La Belle Miette

Rating
1 5 5.0 (28 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia-wide
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
03 9024 4528 | 0404 496 960

Reviews

Genevieve K.

15 Jan 2016

La Belle Miette provide beautiful, delicate macarons with a vast range of colours and flavours to choose from, perfectly packaged in pretty embossed boxes. Colours and flavours can even be customised to suit your theme. A perfect, sophisticated and tasty treat for your guests to take home and enjoy.

La Belle Miette  

Thank you Genevieve for your kind words. Congratulations to you both!

Jessica W.

13 Nov 2015

Great service and delicious macarons! As many flavour combinations and you like and they offer a free tasting before your wedding.

La Belle Miette  

Thank you Jessica for your lovely feedback. Best wishes!

Jessica M.

8 Aug 2015

Yummy. Everyone loved these. We even ordered extra to nibble on the night before which is a must do. Presentation is beautiful in the little boxes. They even offer to color match with your theme.

La Belle Miette  

Hi Jessica, Thank you for your kind review. It was such a pleasure to be part of your special day.

Mel C.

23 Feb 2019

Beautiful macarons in a beautiful box plus a little paper inside which says thanks to our guests. Only regret that they wont last forever.

Matthew T.

29 Sep 2018

La Belle Miette have amazing macarons. They were very detailed in providing a meeting and tasting, which helped me decide on what I wanted on the day of our wedding. They delievered on time and produced amazing quality on the the day. The guests were extremely happy and lucky there were extras to take home becuase everyone couldn't get enough.

Ashleigh B.

29 Apr 2018

She was incredible! Flavours were amazing and she provided us such a great price.

Larna P.

11 Jan 2018

The most delicious macaroons I've ever had!! They were perfect.

Emma C.

8 Sep 2017

A highly professional, friendly and organised company! It was such a lovely experience to taste test a selection of macaron flavours and put together a package to compliment our wedding style. Many guests commented on how fresh and delicious they were!

Christina N.

11 Aug 2017

A big thank you to Maylynn and her team for making our bombonieres. The boxes, the inserts and the macaroons looked amazing. Everyone loved it! Of course the macaroons tasted amazing. Your help to make the inserts look perfect was above and beyond. Thank you so much, Maylynn! Much love, Christina and Neil ^_^

Philippa L.

13 Jan 2017

Very easy to deal with. And our Macaron's were just delicious!

Katherine X.

21 Mar 2015

Beautiful Macaron's and so lovely and easy to work with. Our guests loved them (as did we).

Victoria J.

10 Jan 2015

Great presentation and easily the best Macrons in Melbourne.

Lorina B.

31 Oct 2014

The best macaroon's in melbourne. Elegant little boxes and lot of flavours to chose from.

Sonya G.

19 Sep 2014

Best ever Macarons in Melbourne. They were not to sweet just amazing for our wedding. We choose to flavors in clear boxes. Bastille Moet et Chandon & Blackcurrant and Hazelnut were my top favorites.

Maria Rueger R.

15 Feb 2014

We had a macaroon tree - perfect! Not as pricey and very delicious - and they come in all kinds of colors!

Kellie F.

3 Jan 2014

Macaroons made in CBD Melbourne. Everyone enjoyed the variety of flavours. They were delivered on time and any queries we had were promptly answered.

Emily M.

29 Nov 2013

Beautiful gift boxed macaroons were to die for!

Tanja M.

9 Nov 2013

Professional, reliable and easy to organise. Their macaroons are world class!

Farrah K.

9 Nov 2013

Tasted Lovely!

Julia L.

23 Mar 2013

Instead of a traditional wedding cake we had a tower of macarons. We tasted our way through Melbourne's macaron supply and these were definitely the best. Plus, they gave us free hire of their macaron stands for the day (with $100 deposit). Totally recommend the salted caramel!

Helen N.

16 Mar 2013

Fantastic, professional service. Yummy macarons!!

Emily L.

9 Mar 2013

If you love macaroons you MUST try La Belle Miettes's!! Our guests were stealing them of other people's tables they were so good!!!

Shirley L.

17 Feb 2013

I went with Macarons for my wedding bomboniere and they went down a treat. Guests loved the high quality sugary sweets contained in the very decorative cellofane box. The boxes also doubled as name card holders and were snapped up by guests as the wedding finished up. Highly recommended.

Nhung S.

16 Feb 2013

We didn't have a cake. Instead we had macarons for the wedding. They were well recieved. The colour of the macarons were absolutely beautiful and they taste great, especially the salted caramel. Despite everyone being so full they still managed to scoff down some macarons.

Rachel K.

25 Dec 2012

Delicous Macaroons! Gorgeous packaging! Pleasure to deal with!

Merrie D.

22 Sep 2012

amazing macaron loved by all and fantastic professionalism.

Daniella W.

21 Jul 2012

Ordered macarons in these little blue boxes. Expensive but delicious.

Rebecca G.

10 Mar 2012

We ordered a blueberry and violet macaron for each of our guests - they were yummy and looked gorgeous! Staff were very helpful.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.