Hens Nights and Bucks Parties Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the hens nights & bucks party entertainment and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Ashlee C. says about The Cocktail Queen:

 12 Mar 2015

These guys were great for my hens night. You supply the venue and they turn up and serve you never ending alcohol for hours. Such a HUGE variation in cocktails as well, and very accommodating to making mocktails for girls driving and pregnant.

Lee R. says about My Ultimate Hens:

 06 Sep 2016

My Maid of Honour planned the best hens night ever for my with the help of Heather and the lovely girls at My Ultimate Hens Co. They surprised us by putting champagne in the limo and our cocktail making class was BRILLIANT! Thankyou from a VERY happy bride!!

07 Sep 2016 My Ultimate Hens says:

Hi Lee! We are so thrilled that you had an amazing night! Your Maid of Honour was so much fun to plan with in coming up with the perfect cocktail making soiree! You are also welcome for the bubbly, I'm glad you enjoyed the special treat! Best of luck for your wedding! Heather and the My Ultimate Hens Team. Xx

Jessica W. says about Sugar Blue Burlesque:

 28 Jan 2015

I had a 20's Charleston themed hens party & it was FANTASTIC!! We had so much fun learning the dances & hula hooping! My make up and hair looked awesome : )

Jenny C. says about Princes Of The Night:

 18 Jan 2017

We went to Princes of the night for my hen's night and absolutely LOVED it. All the girls had an amazing time, the show and entertainment was excellent! Would definitely recommend Princes of the night.

Alysha M. says about Witches In Britches Theatre Restaurant:

 09 May 2016

My hens night was so much fun! It was a great show and I would definitely go there again.

Courtney S. says about Wild Boys Afloat:

 03 Feb 2017

Such a fun night on board this boat. Lots of fun that was had and great it was drinks and food included

Jaclyn B. says about Retro Hotel:

 11 Dec 2016

Parties the night away to old school tunes

Kylie M. says about The Mediterranean:

 12 May 2016

Such a fun night!!! Dance til the early morning!!

Recent reviews

Amelia M says:

17 Mar 2017

For my hens party the girls and I went on the Wild Boys Afloat cruise. This was a night full of fun and many laughs. I've never laughed so hard, danced so crazy, and had tasteful entertainment! It was full on, but not over the top.

Kulpreet K says:

05 Mar 2017

Cruise and dinner package - great experience with live dancing,

Anna N says:

14 Feb 2017

Great entertainment, atmosphere and the perfect activity for hens night.

Belinda B says:

09 Feb 2017

Who doesn't want to sit in a room of rowdy women with men on stage dancing... with little clothes on? Closest thing you will get to Magic Mike. Loved every minute!

Odette P says:

07 Feb 2017

Such a fun night with the girls. We all had a great time watching the dancing... They don't totally strip off, which is great.