Wedding Dress Designers Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the designer wedding dresses and bridal couture they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Leanne S. says about Kerry Armatas:

 21 Nov 2018

Kerry was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made me a silver wedding dress which I was thrilled with. Her skill and attention to detail exceed my expectations. It is very obvious that Kerry loves what she does and ensures you leave her shop feeling like a million dollars. Thank you Kerry for your hard work and dedication to making me the perfect dress!!

21 Nov 2018 Kerry Armatas says:

Hi Leanne thanks for the beautiful review that you gave for me it was my pleasure to be able to made your wedding gown that you look and fill so good i wishing you all the best for the feature

Mandy H. says about d'Italia:

 08 Jul 2018

I had a really lovely experience meeting with Shuchi at D’Italia. The staff were welcoming and patient which made me felt at ease. Not to mention the fabrics, there were so many options to choose from and the quality is a cut above the rest! Shuchi was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. She was able to take the inspiration and my vision to guide me in the right direction. They were genuinely interested in getting to know the person I am and thought of ides to play to my strengths and comfort. Shuchi was honest and has an eye for detail, which made the dream of designing my dress stress free and fun.

13 Dec 2018 d'Italia says:

Thanks heaps for leaving a review Mandy!!

Kelly L. says about Leah S Designs:

 03 Jul 2017

Such an amazing store. The staff were amazing and so friendly. I felt so at ease and never felt pressured when searching for a gown and then once I found my gown every single fitting was just perfect. They took away all my stress and it was just amazing!

Brittany says about Mia Solano @ Luv Bridal & Formal:

 26 Jul 2012

Amazing assistance, tried on so many different dresses, a huge variety to choose from.

Recent reviews

Mollie C says:

16 Sep 2019

Beautiful dresses, so many compliments throughout the day

Amy D says:

04 Sep 2019

Kerry was amazing to work with to alter my wedding dress. I has several appointments with her to make sure that everything was perfect. She is truly talented and I owe her for how amazing I looked on my big day.

Martina P says:

02 Sep 2019

I went to Kerry with a short notice before my wedding, nonetheless she immediately understood my ideas and started working on my dress which came out in a STUNNING way! I am extremely satisfied with the result and I couldn't imagine anything better than what she has created for me, I warmly recommend her!

Ash M says:

01 Sep 2019

It was absolutely amazing to work with Mary for my custom designed wedding dress! She is so easy to work with and can make a dress to suite your body beautifully! Five stars!

Liz C says:

13 Sep 2019

I can never thank Gill, Anne and Ellen enough for creating my dream wedding dress for me! From my first enquiry (where I was quite specific) to the final fitting I always felt confident that we were on the same page and that it would be nothing less than perfect. They helped me work through a few road blocks and the dress changed a little through the process but the end result was absolutely stunning. I felt so much like "me" on my wedding day wearing that dress! The team were phenomenal and such lovely people, I'll really miss going to those dress fitting appointments! I would highly recommend Paddington Weddings/Bertossi Brides to anyone and everyone, the quality and craftsmanship of their designs are impeccable and their customer service was brilliant. Thank you again! <3