Esther & Co

Rating
(15 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Natalie R.

18 Apr 2018

We bought the dresses online and they allowed refunds if we need to choose something else. There customer service was really good and were so accommodating and always replied to my emails. I had three bridesmaids and they loved the dress.

Esther & Co  

We are so happy you had a great experience :)

Amanda P.

3 Mar 2018

Great bridesmaids dresses, delivered quickly

Esther & Co  

We are glad that you have had a great delivery experience

Kira C.

1 Jan 2018

I ordered the bridesmaid dresses online through esther and could not have been happier. The measurements were spot on and the dress matched the picture perfectly.

Esther & Co  

Amazing! We a love hearing great feedback. We are happy to hear that the dresses were true to size for you :)

Enida C.

3 Jan 2020

A wonderful range of dresses, good quality and good price range.

Claire W.

6 Dec 2019

I was disappointed with their product and services, although reasonable priced the quality was not great and the sizing ran very small, I ended up needing two different styles for my bridesmaids as they would/could not accommodate the sizes we needed often ignoring emails. They looked good in the photos but it was stressful dealing with them. I would not purchase from them again nor would I recommend using them for anyone with more than 2 bridesmaids.

Roxanne R.

5 Dec 2019

We were so impressed with the quality, colour and fit of the dresses we chose for our Bridesmaid dresses. Simple, elegant, classy, with quality finishes. We highly recommend using Esther & Co. for Bridesmaid dresses. Their sizing is accurate, and they are quick to deliver, with no fuss.

Hollie P.

18 Oct 2019

For my bridesmaids I chose the Fleur Strapless dress and the Amaryllis Dress in Silver. Choosing both dresses allowed me to pick styles that suited each or the girls and I was so impressed that the colours of the different dresses matched perfectly. Really well priced and the dresses arrived really quickly after ordering. The girls looked and felt stunning. Such a great decision choosing these beautiful dresses. I would highly recommend for any bride-to-be to consider Esther & Co for their bridesmaid dresses.

Emma C.

4 May 2019

Such a beautiful fitting dress and was truely a dress what made me feel like I was in my dream wedding! Quick and reliable service!

Katherine B.

15 Mar 2019

The girls and I absolutely loved our soft, blush, floor length Tulip dresses. Classic, feminine, well fitting. Purchased from the website directly one evening, one of the dresses was delivered to a Sydney address the next morning! The dresses were well made, came without fuss or hidden issues, and looked stunning both on the day and in photos.

Lisa M.

17 Nov 2018

They were really good! We placed an order online and it arrived within a few days. Everything we ordered was spot on.

Boravy S.

19 Nov 2017

Ordering was easy and all the dresses cam at the same time. The sizing was spot on and we didn't need to do any alterations

Tamara J.

1 Sep 2017

Online store. Esther Luxe

Carly W.

6 Jun 2015

Really good. Easy process.

Amy M.

11 Apr 2014

Gorgeous dresses at a great price!

Brooke I.

9 Feb 2013

Esther is just a fashion clothing online company for young ladies, but I found the gowns on here and dressed them up.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.