Flower Girl Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the flower girl dresses and page boy suits they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Amanda C. says about Blue Sky Kids Land:

 24 Aug 2016

The flower girl dresses and page boy suits were absolutely adorable and affordable! The staff were also very friendly and helpful with exchanges!

Jasmine T. says about Ollie's Place Kidswear:

 21 Nov 2017

flower girl dress was beautiful and so well priced!

Christine F. says about Princess Boutique:

 13 May 2017

The team at Princess Boutique are very professional and great with dealing with little people. We found 3 beautiful dresses for our flowergirls and matching shoes and capes. They looked like fairies on the day. They looked and felt really pretty and special. Thankyou.

15 May 2017 Princess Boutique says:

Thank you for your very kind words. It was our pleasure to assist you.

Anastajia K. says about Stellina Cute Couture For Children:

 06 Jul 2017

Such adorable dresses! I couldn't decide which one i wanted!

Recent reviews

jasmine T says:

21 Nov 2017

flower girl dress was beautiful and so well priced!

Chantal R says:

17 Nov 2017

Perfect dresses so cute

Julia Hieu-Thao L says:

14 Nov 2017

The staff at the store was amazing with an impatient 3 year old she was able to help us find the right design and the right dress size for my daughter. she was also able to find us a small little jacket for her to keep warm. amazing quality dress.

Keren D says:

03 Nov 2017

My step daughter and I loved the range available and she was in heaven when I told her we needed to try all the dresses on to make sure we found the perfect dress. The best part is the prices were very reasonable

Carina R says:

24 Oct 2017

So helpful with getting my flowergirls completely dressed head to toe! Would recommend to anyone. Pleasure to work with.