Henkaa

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Online 24/7

Reviews

Sarah J.

12 Jun 2020

ordered my 5 bridesmaids dresses from Canada, excellent quality couldn’t be more happy with the dresses,each dress could be worn multiple ways. henkaa also have matching ties to go with the dresses

Henkaa  

Hey Sarah, thanks for kind words. We're so glad we could be a part of your big day

Ali E.

10 Mar 2017

Fantastic dresses and amazing customer service!

Henkaa  

Hey Ali, thanks for kind words. We're so glad we could be a part of your big day

Tanya S.

27 Jan 2013

I ordered Henkaa's convertible dresses for my four bridesmaids. They are perfect if you don't want to spend forever looking for a dress that suits four different body types. They will send you fabric samples to match colour and the material is fantastic, it drapes beautifully!

Henkaa  

Hey Tanya, thanks for kind words. We're so glad we could be a part of your big day

Claire C.

9 Sep 2016

Great dresses in so many colours, and the multiway wrap were perfect for my 3 very different girls. Ordered online from Canada.

Francesca S.

26 Sep 2014

Great to have a dress you could wear several ways

Jaime T.

28 Mar 2014

We purchased Henkaa conversable bridesmaid dresses from Canada and the entire process was perfect. Excellent choice of colors, free swatches, and a breeze to buy from online. The quality is second to none, and far cheaper than similar dresses that can be purchased in Australia. The only down side to these dresses are that they take a bit of trial and error to find what style suited each maid the best – but overall the final look is amazing no mater what shape your bridesmaid is. The dresses don’t crease, fall perfectly and photograph very well.

Phoebe T.

6 Oct 2013

Beautiful dresses, fast shipping and great quality.

Jennifer H.

10 Feb 2012

Multi wear dresses that were accommodating to all body shapes and the colours looked amazing against the dark boys suits.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.