group our venue had had in a while, you must have truly been having a brilliant time. xxx - Molly

Sarah N. says about Princes Of The Night:

 12 Nov 2018

The show is great! very entertaining, professional environment, I always felt safe. Would highly recommend for any girls (or guys) special occasions.

28 Nov 2018 Princes Of The Night says:

Hi Sarah, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Warmest regards, Princes of the Night Management.

Emma B. says about Magic Men Australia:

 21 May 2017

Such a fun night out! I had no idea where the girls were taking me and it was definitely a surprise. They ended up pulling me on stage and everything! Embarrassing but hilarious. Would go again on a girls night.

13 Aug 2018 Magic Men Australia says:

Thank you for this lovely feedback

Recent reviews

Hillary M says:

12 Sep 2019

Had the most amazing night aboard! Gorgeous men, amazing dinner and couldn’t have asked for any better service. THANKYOU WILDBOYS AFLOAT for an unforgettable night 💕

Felicity B says:

11 Sep 2019

Where do I begin? These boys HOT HOT HOT! We purchased a stripper and a waiter as a combo package, and not only was it a lot of fun and accommodating, the Hens Party game we all played was VERY entertaining! The dancing and the waitering was fantastic. Would 100% recommend!

Alexa L says:

12 Sep 2019

Rob was an amazing help with putting my Kombi experience together as a last minute hens idea! And what a whirlwind it was! We both faced many challenges along the way, including Rob injuring himself and having to be admitted into hospital the night before! The whole time Rob was incredibly kind, and understanding and completely committed to helping me keep the show on the road (literally!) He arranged for a driver, and put SO MUCH effort into briefing him and ensuring that he knew our itinerary. Rob really took our plans personally, and genuinely was disappointed to not be able to join us! It was just such a pleasure working with Rob, planning our activities & he was a wealth of knowledge for photo spots and fun things to do and see in the northern beaches. The Kombi was also super cute! I'd recommend him 1000%!

Danielle H says:

17 Sep 2019

They were fantastic, the girl that came was really good! Everything was able to happen really quickly and she was on time, brought her own music and was really accommodating on the night.

Hayley L says:

12 Sep 2019

She was so so good, we had the hens party at the house and she came to the house and she really interacted well with the group and everyone felt so comfortable and everyone got really involved, everyone loved it! It was such a great thing to have!