Flower Girl Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the flower girl dresses and page boy suits they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Amanda C. says about Blue Sky Kids Land:

 24 Aug 2016

The flower girl dresses and page boy suits were absolutely adorable and affordable! The staff were also very friendly and helpful with exchanges!

Joydon K. says about Ollie's Place Kidswear:

 03 Sep 2019

Gorgeous dresses for my 3 nieces

Christine F. says about Princess Boutique:

 13 May 2017

The team at Princess Boutique are very professional and great with dealing with little people. We found 3 beautiful dresses for our flowergirls and matching shoes and capes. They looked like fairies on the day. They looked and felt really pretty and special. Thankyou.

15 May 2017 Princess Boutique says:

Thank you for your very kind words. It was our pleasure to assist you.

Anastajia K. says about Stellina Cute Couture For Children:

 06 Jul 2017

Such adorable dresses! I couldn't decide which one i wanted!

31 Jan 2019 Stellina Cute Couture For Children says:

Thank you, Anastajia, for the lovely review!

Deborah A. says about Lucy's Clothing:

 26 Apr 2019

We got the cobalt blue flowergirl dress from Lucy's clothing as they have a huge range of dresses at affordable prices. We didn't want to go OTT and the weather was so unexpected we wanted her to pick a dress that she loved and enjoyed. It was a reasonable price and it's a dress she can wear anytime not just for the party

Recent reviews

Rafka E says:

13 Sep 2019

They were so amazing! They helped out with the fitting for my flower girl, and choosing the right dress for the occasion!

Joydon K says:

03 Sep 2019

Gorgeous dresses for my 3 nieces

Shanae M says:

29 Aug 2019

They were really good and they helped out with sizes for my two flower girls. It was quick and easy.

Breanna S says:

15 Aug 2019

They were very welcoming, easy to find and a good range and great prices.

Jamye-Ellen Q says:

13 Sep 2019

I'm happy with what I got, it was great quality for what we got it and it was all really affordable as well.