Suitably - Beautiful Tailored Suits For The Dapper Gentleman

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Roger B.

2 Jul 2020

We had to organise a wedding fairly quickly because a family member is ill and we wanted her to share in our joy just in case she passed. We called Alex in a bit of a panic and he was so understanding about the whole thing. He managed to get measurements in for me and my four groomsmen and arranged us perfectly tailored suits. We're big on eco-friendly so Alex gave us advice on which suits would be appropriate for office wear even after the wedding. One of my guys is out in Darwin and Alex got him to use his cool new app to get his measurements perfect. He didn't even need to leave the house. The wife loves our wedding photos and it was a real highlight for me because this is my introduction to made-to-measure suits. Thanks Alex.

Suitably - Beautiful Tailored Suits For The Dapper Gentleman  

Hey Roger. We're super to have been able to help you with the special day! We're so happy that your grandmother was able to witness your special day. Take care!

Anthony S.

21 Mar 2020

From initial contact with Alexander through to the quality of our suits for our wedding day my experience with Suitably was fantastic. Communication around each and every stage was clear and made things easy. Alexander was very helpful in assisting with the fabric choice, personally double checking the measurements, regularly updating me on the production through our tight time frame and getting the suits to myself and the 3 groomsman who were located across the country, his attention to detail was outstanding. The quality and the fit of the suit is amazing, not one alteration required for any of the groomsman! Suitably is highly recommended if you’re looking for above and beyond customer service as well as a great quality suit. Thanks Alexander!

Suitably - Beautiful Tailored Suits For The Dapper Gentleman  

Such kind words! Thank you, Anthony! We take a lot of pride in what we do and you and your blushing bride looked amazing. Take care and all the best.

Harley T.

19 May 2018

Just thought I would say, Thanks for making me look and feel amazing on my wedding day, the quality of the suit was flawless and the comfort was like wearing a soft full body silk glove, the whole process was smooth and efficient with my suit being tailored and on my body within 2 weeks. Very happy 10/10 will buy again.

Suitably - Beautiful Tailored Suits For The Dapper Gentleman  

Hi Harley. You're very welcome and you two looked stunning together! Definitely not one that we'll forget soon. Take care and all the best.

B A.

3 Aug 2020

Great service and fast delivery. Very responsive and paid attention to our needs. Detail oriented and organised. Thank you for making our wedding as beautiful as it can be.

Joanna P.

22 Jun 2020

Good website, lovely fabrics, wide range of colours and patterns. Service was great and delivery arrived quickly. all parties were very happy. Would shop again!

Suitably - Beautiful Tailored Suits For The Dapper Gentleman  

Thanks, Joanna! It was a pleasure working with you. Glad it all came out beautifully!

Matt G.

28 Mar 2020

Alexander was very helpful suggesting styles and showing us all our options for the suits. Mine and the groomsmen's suits looked amazing ! ! !

Suitably - Beautiful Tailored Suits For The Dapper Gentleman  

Thanks Matt! You may have had a little rain, but it definitely didn't take away from your big day. Thanks again.

Shaun J.

15 Feb 2020

I couldn’t be happy with the service that was received. Alexander has been amazing to deal with and has helped me and my groomsmen more than I could ever ask.

Suitably - Beautiful Tailored Suits For The Dapper Gentleman  

Hi Shaun. It was a pleasure helping you and the boys out. Thanks for working so well with us! Take care.

Robyn H.

15 Feb 2020

I couldn't speak more highly of this company, their staff, particularly Alexander has been a delight to work with. We were after something that was outside the norm and they delivered above our expectations.

Suitably - Beautiful Tailored Suits For The Dapper Gentleman  

Hi Robyn. We loved your style and the end result was STUNNING. Custom tailoring done right! Take care.

Callum P.

8 Feb 2020

Had my wedding suit made from these guys with very short notice done a top job and it fits perfect thanks guys ! ! !

Suitably - Beautiful Tailored Suits For The Dapper Gentleman  

Hi Callum. Very pleased to hear! Can't go wrong with The Plush ;) Take care!

Jem S.

25 Jan 2020

Suitably tailored my wedding suit with professional results. Customer care was excellent which made the process a delight. Suitably deliver excellent products and use high quality materials. I would highly recommended Suitably for any casual or formal event.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.