Swish Clothing

Rating
1 5 4.5 (86 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
03 9682 7200

Reviews

Jacqui S.

16 Feb 2013

The staff were fantastic & the dresses were very affordable & didn't charge us extra for alterations

Kelly-Ann D.

23 Mar 2012

Great dresses

Bec M.

17 Mar 2017

My mum had been having trouble finding a dress to wear to my wedding, after numerous online purchases and returns we decided to try Swish Clothing and they were so helpful for Mum, she ended up leaving with two dresses as she couldn't choose her favourite!

Dominic S.

10 Feb 2017

Dresses were beautiful.

Melanie G.

26 Jan 2017

Swish dresses are super comfortable, affordable and the staff are so helpful. I found my dress on my first visit and that was it, it was the one and I was so happy with it!!!

Madeleine T.

11 Nov 2016

I used Swish on Centre Road in Bentleigh and their range was fantastic. We went at just the right time and managed to get all four bridesmaid dresses for $200 and they looked sensational. Great range of colours, styles, and services.

Tamika D.

8 Apr 2016

Do not recommend at all. Total nightmare from start to finish with bridesmaid dresses arriving in different shades of the same colour. Staff were extremely rude and refused to give us refunds for the dresses even though they did not match. Will never shop here again.

Kate M.

4 Mar 2016

Lots of choice, not expensive

Jacqui K.

19 Feb 2016

Great range of style and sizing to fit all.

Amanda W.

10 Dec 2015

Such an amazing range of dresses. The staff were great - it only took us about 30 minutes to find the perfect dress for my bridesmaids.

Valentina R.

27 Nov 2015

Excellent service. Excellent product. Couldn't be happier.

Samantha B.

21 Nov 2015

Gorgeous black lace dresses for my Bridesmaid came from Swish, they weren't really expensive and they have a lot of dresses to suit many budgets.

Sue B.

13 Nov 2015

This dress shop in melbourne is full of beautiful cocktail and formal wear and the ladies are so helpful and prices are fantastic!

Kate W.

25 Sep 2015

The bridesmaids' dresses are absolutely stunning and the colour perfectly matched with theme of the wedding.

Nicole O.

22 Aug 2015

This store is wonderful, not only with customer service but also locating all four dresses for me. The prices for Bridesmaids dresses was sensational and a bargain. The girls looked absolutely gorgeous in them! Would definitely recommend to others and shop here more often!

Ashlee K.

15 May 2015

Found the exact bridesmaid dress that I imagined! Price was very good.

Tamara M.

17 Apr 2015

My bridesmaids & I walked into Swish in South Mekbourne, and we walked out with our dresses picked. We decided on the Langham Elisa in black, because it was simply stunning. They fit my bridesmaids perfectly, and everyone commented on how lovely they were. Thanks Swish (my new favourite store)!

Rachel E.

17 Apr 2015

Perfect, such a variety of dresses to choose from.

Melis F.

4 Apr 2015

Chapel street store - the service was good.

Kirsty H.

20 Mar 2015

Great dresses that were reasonably priced.

Rebecca W.

28 Feb 2015

Beautiful dress and fast delivery

Emma G.

27 Feb 2015

The dresses were beautiful. So many to choose from!

Sharon L.

13 Feb 2015

The young girl was extremely helpful.

Karley S.

16 Jan 2015

Bridesmaids wore full length Langhem gowns from Swish which were stunning! Very helpful staff and gorgeous dresses! - Keep an eye out for sales because they have some great ones a few times a year!

Jess M.

16 Jan 2015

Great service

Jess M.

16 Jan 2015

Great service

Sandy S.

8 Jan 2015

Fantastic selection of contemporary bridesmaid dresses!!

Tara J.

13 Dec 2014

Got them from Myer. They were great.

Leigh T.

5 Dec 2014

My bridesmaid dresses were stunning. They all looked amazing and the 3 girls loved their dresses. they felt super comfortable in them. Swish has lots of dresses to choose from and well priced. I have bought quite a few dresses from this shop over the years for different events.

Lisa B.

28 Nov 2014

Loved my dress.. after shopping around a lot, I finally found exactly what I was after here. Nothing too over the top. Just simple and pretty- exactly what I had in mind!

Brooke B.

21 Nov 2014

Beautiful dresses and so much variatey

Jessica G.

14 Nov 2014

Swish on chapel street, Melbourne had an amazing range of dresses and sizes. Beautiful quality.

Bec T.

6 Sep 2014

Dresses ordered online, arrive in perfect condition. excellent quality, really suited both my pregnant and non-pregnant bridesmaids!

Tara N.

7 Jun 2014

I had 3 bridesmaids and we went to that store and starting trying on dress. It was so easy. The South Melbourne store was great.

Katherine C.

4 May 2014

Great range of dresses, responsive to all queries. Very helpful sales staff.

Amy W.

11 Apr 2014

Swish in Sth Melb assisted us at last minute with a beautiful dress for my bridesmaid, they were so helpful and got the dress rushed in. We were dealing with Mariana Hardwick prior to this and found them dissappointing and unhelpful. The dress from Swish was much nicer also.

Angela R.

11 Apr 2014

Amazing service with women who knew exactly what worked for my bridesmaid! Couldn't be happier with their service!

Kylie M.

21 Mar 2014

Swish had the best selection of dresses out of all the off the rack bridesmaids dresses in Melbourne and at a great price as well.

Sarah K.

14 Mar 2014

Very helpful, well organised, very professional, beautiful gowns, well priced

Stacey R.

1 Mar 2014

Perfect bridesmaids dresses, couldn't have looked better.

Gemma J.

1 Mar 2014

Friendly, helpful, we went into the Clarendon street store and had a bridesmaid in ballarat - the girls let us take a size and offered to exchange and chase down correct sizes.

Sarah T.

25 Jan 2014

Swish have fashionable dresses at a reasonable price and ensure quick delivery.

Brittany P.

23 Jan 2014

I bought my bridesmaid dresses before I bought anything else for my wedding, from Swish Clothing in South Melbourne. There were plenty of dresses to choose from so this was my first stop. Lucky for me I found the winning dress here. They were helpful, even when we tried like 50 different dresses on. Be sure to check Swish out for your bridesmaid dresses.

Fallon L.

30 Dec 2013

Great range at reasonable prices

Angela S.

14 Dec 2013

Affordable, looked amazing!!!!

Michelle L.

29 Nov 2013

A great selection of amazing dresses! We searched high and low for dresses that suited the bridesmaids with no luck until we went to Swish! Really friendly staff and clothes to suit every body shape.

Belinda M.

23 Nov 2013

Great dresses

Olivia H.

22 Nov 2013

Great price and received so many comments on the bridesmaids dresses. The only bridesmaid dress I have known to be borrowed after the wedding.

Stefani B.

16 Nov 2013

Great dress and good customer service

Amanda M.

16 Nov 2013

The bridesmaids dresses arrived two months later than they were suppose to and didn't fit any of the bridesmaids.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.