Flower Girl Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the flower girl dresses and page boy suits they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Jessica V. says about Purple Pumpkin:

 10 Jul 2016

Located at fountain gate I found the perfect dresses in this cute little kids clothing shop.

Rachel D. says about Blue Sky Kids Land:

 13 Mar 2017

Staff were great. Very flexible with sizes. Price was perfect. Communication was easy when we had to order some sizes in

Kristi S. says about Ollie's Place Kidswear:

 08 Feb 2017

Got a beautiful and really reasonably priced dress for my little flower girl from Ollie's Place. My daughter looked the cutest in it - thank you so much!

Maria M. says about Princess Boutique:

 31 Aug 2016

Many beautiful dresses to choose from and also matching shoes and accessories. My flower girl was transformed into a princess. I was also able to get her brother a suit at the shop, his first suit as a one year old, very cute.

Anna S. says about Stellina Cute Couture For Children:

 04 Mar 2017

I had been searching everywhere for a flower girl’s dress but couldn’t find something I liked. I am so glad I came here and found the perfect plain white flower girl dress with a handmade diamante crystal belt. I will be coming back for future Christening clothing for my children!

Marissa G. says about Lucy's Clothing:

 09 Nov 2016

Amazing for flower girls and page boys. Dont go online! Try it on there, take it home. so many options

Recent reviews

Rachel D says:

13 Mar 2017

Staff were great. Very flexible with sizes. Price was perfect. Communication was easy when we had to order some sizes in

Wayne F says:

13 Mar 2017

wife felt perfect

Anna S says:

04 Mar 2017

I had been searching everywhere for a flower girl’s dress but couldn’t find something I liked. I am so glad I came here and found the perfect plain white flower girl dress with a handmade diamante crystal belt. I will be coming back for future Christening clothing for my children!

Philippa L says:

03 Mar 2017

Lots of variety for kids formalwear! And a good price! Got both my flowergirl's dress from there and also my son's suit (for a 10 month old!)

Jacki R says:

17 Feb 2017

Sourced two stunning flower girl dresses for my Nov 2016 wedding. The styles available were vast, as well as the sizes on offer. Made for an easy purchase. Great pricing & quality products. Very pleased.