Anna Campbell Boutique

Rating
1 5 4.9 (247 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
Tuesday to Saturday - By Appointment Only
Phone
0400 044 362 / 03 9388 1264

Reviews

Jennifer L.

16 Nov 2019

My dress suited the romantic vision I had for my day - thank you. It was just perfect. The fittings were handled so professionally and the whole process was joyful. Thank you for contributing to the wedding of my dreams.

Julia S.

14 Jun 2019

Being a 40 year old bride, I was so anxious about choosing a wedding dress. Our engagement was a quick one and I was concerned I didn't have enough time to get a decent dress. I noticed Anna Campbell's dresses on Pinterest and was drawn to them but via the internet booking system, it seemed there wouldn’t be enough time to organise one. I took my chances one day and went to their store on High Street and the decision to buy one of these dresses was made from that visit. Everyone from the start of the process to the end was friendly, accommodating and just lovely. Even though the time pressure was a concern, they still helped me to find what was the perfect dress for me on the day and I couldn't have been happier. The dress was elegant while comfortable and relaxed, which was exactly what I was after. I felt beautiful in it and received so many compliments. The design and quality of the gown coupled with the professionalism of the staff makes Anna Campbell easy for me to recommend and give 5 stars to.

Allyson-Jade L.

30 Mar 2019

They made me 2 dresses as the first one didn't fit too well, and they remade my skirt for me in a matter of 3 days and express posted it to me which managed to arrive a week before the wedding! The skirt and top was so perfect and the girls at the store were so amazing!

Ashlee C.

28 Feb 2019

Anna Campbell's dresses are like no other! I knew from the very beginning that my dress was going to be an Anna but I just didn't know which one! Each and every style of her dresses are stunning and I was lucky enough to end up choosing the Alyssa gown. All the dresses are made in Melbourne and the staff take pride in their work. Lovely people and lovely dresses, a win win if you ask me!

Alison M.

25 Nov 2018

I didn't go into another shop after I went to Anna Campbell in Armadale. Everyone that I met was lovely and each fitting was lovely. My dress was so beautiful and I loved all the hand beading work on the top of my dress. It was so sparkly in the sun and the skirt was soft and flowing! It was so comfortable as well!

Victoria F.

10 Nov 2018

Perfect experience! I bought it at a trunk sale and it fit perfectly and I had it slightly altered and I love it. So helpful and it came beautifully packaged and boxed.

Dana C.

11 Aug 2018

What can I say... the team at Anna Campbell were incredible. They were so attentive to exactly what I wanted and I cant thank them enough for creating such a beautiful dress.

Maria F.

1 Aug 2018

Beautiful dress!

Hannah L.

8 May 2018

My dress was stunning

Teresa C.

20 Apr 2018

Fantastic! They made the experience really relaxing and beautiful dress.

Gen S.

29 Mar 2018

I had an off the rack dress with a couple of minor alterations and I LOVED the simplicity of the dress and its amazing price. The studio is so dreamy to be in with so many gorgeous flowing gowns. I had a great experience with Anna Campbell.

Gen S.

29 Mar 2018

I wore a beaded cuff by Anna Campbell and I received so many compliments. It was quite unique and so beautiful!

Emily C.

16 Mar 2018

Good

Sarah H.

9 Dec 2017

Really good! They were really helpful.

Jade B.

14 Oct 2017

Could not have been happier with my dress and the staff at Anna Campbell.

Melanie L.

14 Oct 2017

Everything was so nice from start to finished! At a lot of other place I felt like an inconvenience and both but Anna Campbell was amazing. So happy!

Aida J.

22 Sep 2017

Unique dresses made with love

Leonie J.

15 Sep 2017

Found my dream dress here - first go! Lovely staff.

Lisa O.

9 Sep 2017

I purchased a Anna Campbell dress from Gum Tree it was perfect.

Bianca S.

28 Aug 2017

Beautiful dresses and accessories - highly recommend!!

Bianca S.

28 Aug 2017

Awesome jewellery, accessories and designs

Lisa B.

18 Aug 2017

I knew it was 'my' dress as soon as I saw it. The ladies were so lovely when styling, fitting and showing us how to tie the dress.

Nala T.

30 May 2017

I bought a headpiece in store and it was just beautiful. I had a statement piece and it complimented my dress,

Tenille K.

7 May 2017

I loved my Anna Campbell veil and comb and they both finished off my look perfectly. Highly recommend if you're looking for a bit of glam.

Emma V.

29 Apr 2017

I was a big fan of Anna Campbell gowns after one of my friend’s wore one for her wedding. The fabrics are so soft and comfortable to wear all day and I especially loved all the sparkles. Just very elegant and classic.

Michelle M.

8 Apr 2017

Really good service! Made me feel really comfortable!

Jacqueline K.

7 Apr 2017

I had quite the challenge finding a a dress with a baby bump as I had no idea how much I would grow. The staff at Anna Campbell was so lovely and helpful. Bernadette selected a dress for me off the rack and described that mine would looks similar with various fabrics, shapes and painted the picture for me. I didn't see my dress until I picked it up and I was also presented with a lovely thank you letter from Bernadette thanking me for trusting in her with a gift of Jurlique baby oil, which was so personal and a thoughtful touch.

Vivian L.

11 Mar 2017

Anna Campbell's wedding dresses were so incredibly dreamy and beautiful. It actually made it harder to pick the perfect wedding dress for my day but thank goodness all the sales assistants were fantastic and made it so easy. I loved my wedding dress so much on the day! It was the perfect choice!

Tess G.

10 Mar 2017

Anna Campbell was the perfect dress for me. I loved their uniqueness and beautiful craftsmanship. I felt comfortable and beautiful, but most of all myself. Anna Campbell's staff were also exceptional : friendly, helpful and entirely different to many other bridal stores.

Rosie A.

3 Mar 2017

The girls at Anna Campbell were so helpful and professional. I absolutely loved my Anna Campbell dress and could not have been happier. The quality of the dress and the alterations were fantastic.

Melinda B.

11 Feb 2017

Amazing

Gemma L.

11 Feb 2017

Dress was beautiful and staff were wonderful to deal with.

Lucy F.

15 Jan 2017

Fantastic! Their new line came out a couple of months before my wedding, I went in to try it on not thinking they would be able to have it ready for my wedding but they did and it was such a wonderful experience. It was definitely the dream dress.

Sarah F.

30 Dec 2016

Beautiful dresses and excellent customer service

Hailey T.

29 Dec 2016

Absolutely stunning.

Candice B.

21 Dec 2016

Gorgeous shop in Melbourne Amardale.

Candice B.

21 Dec 2016

Amazing attention to details

Carla A.

3 Dec 2016

Amazing dresses. A pleasure to work with to find my gorgeous wedding dress.

Megan T.

27 Nov 2016

Chose a beautiful one off prototype off the rack, which they altered for me. Service was really good and very happy with my dress.

Julie D.

25 Nov 2016

Highly recommended Australian designer with a unique range of designs. The Tash dress is a one shoulder dress with beautiful details hand made into the dress. I still am having comments on my dress by guests.

Anthony K.

29 Oct 2016

Incredible, friendly and personable service. The most stunning unique dresses. Highly recommend.

Anthony K.

29 Oct 2016

Unique, beautiful elegant jewellery

Jessica M.

21 Oct 2016

Loved my dress by Anna Campbell

Elizabeth R.

1 Oct 2016

If you are after a unique, beautiful, ethereal style dress, I can highly recommend checking out Anna Campbell. Their designs are custom fitted for your shape so you are guaranteed a fit that suits you perfectly. They are exquisite designs and everyone will comment on it and ask where you got it.

Amy W.

18 Sep 2016

I adore my Anna Campbell Isobel dress. It is so beautifully made and the lace is perfect. The girls at the Armadale store were lovely to work with.

Laura M.

16 Sep 2016

I bought the Anna Campbell Amity dress after buy 2 other dresses I didn't like as much and totally made the right choice. Perfect dress

Laura M.

16 Sep 2016

Why are Anna Campbell dresses so amazing? I have to review it twice. This dress was just perfect. My day was amazing and I looked spectacular.

Phoebe R.

19 Aug 2016

Stunning.

Cinzia B.

29 Jul 2016

My dress was even more beautiful than I could have imagined! Just stunning! Comfortable, easy to move in and I felt like a princess all night!

Jemma C.

15 Jul 2016

My dress designer was Anna Campbell. Her dresses are exquisite I first saw them online and in magazines. I found a stockist in Brisbane where I immediately booked an appointment and no surprise picked one of her gowns. I got the 'Miranda' gown and the silk and jewels matched perfectly the style I was going for, unique, boho and the lace was so comfortable and amazing. I will keep it for years to come and pass down to my daughter one day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.