Hens Nights and Bucks Parties Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the hens nights & bucks party entertainment and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Kristen F. says about My Ultimate Hens:

 02 Feb 2020

"OMG LADIES!! Seriously best weekend of my life. Everyone especially the bride had the best time and we could not Thank you enough for it. Everything went off without a hitch and we have decided we are definitely going to do a reunion tour next year. Haha The limousine was definitely a highlight and our driver was just awesome and the wine tour was so much fun and have become friends with the tour guide who was the coolest person ever. Thank you so much again very much appreciate it! You all deserves medals of honour! Kristen xx"

10 Mar 2020 My Ultimate Hens says:

Kristen, I am over the moon to hear that your My Ultimate Hens event was the best weekend of your life! It was a complete pleasure to work alongside you in creating a stunning Hens celebration for Catherine on the Gold Coast, and us girls here at My Ultimate Hens had such a laugh with you throughout all of our emails & phone calls! It is so wonderful to hear that your limousine was such a highlight, and that your beautiful Mount Tamborine Winery Tour & our My Ultimate Hens tour guide made such a huge impact on an already amazing event! We cannot wait to help you plan the reunion tour next year Kristen! Love & Champers - Sarah!

Isabelle M. says about Mary Eats Cake:

 21 Nov 2018

Jess and her team are fantastic to deal with. The beautifully decorated cakes were amazing, both the look and the taste. Our guests just loved them .

17 May 2019 Mary Eats Cake says:

Thanks Isabelle, was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of the special day!

Recent reviews

Dannielle H says:

10 Mar 2020

"We all had the best time!! The topless waiter was amazing and really easy going, played lots of funny and naughty games with us. We all got our make up done and felt/looked amazing!! The cruise was beautiful and to top it off the limo ride home was flowing with bubbly, laughs and music. Thanks for helping make such and enjoyable weekend.

Martina V says:

10 Mar 2020

I just wanted to say a huge thank you! The night ran so smoothly and the staff and entertainment were fantastic! You guys took all the stress away from the night! Definitely a night to remember! Thank you so much!

Saraya C says:

10 Mar 2020

We were so happy from start to finish. All the girls couldn’t stop smiling and thanking me. Please pass on my thank you and appreciation to Chloe and Sarah they were both outstanding. P.s will be recommending your company to everyone!

Kristen F says:

02 Feb 2020

"OMG LADIES!! Seriously best weekend of my life. Everyone especially the bride had the best time and we could not Thank you enough for it. Everything went off without a hitch and we have decided we are definitely going to do a reunion tour next year. Haha The limousine was definitely a highlight and our driver was just awesome and the wine tour was so much fun and have become friends with the tour guide who was the coolest person ever. Thank you so much again very much appreciate it! You all deserves medals of honour! Kristen xx"

Phoebe M says:

02 Mar 2020

Emma and her team at The High Tea Mistress we absolutely incredible! The food was to die for, and the presentation matched! Well worth it.