Flower Girl Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the flower girl dresses and page boy suits they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Melissa B. says about Ollie's Place Kidswear:

 24 Dec 2019

Great range of flower girl dresses

Christine F. says about Princess Boutique:

 13 May 2017

The team at Princess Boutique are very professional and great with dealing with little people. We found 3 beautiful dresses for our flowergirls and matching shoes and capes. They looked like fairies on the day. They looked and felt really pretty and special. Thankyou.

15 May 2017 Princess Boutique says:

Thank you for your very kind words. It was our pleasure to assist you.

Deborah A. says about Lucy's Clothing:

 26 Apr 2019

We got the cobalt blue flowergirl dress from Lucy's clothing as they have a huge range of dresses at affordable prices. We didn't want to go OTT and the weather was so unexpected we wanted her to pick a dress that she loved and enjoyed. It was a reasonable price and it's a dress she can wear anytime not just for the party

Recent reviews

Becki W says:

16 Jan 2020

Great Service and patient with the kids!

Lisa N says:

07 Jan 2020

Highly recommend Ollie's Place for your kids formalwear. We purchased two flower girl outfits and the cutest little suit for our ring bearer. We found their styles to be much nicer and far more affordable than some of those in other big name stores. The staff were very helpful. Only suggestion would be to have a change table to assist with trying on outfits for babies.

Melissa B says:

24 Dec 2019

Great range of flower girl dresses

Dannielle l says:

27 Dec 2019

Our beautiful flower girls dress was from Ollies place, it was perfect for what we wanted. they also sold accessories and boys outfits which we loved and all of our children looked great

Natasha H says:

05 Dec 2019

Outstanding staff that were so helpful and friendly. Great selection and price 👍🏻