Flower Girl Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the flower girl dresses and page boy suits they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Ashley S. says about Ollie's Place Kidswear:

 25 Feb 2020

Oliver’s place in Rundle mall sold us our little girls flower girl dress and the Quality is beautiful

Christine F. says about Princess Boutique:

 13 May 2017

The team at Princess Boutique are very professional and great with dealing with little people. We found 3 beautiful dresses for our flowergirls and matching shoes and capes. They looked like fairies on the day. They looked and felt really pretty and special. Thankyou.

15 May 2017 Princess Boutique says:

Thank you for your very kind words. It was our pleasure to assist you.

Anastajia K. says about Stellina Cute Couture For Children:

 06 Jul 2017

Such adorable dresses! I couldn't decide which one i wanted!

31 Jan 2019 Stellina Cute Couture For Children says:

Thank you, Anastajia, for the lovely review!

Deborah A. says about Lucy's Clothing:

 26 Apr 2019

We got the cobalt blue flowergirl dress from Lucy's clothing as they have a huge range of dresses at affordable prices. We didn't want to go OTT and the weather was so unexpected we wanted her to pick a dress that she loved and enjoyed. It was a reasonable price and it's a dress she can wear anytime not just for the party

Recent reviews

Zaka H says:

01 Feb 2020

The most beautiful flower girl dress I've seen. My niece loved it and everyone commented on how gorgeous she looked!

Rebecca B says:

04 Feb 2020

Our daughter looked like a princess in her flower girl dress. The quality of her dress was beautiful and very well made.

Becki W says:

16 Jan 2020

Great Service and patient with the kids!

Laurel D says:

28 Feb 2020

They had so many dresses to choose from for the girls we had them in everything. They also had the accessories to complete the look with shoes etc. The only thing that could cause an issue is that they only keep in store one or two of each size. Great quality and very reasonable in price

Ashley S says:

25 Feb 2020

Oliver’s place in Rundle mall sold us our little girls flower girl dress and the Quality is beautiful