Jannifer Wu Australia

Rating
1 5 4.8 (20 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surroundings, Victoria Wide
Business Hours
Monday - Friday 10am till 4pm
Saturdays 10am till 5pm
Sundays - By Appointment only
Phone
03 9498 4724

Reviews

Lauren M.

13 Apr 2019

I went to numerous stores to try on all different gowns and fell in love with the dress I ended up buying. Jannifer was easy to deal with and made the whole process run smoothly. She explained everything in great detail when I first tried the dress on and made sure it fitted perfectly on my last fitting which involved a few alterations. Christie was also great to deal with and made sure everything was always ready to go when i had appointments booked. I would highly recommend Jannifer and her team! Nothing was too hard and I loved the experience of buying a dress through them!

Melissa V.

9 Jun 2018

The comments received from all my family and friends at my wedding and home was “your dress is beautiful” Thank you Jannifer Wu, you have a gift because in my eyes the dress was stunning! I highly recommend looking in this shop, all the wedding gowns available are lovely. The service received made the experience even more special. Jannifer was so helpful and sweet. She gladly did all the adjustments I requested- sewing a personal label on and adding a pocket in the dress. When I went for my final fitting and needed a few things fixed she gladly did them on the spot for me. It wasn’t just a beautiful gown I received from Jannifer Wu but an experience and lovely memories. To all the future brides I highly recommend going here when shopping for your wedding dress xx

Jannifer Wu Australia  

Thank you so much Melissa for your kind words. We here at Jannifer Wu Couture were happy to help you find your dream gown and to make sure it fitted you perfectly. We pride ourselves on giving all our brides and there entourage the best service and experience whilst in our store. Jannifer loved creating your dress and adding all the personal touches that you wanted so it made the gown unique. With all our love Jannifer Wu Couture Team

Shaminka M.

28 Oct 2017

I was so happy with my dress, and came in several times to make alterations (straps, etc). Staff knew my name and were very professional, personal and helpful. It feels like they actually care that you have a dress you like, and I was so happy with it.

Jannifer Wu Australia  

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to create your dream gown. Love the Jannifer Wu Couture Team

Gunal K.

7 Sep 2019

Wow. That's all I can say. My dress was wow. I have been receiving compliments about my dress even after the wedding. The ladies at Jannifer Wu did an exceptional job and were super polite (unlike other designers)

Michelle H.

22 Mar 2019

I was so happy with my dress it truly was made so well and the quality showed. The care taken during fittings really showed and the end product was amazing. Kristy was an amazing stylist and helped make the process easy.

Sandra L.

1 Sep 2018

Beautiful dress. Classic and comfortable!

Jazmin P.

17 Feb 2018

Beautiful dress. Stunning. Lovely service

Jannifer Wu Australia  

Thanks Jazmin. It was a pleasure to help you.

Rebecca P.

30 Nov 2017

I was so happy with my gorgeous gown. All the staff were fantastic to work with especially Jannifer!!

Jess H.

14 Apr 2017

Incredible dress and amazing service by the ladies there. Would recommend

Vicky H.

7 Apr 2016

The dress was a combination of two dresses by Jannifer Wu. The service and attention by Jannifer and her staff was great and the final dress was just as perfect as we had hoped.

Vicky H.

7 Apr 2016

The dress was a combination of two designs by Jannifer. The dress turned out just perfectly, the service was great!

Catherine Y.

1 Apr 2016

I absolutely loved my dress. It was unique and was so awesome to be able to meet the designer herself! She even helped directly with alterations. Great group of people in the store and beautiful, affordable dresses.

Jannifer Wu Australia  

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to create your dream gown. Jannifer was pleased to meet you too. Love the Jannifer Wu Couture Team

Simone C.

6 Mar 2016

The whole experience with Jannifer and her team was AMAZING!! Made me feel so comfortable and I actually enjoyed the experience of designing my dress. Being a larger sized woman, I was dredding the process, but Jannifer and her team (especially Agapi!!) were so warm, friendly and professional. Highly recommend!!!

Jannifer Wu Australia  

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to create your dream gown. Love the Jannifer Wu Couture Team

Bianca D.

5 Dec 2015

Overall happy with it in the end. It was gorgeous.

Jane P.

4 Dec 2015

On the day I absolutely loved my dress! Was a few hiccups with timing and getting the design 100% correct but it all worked out.

Tania R.

29 May 2015

This woman is amazing!!! I felt and looked like a princess on my wedding day and they keep you up to date every step of the way. Love her :)

Erin M.

14 Mar 2015

Jannifer and Rosa were amazing to work with. They made every fitting an amazing experience and I felt spectacular and like myself in my wedding dress! truly an amazing and one of a kind designer!

Aliesha C.

12 Feb 2015

Helpful and accommodating. I didn't have an appointment but they let me wander around the store anyway. They suggested a couple of dresses within my price range and I ended up with the first one I tried on.

Aliesha C.

12 Feb 2015

Beautiful. Had dresses within my budget that made me look amazing :).

Amy W.

15 Apr 2014

My dress was a one of a kind from this beautiful designer. A beaded and lace top, lace back and a princess cut tulle skirt. Flowing lace flowers spilled down the skirt to the floor.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.