Flower Girl Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the flower girl dresses and page boy suits they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Amanda C. says about Blue Sky Kids Land:

 24 Aug 2016

The flower girl dresses and page boy suits were absolutely adorable and affordable! The staff were also very friendly and helpful with exchanges!

Hollie S. says about Ollie's Place Kidswear:

 24 Apr 2017

Found exactly what I wanted in here. Had huge range and plenty of sizes

Christine F. says about Princess Boutique:

 13 May 2017

The team at Princess Boutique are very professional and great with dealing with little people. We found 3 beautiful dresses for our flowergirls and matching shoes and capes. They looked like fairies on the day. They looked and felt really pretty and special. Thankyou.

15 May 2017 Princess Boutique says:

Thank you for your very kind words. It was our pleasure to assist you.

Anna S. says about Stellina Cute Couture For Children:

 04 Mar 2017

I had been searching everywhere for a flower girl’s dress but couldn’t find something I liked. I am so glad I came here and found the perfect plain white flower girl dress with a handmade diamante crystal belt. I will be coming back for future Christening clothing for my children!

Marissa G. says about Lucy's Clothing:

 09 Nov 2016

Amazing for flower girls and page boys. Dont go online! Try it on there, take it home. so many options

Recent reviews

Gemma M says:

27 Jun 2017

Sooooo cute!!!! As always with clothing from Ollies Place

Jacqueline E says:

21 Jun 2017

By far the highest quality dresses and cutest styles across the whole market at that price. Our flower girls looked adorable and every staff member we spoke to about ordering sizes in was helpful and accomodating.

Amy H says:

10 Jun 2017

They had a variety of dresses and in a range of small and larger sizes which was accommodating for the age difference between my 2 flower girls

Sharia C says:

07 Jun 2017

They had the most amazing and unique flower girl dresses! Sandra was a delight to work with and made the experience special! Fantastic customer service!!

Mikhaela S says:

23 May 2017

Our pageboy was Shaun's son and my now step son so we wanted him to feel special and more similar to Shaun (the groom) we got him the same pants as Shauns from Rodger David Marcus is 12 and fitted perfectly into their smallest size we just had to get the length taken up. We wanted to still keep his kid charm so we got the matching bow tie to Shauns tie put him in Navy suspenders and gorgeous little golf hat. He stole the show.