Nicolangela

Rating
1 5 4.7 (27 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
By Appointment and Online
Phone
1300 798 956

Reviews

Tara F.

17 Mar 2017

Cant fault them! I was in Canberra and she said me a sample so the girls could try it on. It was a one size fits all which was amazing. Easy to order online and make adjustments. Shipped well before the wedding. Great fit and great service!

Nicolangela  

Dear Tara, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We loved creating your bridesmaids dresses for your girls. We are so pleased the process was easy for you. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness! Warm regards Nicolangela

Luisa G.

9 Dec 2016

Nicole and Olivia from Nicolangela are angels! My tailor made wedding dress was just beautiful, it was a delight to see it come together. They made we feel so welcome from the minute we met even though I did not have any bridesmaids. Thank you ladies

Nicolangela  

Dear Luisa, It was such an honour to meet you and create your wedding gown for you. You looked absolutely exquisite and most importantly so happy! Thank you for your lovely note and congratulations. Lots of love Nicole & Olivia xx

Victoria S.

9 Dec 2016

Great set-up and products. We ended up buying 4 dressed that were 1 size fits all.. Looked AMAZING!! my bridesmaids were so comfortable and felt so beautiful.

Nicolangela  

Dear Victoria, Thank you for choosing Nicolangela for your bridesmaids. The girls looked fantastic! Best wishes, Nicolangela

Anthea S.

17 Aug 2018

Nicole was a pleasure to work with, and was able to design a dress for me that was exactly what I wanted - not fussy, not too bridey! Also my sister who was not in the bridal party also found an equally lovely dress at Nicolagela.

Cassandra S.

5 May 2018

Nicole was amazing! The fact that the dresses are made here in Australia rather than shipped from overseas was so good. I went in with 4 completely different body shapes, she altered the dresses to them perfectly and fit them in for appointments when they needed to. The dresses were all done on time and couriered to me within a couple of hours. From the first appointment through out the whole process, Nicole was just amazing, answering all my questions and doing anything I had asked like double lining the dresses. Extremely happy with her service.

Natalie W.

16 Sep 2016

I was so surprised with Nicolangela. I did not expect to deal with such a down to earth, helpful designer & team when wedding dresses were concerned. Everything I needed was catered for, and at such great prices! Such unique styles available and my dress was a 'hit'! Highly recommend!

Chantelle B.

5 Aug 2016

Fast delivery and the option of a sample dress to try before committing to buy bridesmaids dresses

Janelle A.

28 Jan 2016

Beautiful dresses, one size fits all was perfect. They did have to be taped on and the girls did find it challenging to get them to sit correctly.

Clare & Mat L.

10 Jul 2015

I love this brand. I had 3 bridesmaids and it was great to have the flexibility to have them chose a dress that suited their body shape and were comfortable wearing, whilst still being able to have a look of symmetry as all the girls were in the same fabric / colour. Olivia was so easy to deal with and it was great being able to make evening appointments.

Jasmine M.

10 Apr 2015

Perfect dresses which the girls adored and have reworn. Excellent service with the custom design ( I had them lengthened). Thank you Nicole and team!

Therese S.

4 Jan 2015

I was very happy with the dress.I loved the fact that it was from a Melbourne designer and made in Melbourne. I was given extremely good service and customised fittings. Nicole is a very talented and dedicated Melbourne designer with an enormous amount of integrity.

Simone L.

29 Nov 2014

Custom made for the girls. I got to choose the fabric and the color. Beautiful & affordable.

Sarah P.

3 Oct 2014

The dresses looked fantastic on the day and Nicole was amazing throughout the whole process. We had a slight issue with marking on the dresses and Nicole remade them to make sure they were perfect.

Deirdre V.

10 May 2014

Great service.

Clint T.

22 Mar 2014

N/a - should not have picked

Nicolangela  

Hello Clint, we have no record of you on our database. Regards Nicolangela

Liz M.

1 Mar 2014

Gorgeous dress at an extremely reasonable price, received so many compliments on the day and had exceptional service from the whole team at Nicolangela

Mercedes W.

1 Feb 2014

Loved my dress! Was an evening dress that was made in the goregous ivory lace that Nicole had! I highly recommend working with these girls!

Jenelle M.

6 Dec 2013

Found the perfect dresses for my girls after lots and lots of looking! Alterations weren't a problem and the dresses were gorgeous quality.


Nicolangela is a fantastic option for the modern bride. Her dresses are beautifully made and exude sophisticated glam. I was absolutely delighted with the service too - Nicole and her team were so attentive and patient to help make every detail perfect.

Sarah T.

21 Apr 2013

I loved my wedding dress from the moment I first tried it on. Elegant, classic and perfectly fitted Nicole and her girls at Nicolangela could not have been more helpful.

Ruth D.

17 Mar 2012

Gorgeous dresses, great design and service - I would recommend Nicolangela as a great place to look for stunning bridesmaid dresses

Julia S.

8 Oct 2011

Bought dresses of the rack but they looked sensational on my girls.

Tegan H.

23 Jul 2011

Lovely dresses, made in Australia and in beautiful fabrics. We bought off the rack in a style that was one size fits most. Very flattering and the girls looked great.

Tegan H.

23 Jul 2011

I had a second dress to party in from Nicolangela. I loved the style of the dress however it needed thicker lining as the dress was slightly see through.

Miss Louisa S.

19 Feb 2011

The bridesmaids dress was magnificent. The quality, design & colour of the dress was of a high standard and on trend.

Miss Cherie J.

4 Jul 2010

We scored the most gorgeous floor length silk/gorgette gowns in a dusty rose for only $200 each because we went to their studio sale (They were $799 in the store in the city!!!) My MOH's dress had a different neckline to the BM's but in exactly the same fabric and it looked stunning together. Plus they were very flattering.

Miss Caroline B.

12 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.