South Pacific Bridal

Rating
(31 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Gail M.

27 Jun 2022

Sherie and her wonderful team at South Pacific Bridal were awsome! Even when the weather forced our plans to change at the last minute, Sherie worked tirelessly to make sure it all happened smoothly and without any hiccups. Sherie took care of everything to ensure our day ran smoothly and was always there for support and advice throughout the planning process right up until the ceremony and afterward at the reception. If you are planning a wedding, I can highly recommend South Pacific Bridal to take care of your special day. Sherie is absolutely the best wedding co-ordinator anyone could ask for.

South Pacific Bridal  

Gail, thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review - it means the world to our whole team, who truly do work so hard to ensure we deliver as close to wedding perfection as possible. At the same time, we can't underestimate the value of working with a really wonderful couple - so trusting, open to ideas and an absolute delight to share the road to husband & wife with. I loved meeting you, Daniel and your beautiful boys and wish you all the best for a wonderful future together. Sherie & the team at SPB xx

Emily M.

7 May 2022

South Pacific Bridal went above and beyond to bring our wedding dream to life. The organisation process was extremely smooth and we were supported all the way up until the end of the wedding. Would highly recommend.

South Pacific Bridal  

Thanks for a lovely review, Emily. It was such a pleasure for our team to assist you in your journey to husband & wife. We wish you and Sam all the best for a wonderful future together. Best wishes Sherie and the SPB team.

Clare

6 May 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Sherie as our wedding planner. Sherie not only provided professional assistance but she was caring and excited with us. Full of ideas and advice all the way up to those very last steps towards the isle. When we look back on our day - it was perfect and exactly what we dreamed of. 100% recommend Sherie and the whole team at SPB.

South Pacific Bridal  

Thanks for the wonderful review, Clare. It was such a pleasure being part of your very special day - I'll never forget the way that Matthew looked at you with so much love and admiration, it was truly beautiful to see. On behalf of the whole team at SPB, we wish you all the happiness in the world. Sherie xx

Gail M.

27 Jun 2022

Sherie is a caring, thoughtful, magical person; she takes care of every detail to ensure your day runs smoothly. Sherie is a pleasure to work with, is forward thinking and proactive in every sense of the word. Sherie is extremely resourceful, is a wealth of information and Sherie and the entire South Pacific Bridal team support you throughout the entire process from start to finish. Sherie was the backbone for our wedding and did such an incredible job that words cannot do her justice. We give Sherie and her wonderful team at South Pacific Bridal our highest recommendation and most sincere personal thanks.

South Pacific Bridal  

Gail, thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review - it means the world to our whole team, who truly do work so hard to ensure we deliver as close to wedding perfection as possible. At the same time, we can't underestimate the value of working with a really wonderful couple - so trusting, open to ideas and an absolute delight to share the road to husband & wife with. I loved meeting you, Daniel and your beautiful boys and wish you all the best for a wonderful future together. Sherie & the team at SPB xx

Toyah S.

30 Apr 2022

This church is honestly the most beautiful place to get married! its located in tropical Palm Cove and looks straight onto the beach. The wedding coordinator makes sure the chapel is clean, full of flowers and a customised welcome sign at the front for your wedding day. The staff, especially Alice, is a delight to work with- she communicates well with you, tests all the song and she ensures your day runs exactly the way you want it to. Highly Highly recommended and well worth the price.

South Pacific Bridal  

Thanks so much for your lovely review Toyah. It was a real pleasure being part of your very special day. On behalf of all the team here at SPB, we wish you all the happiness in the world. Alice xx

Nicola L.

18 Sep 2021

SPB had everything covered, we were out of towners and we literally had to answer a few questions and they worked seemlessly with our vendors to produce the magic

Tracey B.

4 Sep 2020

We worked closely with Alice at South Pacific bridal and she is such a kind and friendly person that the whole process was so easy. She listened to us and worked with us to help make our ceremony perfect. We contacted them a month out and there was no hesitation, Alice jumped straight into helping us make our dream wedding. I met Alice for the first time on my wedding day and she was genuinely so happy for myself and my husband, she puts you at ease and assures you everything is taken care of and running smoothly. She also made the blue horizons chapel look so stunning. Thank you Alice!

Melanie P.

13 Sep 2019

What can I say but WOW! Sherie and the team at South Pacific Bridal were absolutely beyond words! Thank you so much for EVERYTHING!!!! Our day was absolutely magical with everything taken care of from the smallest detail. Sherie organised everything and nothing was any trouble. She was in constant contact with us making sure everything was done exactly the way we wanted! The team of suppliers work effortlessly together and are of the highest quality - our guests were blown away! Thank you so much for making the best day of my life, the absolute best!

Ashton T.

3 Aug 2018

Alice + the team at SPB made our beachfront ceremony at Palm Cove run like clockwork! We couldn't have asked for anything more. From the phone briefing to the rehearsal to the Big Day, the whole thing was a breeze and SO much fun! Thank you Alice x

Gaye I.

16 Jun 2018

Sheree, Wow, this gorgeous girl, had everything covered. Any request was followed up quickly. Her supplier suggestions were perfect. Sheree took all the pressure off us and covered all the details. Everything was highly organised and ran so smoothly. We highly recommend.

Gaye I.

16 Jun 2018

Mario and Yumi are amazing. So very professional and absolutely love their job, creating the most amazing pictures for us. They are perfectionists. We highly recommend them.

Sue A.

19 May 2018

This is a hidden gem that few locals know about, but when you discover it you wouldn’t want to have your special day start anywhere else . The location, venue and staff (Alison & Sheree) work their magic to make your ceremony run like clockwork.

Sarah L.

24 Nov 2017

Sherie from South Pacific Bridal was absolutely wonderful. She was so attentive from initial contact right up until the reception. She really made us feel special and we felt that she went above and beyond with everything. Thank you Sherie!

Chantalle I.

9 Oct 2015

Being from Melbourne, SPB were able to manage the chapel booking (Hilton Blue Chapel) as well as our photography requirements. Alice managed the day perfectly and was the consummate professional at all times.

Renee Jade B.

27 Jul 2014

South Pacific Bridal was very accommodating in assisting with our wedding details and plans. A fantastic service to use if having a destination wedding in the Cairns and northern beaches of far North Queensland.

Tianrui G.

9 Feb 2014

Good.

Amber A.

5 Oct 2013

Helen our photographer was organised by Gina from South Pacific Bridal. Helen made us feel so comfortable and relaxed the photos are amazing!

Amber A.

5 Oct 2013

Margaret Wills- violinist for the ceremony. Very talented and professional.

Amber A.

5 Oct 2013

The flowers were also through south pacific bridal. I sent Gina photos via email of what I liked. She organised and liaised with the florist for me. On the day Gina and the Florist hand delivered my flowers to my room!

Amber A.

5 Oct 2013

The package we picked from south pacific bridal included a wedding cake. It was delicious!! White chocolate and raspberry two tier cake... Amazing!

Amber A.

5 Oct 2013

My hair and makeup artists were organised through South Pacifc Bridal both girls were fantastic and made my mother, my mother in-law and I feel very comfortable. I had so many comments on my make-up and how beautiful I looked.

Amber A.

5 Oct 2013

Gina at South Pacific Bridal made my wedding day such a dream. What an amazing day. From start to finish she had everything organised I had no worries or stress. Such a proffessional company. I would highly recommend South Pacific Bridal to any Bride wanting a destination wedding.

Wendi S.

9 Jun 2013

Hi Gina. Just wanted to write you a quick email before I jetted off on my honeymoon to thank you for your great job on the day of my wedding. Absolutely everything went off without a hitch and I had an amazing day and really, truly the wedding of my dreams. The chapel will always be a special place for us.

Holly K.

22 May 2013

Gina was Magnificent

Holly K.

22 May 2013

Gina and her team were truly amazing. Coming from Sydney we were a bit apprehensive however Gina had attended to every detail. It was an incredible day

Rebecca J.

16 May 2013

Angsana chapel was a dream come true! Perfect location, beautiful scenery, open and airy and gorgeous interior. It was just what we were looking for!

Rebecca J.

16 May 2013

The team at South Pacific Bridal were fantastic! Gina was extremely easy to communicate with and coordinated the whole ceremony. Everything went smoothly on the big day and was everything we had hoped for and more! We would highly recommend using South Pacific Bridal!

Brooke S.

6 May 2012

Organised and decorated the Alamanda chapel, they saw to it that my husband had landed in the helicopter and made sure I wasn't seen before walking the aisle, did a quick fix as my father lost his button hole so cut a rose out of a bouquet, ran everything perfectly!

Miss Kerrieanne L.

25 Feb 2012

Gina and Sally were both helpful and made planning the wedding easy via phone and emails.

Hannah M.

8 Jul 2011

Beautiful venues in far north Queensland... They take the worry out of planning and running your wedding - as you are in a different state.

Pat M.

25 Sep 2010

Cant beat a balcony room overlooking the Coral Sea and the Whitsunday Islands.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.