Wedding Dress Designers Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the designer wedding dresses and bridal couture they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Margaret P. says about Kerry Armatas:

 21 Apr 2022

Kerry was absolutely fantastic to work with. She helped me tailor my wedding and reception dress to fit me perfectly and did an amazing job. I would highly recommend her. Kerry will definitely make you feel and look beautiful in your wedding dress.

28 Apr 2022 Kerry Armatas says:

Hi Margaret I would like to thank you for the wonderful review Tha you gave for me at the easy wedding It was my pleasure that to work with you and alter your wedding gown and your Go away dress in a way that to make you looking beautiful elegant and individual in your wedding day Good luck and all the best to your future

Laura M. says about Madi Lane Bridal @ Luv Bridal & Formal:

 12 May 2021

I bought my beautiful wedding dress from Luv Bridal Crows Nest and highly recommend starting your search with the lovely people who work there. They listen to what you are looking for and make personalised suggestions, they are also happy to let you roam and choose yourself. Felt very comfortable trying on the dresses with them, and still so in love with my dress!

Recent reviews

Ashlee T says:

26 May 2022

I knew from the moment I saw some of the Madi Lane gowns available at Luv Bridal, that I would be purchasing one for my wedding - I ended up falling in love with the Harper gown, and I am so happy with the way I looked!

Michelle L says:

24 May 2022

I purchased my beautiful Madi Lane dress from Luv Bridal in Crows Nest, Sydney. My dress was the perfect combination of girly, flirty and fun. The ladies at Luv Bridal were so helpful and lovely. An amazing experience!

Karina H says:

12 Apr 2022

I absolutely adored my Madi Lane gown. My consultant at Luv Bridal gave it to me to try during my very first wedding dress appointment and I fell in love. Luv Bridal were also great at ensuring I had my dress in time for my wedding - even though I only had a six month engagement.

Jenny Q says:

22 Mar 2022

Kerry was amazing and most accommodating in making last moment adjustments to a custom dress we had brought-in that had gone wrong and made it all look seamless!

Margaret P says:

21 Apr 2022

Kerry was absolutely fantastic to work with. She helped me tailor my wedding and reception dress to fit me perfectly and did an amazing job. I would highly recommend her. Kerry will definitely make you feel and look beautiful in your wedding dress.