Wedding Dress Designers Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the designer wedding dresses and bridal couture they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Leanne S. says about Kerry Armatas:

 21 Nov 2018

Kerry was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made me a silver wedding dress which I was thrilled with. Her skill and attention to detail exceed my expectations. It is very obvious that Kerry loves what she does and ensures you leave her shop feeling like a million dollars. Thank you Kerry for your hard work and dedication to making me the perfect dress!!

21 Nov 2018 Kerry Armatas says:

Hi Leanne thanks for the beautiful review that you gave for me it was my pleasure to be able to made your wedding gown that you look and fill so good i wishing you all the best for the feature

Lara P. says about Grace Loves Lace:

 17 Apr 2019

The entire experience with Grace Loves Lace was fault-less. Not only did I find the most comfortable and beautiful dress in the Emanuela, the experience in studio was the best I had, with champagne on arrival, a relaxed atmosphere and a very friendly and knowledgeable stylist. If you can make it in-studio, it's worth it, and if you can't, you still won't be disappointed because the online support is amazing!

09 Jan 2020 Grace Loves Lace says:

Hi Lara, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear how much you have enjoyed your experience with us. We absolutely loved being a part of this special time and helping you find your dream dress- the Emanuela is such a stunning choice! We hope you had a magical wedding day! Kindest regards, Kate xx

Nicole L. says about Madi Lane Bridal @ Luv Bridal & Formal:

 10 Mar 2019

I purchased my dress in the Adelaide store with Jade. I honestly could not have asked for a better experience. Jade was attentive, listened to my budget, and help me find the right dress for me. She made me feel comfortable - especially with my insecurities about have to wear an insulin pump & having infusion sites on my stomach, reassuring me that you couldn't see it. I had a great experience & can't wait for my dress to arrive. Thanks to Jade, Vicki who did my measurements & Sarah who complimented me on my engagement ring & got excited I had found my dress. Thanks ladies for a fantastic experience!

Mandy H. says about d'Italia:

 08 Jul 2018

I had a really lovely experience meeting with Shuchi at D’Italia. The staff were welcoming and patient which made me felt at ease. Not to mention the fabrics, there were so many options to choose from and the quality is a cut above the rest! Shuchi was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. She was able to take the inspiration and my vision to guide me in the right direction. They were genuinely interested in getting to know the person I am and thought of ides to play to my strengths and comfort. Shuchi was honest and has an eye for detail, which made the dream of designing my dress stress free and fun.

13 Dec 2018 d'Italia says:

Thanks heaps for leaving a review Mandy!!

Recent reviews

Dani S says:

16 Feb 2020

Heather was amazing with completing alterations to my dress, made it very special for the big day and I couldn't have been happier. I set her an interesting task with a different kind of dress.

Irini T says:

10 Feb 2020

Beautiful Service & Beautiful dress

Tayla S says:

28 Feb 2020

Nicole is amazing! She brought my dream dress to life and I was so incredibly happy. She is extremely thoughtful and patient and truly goes above and beyond.

Danica R says:

20 Mar 2020

Amazing in everway.

Erika W says:

15 Mar 2020

GLL were an awesome company to purchase my wedding dress through. Throughout the process they were very helpful and always checked in with me along the way. Amazing customer service.