Hens Nights and Bucks Parties Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the hens nights & bucks party entertainment and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Ashlee C. says about The Cocktail Queen:

 12 Mar 2015

These guys were great for my hens night. You supply the venue and they turn up and serve you never ending alcohol for hours. Such a HUGE variation in cocktails as well, and very accommodating to making mocktails for girls driving and pregnant.

Lee R. says about My Ultimate Hens:

 06 Sep 2016

My Maid of Honour planned the best hens night ever for my with the help of Heather and the lovely girls at My Ultimate Hens Co. They surprised us by putting champagne in the limo and our cocktail making class was BRILLIANT! Thankyou from a VERY happy bride!!

07 Sep 2016 My Ultimate Hens says:

Hi Lee! We are so thrilled that you had an amazing night! Your Maid of Honour was so much fun to plan with in coming up with the perfect cocktail making soiree! You are also welcome for the bubbly, I'm glad you enjoyed the special treat! Best of luck for your wedding! Heather and the My Ultimate Hens Team. Xx

Victoria S. says about Girls Night Afloat:

 03 Feb 2017

Best Hens night ever!! lots of entertainment for a girls night out with plenty of good looking young topless (male) waiters. I couldn't stop laughing. Drinks inclusive.

Jessica W. says about Sugar Blue Burlesque:

 28 Jan 2015

I had a 20's Charleston themed hens party & it was FANTASTIC!! We had so much fun learning the dances & hula hooping! My make up and hair looked awesome : )

Simone T. says about Princes Of The Night:

 26 Mar 2017

So much fun, many laughs and a great night!

Rebecca H. says about Wild Boys Afloat:

 13 Apr 2017

Not really my thing. Felt a bit uncomfortable

Recent reviews

Jordan B says:

23 Jun 2017

Truly to best spot for a classy hens party with a bit of fun!

Bianca W says:

02 Jun 2017

Lot's of fun with these guys! We had a cocktail package for my hens, and from what my bridesmaids tell me it was really easy to plan with them and great cocktail options!

Evelyn C says:

27 Apr 2017

Had my hen's party at the Hotel Windsor - beautiful dessert buffet and lovely dining room. Definitely worth visiting.

Natalie H says:

22 Apr 2017

My mum and amazing bridesmaids organized this with Nadine. Nadine did an amazing job, making the day incredibly special and so much fun. I didn't mind what we did but what we ended up doing was full of laughs and fun memories made! Nadine took a lot of pressure off the girls and did So much leg work. The night could not have been more stress free for the bridal party. Any worries (if any) were kept away from us and Nadine promptly dealt with it. Whether it be not enough chairs, diet requirements or music requests! So much fun was had by all the ladies and the events of the night are still being spoken and laughed about!

Emma C says:

04 Apr 2017

My maid of honor booked it so not 100% sure on price but was a halrious night out.