Mens Suit Warehouse

Rating
1 5 4.8 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne CBD | Richmond  View Map
Business Hours
Open 7 Days - Appointment Times Available
Mon-Fri 10am-6pm
Sat-Sun 10am-5pm
Phone
03 9498 3730

Reviews

Lisa E.

22 Sep 2019

He was happy with what they did, and were all really friendly. His suit was of really good quality, and fit him great.

Mens Suit Warehouse  

Hi Lisa, Thanks so much for the review and Congratulations on the big day!

Teiqua M.

21 Apr 2018

We had an awesome experience with Costa at Mens Suit Warehouse Abbotsford shopping for our bridal party. From the moment we walked in the door we knew we were in safe hands. Nothing was too much trouble. If you're looking for great suits at a great price look no further, these guys know what they are doing and do it well.

Mens Suit Warehouse  

Hey Teiqua! Thanks so much for the gear review, sorry our response is so delayed. We hope the big day went well, please share any pics with us to be featured on the MSW social pages and website! We always love seeing how the big day turned out in snaps. Kindest, MSW.

Gabrielle J.

31 Mar 2017

Costa helped us select the perfect outfits for the groom and best man and every request, size change or style change was no problem. Costa made sure that everything was tailored to fit them exactly and the end look was polished to perfection.

Mens Suit Warehouse  

Hey Gabrielle! Thanks so much for the great review, sorry our response is so delayed, we are now using this platform and have just seen the review. We hope the big day went well, please share any pics with us to be featured on the MSW social pages and website! We always love seeing how the big day turned out in snaps. Kindest, MSW.

Jessie J.

15 Mar 2019

They were great! I found my suit there and the staff helped us out a lot.

Mens Suit Warehouse  

Thanks for the great feedback Jessie! Hope the big day goes well. MSW.

Sumitra N.

24 Nov 2017

Costa helped pick out the perfect suits for my groomsmen for my big day. When one of my groomsmen realised his shirt didn't fit the day before, and he had already removed the tag, they happily exchanged the shirt for a bigger size. Thanks guys, you saved the day!

Sarah C.

16 Mar 2017

Good, reliable service. Knowledgeable staff, friendly.

Mens Suit Warehouse  

Hi Sarah! Thanks so much for the great review, sorry our response is so delayed, we are now again using this platform and have just seen the review. We hope the big day went well, please share any pics with us to be featured on the MSW social pages and website! We always love seeing how the big day turned out in snaps. Kindest, MSW.

Jacinta L.

11 Dec 2015

The men's suit warehouse supplied our groomsmen with their suits. We went there after getting a quote for hiring. For slightly more than hiring, we were able to buy better quality suits from them. The staff were extremely helpful and offered great advice. We will be returning there for other suits in the future!

Mens Suit Warehouse  

Hi Jacinta! Thanks so much for the great review, sorry our response is so delayed, we are now again using this platform and have just seen the review [three years later!!]. We hope the big day went well, please share any pics with us to be featured on the MSW social pages and website! We always love seeing how the big day turned out in snaps. Kindest, MSW.

Paula R.

10 Oct 2015

The suits were good quality and there was a lot to choose from. The staff were very helpful taking the groomsmen's sizes and they were ready on time before the wedding.

Allison B.

23 Apr 2015

We were able to get two great looking suits at a good price, the best man was overseas but they were able to fit him based on measurements.

Rebecca A.

27 Sep 2014

My brother was my Man of Honour and played the part well. Mens Suit Warehouse helped pick the perfect suit for his body. It sat square and perfect on his shoulders and they even helped out the the price slightly.

Jayde W.

28 Feb 2014

Excellent service, they even swapped suits due to dramatic weightloss of some groomsmen and gave us an amazing price. Best suits!!

Rose P.

1 Jun 2013

Top service and suits were out standing. The lady was very professional and easy to deal with.

Lana S.

17 Nov 2012

Staff were of great help in selecting the perfect suit for the Groom and groomsmen that wouldn't clash with the bridesmaid dresses. Great range of suits and great prices.

Miss Faye B.

6 Aug 2011

very affordable and cater to every size


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.