Cherish Wedding & Christening Specialists

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
Tues & Wed: 10AM - 4PM
Thurs& Fri: 10AM - 6PM
Sat: 10AM - 3 PM
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Roberta D.

28 Nov 2014

Was very happy with our bomboniere. We had champagne glasses with sugared almonds and chocolates and they put it together beautifully for us.

Cherish Wedding & Christening Specialists  

Thank you for your lovely review Roberta, it was our pleasure!

Kim I.

3 Oct 2010

Good quality products, friendly staff

Cherish Wedding & Christening Specialists  

Thank you Kim, it was a pleasure to work with you!

Paige M.

31 Oct 2009

Fantasic. I spent over 90mins their tryng different looks out for my bonboniere until I found the right one. I was so happy with how they turned out and they put it all together for us. Very Helpful Kathy is great!!

Cherish Wedding & Christening Specialists  

Thank you for your kind words Paige! It was our pleasure to help you.

Penelope P.

7 Jun 2014

Excellent!

Amy C.

14 Jul 2013

Great range, great prices

Ms Joleen D.

24 Sep 2011

We ordered 80 photo frames to double up as a name tag for each guest. They were a hit and were in quite quickly :)

Penelope T.

27 Nov 2010

Lovely range of children's wear and bonbonnierre for all occasions.

Natalie P.

11 Sep 2010

Great help with choosing appropriate colours and designs and very patient. Completed the order in a short time frame.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.