Kerry Armatas

Rating
1 5 4.9 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surroundings
Business Hours
By Appointment only
Phone
03 9546 4067 ‎| 0419 507 680

Reviews

Colleen F.

17 Mar 2017

An absolutely amazing job fitting my dress to me perfectly. The stunning outcome was better than I have ever imagined and all I could have dreamed for! She was a pleasure to work with, cheering me up in the more stressful times. I appreciate your customer care as much as your fabulous work! Highly recommend trusting Kerry with your wedding gown!!!!

Kerry Armatas  

Thank you Colleen for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Congratulations to you both!

Kath C.

17 Feb 2017

She was absolutely brilliant. She was creative. The dress was absolutely stunning. I felt like a princess.

Kerry Armatas  

Thank you very much for your lovely review Kath. All the best!

Jen C.

26 Jan 2019

Kerry was really lovely to work with. She made the alterations on my wedding dress. I had to go in for regular fittings to ensure that everything was to my liking and fitted properly. The dress turned out great, thank you Kerry!

Leanne S.

10 Nov 2018

Kerry was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made me a silver wedding dress which I was thrilled with. Her skill and attention to detail exceed my expectations. It is very obvious that Kerry loves what she does and ensures you leave her shop feeling like a million dollars. Thank you Kerry for your hard work and dedication to making me the perfect dress!!

Kerry Armatas  

Hi Leanne thanks for the beautiful review that you gave for me it was my pleasure to be able to made your wedding gown that you look and fill so good i wishing you all the best for the feature

Helen A.

2 Nov 2018

Kerry did a fantastic job in designing my wedding dress. The quality was 10/10 and I was so happy!

Kerry Armatas  

Hi Helen i would like to thank you for the beautiful review that you gave for me in Easy Wedding it was my pleasure to work for you and be able to make your wedding gown i wish you and all the best

Sarah M.

11 Oct 2018

Kerry was very helpful with the design of my wedding dress and together we created the dress that suited me very well. She also helped me design a 2 piece wedding veil that could be taken apart. I wore the long veil for the wedding ceremony and the shorter one at reception. I would highly recommend Kerry.

Kerry Armatas  

Hi Sarah I would like to thank you for the wonderful review that you gave for me It was my pleasure to work and made your beautiful wedding gown that make you so proud in your wedding day . i which all the best to your feature.

Renata J.

26 Aug 2018

Kerry listened very carefully to what I wanted. I was very happy with my dress, she definitely matched my expectations.

Kerry Armatas  

Hi Renata i would like to thank you for the wonderful review that you gave for me and all the best for your feature

Marina M.

2 Dec 2017

I organised my dress far in advance and the whole process was really easy. I loved the whole experience and the quality of the dress. I felt great day on the day. and loved the alterations she completed. She did a really great job!

Kerry Armatas  

Hi Marina i would like to thank you for the wonderful review that you gave for me It was my pleasure to be able to alter your gown and to make it to fit and look perfect I which all the best for you

Geraldine K.

29 Apr 2017

Kerry is an amazing designer and her attention to detail is incredible to make sure everything is perfect. I was so happy with my dress!

Kerry Armatas  

Thanks for the wonderful review Geraldine it was my pleasure to be able to made your wedding gown that made you look and fill so beautiful All the best to you and good lack


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.