Wedding Dress Designers Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the designer wedding dresses and bridal couture they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Mandy H. says about d'Italia:

 08 Jul 2018

I had a really lovely experience meeting with Shuchi at D’Italia. The staff were welcoming and patient which made me felt at ease. Not to mention the fabrics, there were so many options to choose from and the quality is a cut above the rest! Shuchi was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. She was able to take the inspiration and my vision to guide me in the right direction. They were genuinely interested in getting to know the person I am and thought of ides to play to my strengths and comfort. Shuchi was honest and has an eye for detail, which made the dream of designing my dress stress free and fun.

13 Dec 2018 d'Italia says:

Thanks heaps for leaving a review Mandy!!

Nicole L. says about Madi Lane Bridal @ Luv Bridal & Formal:

 10 Mar 2019

I purchased my dress in the Adelaide store with Jade. I honestly could not have asked for a better experience. Jade was attentive, listened to my budget, and help me find the right dress for me. She made me feel comfortable - especially with my insecurities about have to wear an insulin pump & having infusion sites on my stomach, reassuring me that you couldn't see it. I had a great experience & can't wait for my dress to arrive. Thanks to Jade, Vicki who did my measurements & Sarah who complimented me on my engagement ring & got excited I had found my dress. Thanks ladies for a fantastic experience!

Recent reviews

Emily F says:

10 Apr 2021

I am a very indecisive person especially when it comes to big decisions. The girls at Luv bridal were so helpful and patient with me when trying dresses on. They have a huge range and were more than happy to help me in and out of dresses whilst I was trying to decide. Highly recommend them.

Hannah R says:

29 Mar 2021

Beautiful dress, i had raving reviews on it! It suited our ceremony so well and caught the confetti leaving a beautiful look. Thanks LUV bridal.

Natalie N says:

23 Feb 2021

Absolutely stunning dress and I felt Like a princess on my big day. Well made and well fitting dress. I had so many compliments wedding day about how beautiful my dress was.

Amy W says:

10 Jan 2021

The girls at Luv Bridal in Moonee Ponds were amazing. I ended up with two dresses from here and both times the service was amazing. Melbourne was just coming out of lockdown at the time of my dress arriving and they were nice enough to post it to me, and I received it the very next day. When trying on dresses the girls made me feel comfortable and I didn't feel like I was being pushed to make any decisions.

Shefali S says:

05 Jan 2021

I was referred to Judith through D'Italia. I had 4.5 weeks until my wedding when I first met Judith and she worked with me to understand what I wanted. She arranged for weekly trials to ensure everything was going to plan and that I was happy. And boy did she deliver! I loved my final dress!