Popular Choice

Suitably - Custom Tailored Suits

Rating
5.0
Excellent
(21 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Roger B.

2 Jul 2020

We had to organise a wedding fairly quickly because a family member is ill and we wanted her to share in our joy just in case she passed. We called Alex in a bit of a panic and he was so understanding about the whole thing. He managed to get measurements in for me and my four groomsmen and arranged us perfectly tailored suits. We're big on eco-friendly so Alex gave us advice on which suits would be appropriate for office wear even after the wedding. One of my guys is out in Darwin and Alex got him to use his cool new app to get his measurements perfect. He didn't even need to leave the house. The wife loves our wedding photos and it was a real highlight for me because this is my introduction to made-to-measure suits. Thanks Alex.

Suitably - Custom Tailored Suits  

Hey Roger. We're super to have been able to help you with the special day! We're so happy that your grandmother was able to witness your special day. Take care!

Anthony S.

21 Mar 2020

From initial contact with Alexander through to the quality of our suits for our wedding day my experience with Suitably was fantastic. Communication around each and every stage was clear and made things easy. Alexander was very helpful in assisting with the fabric choice, personally double checking the measurements, regularly updating me on the production through our tight time frame and getting the suits to myself and the 3 groomsman who were located across the country, his attention to detail was outstanding. The quality and the fit of the suit is amazing, not one alteration required for any of the groomsman! Suitably is highly recommended if you’re looking for above and beyond customer service as well as a great quality suit. Thanks Alexander!

Suitably - Custom Tailored Suits  

Such kind words! Thank you, Anthony! We take a lot of pride in what we do and you and your blushing bride looked amazing. Take care and all the best.

Harley T.

19 May 2018

Just thought I would say, Thanks for making me look and feel amazing on my wedding day, the quality of the suit was flawless and the comfort was like wearing a soft full body silk glove, the whole process was smooth and efficient with my suit being tailored and on my body within 2 weeks. Very happy 10/10 will buy again.

Suitably - Custom Tailored Suits  

Hi Harley. You're very welcome and you two looked stunning together! Definitely not one that we'll forget soon. Take care and all the best.

Tim G.

4 May 2022

Working with Alex and the team from Suitably was an absolute pleasure. Alex’s knowledge and expertise in not only style but suit etiquette was top tier. I had visited other larger tailor companies and found them impersonal and significantly less cultivated when compared to Suitably. On the day of my wedding I had so many compliments about the fit and the uniqueness. Alex isn’t afraid to experiment with design and fabric, if that’s something you’re comfortable with. I can not speak highly enough of Suitably, I don’t think I will ever go back to buying a suit off the rack. Thank you so much for making my wedding day that extra special.

Simon L.

16 Mar 2022

Alex and Andy went above and beyond to ensure my wedding suit was exactly what I didn’t know that I wanted. They were happy to work with my my ideas and problem solve when they foresaw something that could be improved. Their advice was straightforward, honest, comprehensive and forthcoming every step of the way.

Alyssa C.

27 Mar 2021

Suitably was so amazing! With all the changes to our dates, and changes to the groom and groomsmen's weight, Alexander was so supportive! Cannot thank Suitably enough, they boys looked amazing on the day :)

Jordon G.

26 Mar 2021

Service is fast and attentive and not just within 9-5pm. When your planing a wedding in 4 months that is hugely appreciated. Quality of the suits/fabrics are great and I don't think you will find a more affordable tailored suit of this quality. Alex managed all our needs with my groomsmen being spread over the country everything worked out great. Couldn't recommend higher

Anthony L.

27 Feb 2021

Had 7 suits made up for my wedding and was very happy with the result. Great suits for a great price. Alex was awesome to work with. Would highly recommend!

Milinda M.

26 Feb 2021

I ordered 5 custom suits for a bridal party and it was probably the best experience I’ve had in terms of purchasing suits. Alex’s service and the guidance he provided when picking styles was exceptional, and the whole bridal party walked away extremely happy. We received the suits in a very timely manner, the suits themselves were of great quality, and the custom linings in the suits/vests were a really nice touch. Will definitely be back in the future for any work/event related suits. Thanks Alex.

Kade L.

13 Feb 2021

Alex and the team did an incredible job with the suits for my wedding. Working with four groomsmen and myself across three states, he did a fantastic job with getting the suits to us on time and helped me get the suits exactly how I wanted them.

Lem K.

15 Jan 2021

Alexander from Suitably was awesome throughout the process. We had plenty of questions and he welcomed and answered them all. He made sure to make the whole bridal party and families feel comfortable and taken care of throughout the process. Loved our time with him.

Michael G.

8 Jan 2021

Alex has a beautiful selection, but always happy to customise. Such a great guy, very accommodating and helpful as you like. Definitely wouldn’t go with anyone else

Shaun C.

10 Dec 2020

Alex is a legend! I've purchased a couple of suits from suitably in the past, so it only made sense to go back when it came to getting my wedding suit. Everything with Alex is super easy and super comfortable. He certainly know his stuff, regarding suit styling and what's on trend. Alex's advice went way beyond just the suit fitting, he provided advice on the dos and dont's of styling, covering everything from traditional to contemporary looks. He was always receptive and open to hear and work with your ideas, but, not afraid to let you what will or will not work. Will go back for more soon!

Stefan J.

6 Dec 2020

I can't recommend Alexander or the team at Suitably enough. It was a great experience from start to finish. The process is fast and seamless. As someone who doesn't have a lot of experience with suit styles or etiquette I really appreciated Alexander's advice and the way he detailed all of the options (there were many) available to get the right suit for the job. Want to look great and feel comfortable? Order a suit from suitably, it's that simple.

B A.

3 Aug 2020

Great service and fast delivery. Very responsive and paid attention to our needs. Detail oriented and organised. Thank you for making our wedding as beautiful as it can be.

Joanna P.

22 Jun 2020

Good website, lovely fabrics, wide range of colours and patterns. Service was great and delivery arrived quickly. all parties were very happy. Would shop again!

Suitably - Custom Tailored Suits  

Thanks, Joanna! It was a pleasure working with you. Glad it all came out beautifully!

Matt G.

28 Mar 2020

Alexander was very helpful suggesting styles and showing us all our options for the suits. Mine and the groomsmen's suits looked amazing ! ! !

Suitably - Custom Tailored Suits  

Thanks Matt! You may have had a little rain, but it definitely didn't take away from your big day. Thanks again.

Shaun J.

15 Feb 2020

I couldn’t be happy with the service that was received. Alexander has been amazing to deal with and has helped me and my groomsmen more than I could ever ask.

Suitably - Custom Tailored Suits  

Hi Shaun. It was a pleasure helping you and the boys out. Thanks for working so well with us! Take care.

Robyn H.

15 Feb 2020

I couldn't speak more highly of this company, their staff, particularly Alexander has been a delight to work with. We were after something that was outside the norm and they delivered above our expectations.

Suitably - Custom Tailored Suits  

Hi Robyn. We loved your style and the end result was STUNNING. Custom tailoring done right! Take care.

Callum P.

8 Feb 2020

Had my wedding suit made from these guys with very short notice done a top job and it fits perfect thanks guys ! ! !

Suitably - Custom Tailored Suits  

Hi Callum. Very pleased to hear! Can't go wrong with The Plush ;) Take care!

Jem S.

25 Jan 2020

Suitably tailored my wedding suit with professional results. Customer care was excellent which made the process a delight. Suitably deliver excellent products and use high quality materials. I would highly recommended Suitably for any casual or formal event.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.