Bridesmade

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
02 6147 2330

Reviews

Courtney L.

27 Jan 2019

The candles are amazing. Bianca went above and beyond to deliver what I requested, and I am very happy with the result. I can’t wait to use them at our wedding on Saturday- I know they’re going to look great in photos too. Thanks so much!

Georgina Z.

22 Oct 2016

Bianca is extremely professional, helpful and accommodating. She went above and beyond to make unique candles to suit my wedding theme. They came packaged in a lovely box and were just so beautiful, could instantly tell a lot of care was taken. Great price and very fast turn around from date of order. Highly recommend!

Bridesmade  

Hi Georgina, Thanks so much for your kind words and for allowing me to play a part in your wedding. It was such a pleasure creating unique candles that complemented your special day.

Claire G.

9 Sep 2015

Bianca of Bridesmade was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She was efficient, patient and accommodating. The candles were beautiful and exactly what we wanted. I cannot recommend her enough - particularly for overseas/urgent orders as the candles came exactly when she said they would.

Bridesmade  

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience Claire. It was been such a pleasure creating candles for you.

Susy V.

18 May 2019

I needed unity candles in a hurry and was so pleased that they were designed, proofed and hand delivered (as I work nearby) with such short notice. Thank you Bianca, they were perfect for our ceremony and will be a wonderful keepsake!

Elisa A.

20 Jan 2019

Amazing service, amazing product & amazing prices! Highly recommend!

Cardia T.

16 Nov 2018

Great service & candles were delivered fast have recommended it to other friends

Erin G.

3 Nov 2018

Beautiful product! Great to see a mock up first to approve and the candles are great quality! Thank you

Kate C.

6 Oct 2018

Beautiful candle and it was great quality. Such a good keepsake too. Very easy to deal with and super fast delivery.

Christie K.

1 Sep 2018

Absolutely beautiful! So quick and easy to order. They came beautifully packaged and look exactly like the image. 10/10


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.