Designer Candy

Rating
1 5 4.9 (93 reviews) 
Service Area
We deliver Australia Wide!
Business Hours
Designer Candy
Phone
03 9334 2225

Reviews

Grace C.

19 Oct 2018

Happy with the outcome - yummy passionfruit candy with our names. We found it quite hard to communicate with them - lots of non-answers so we weren't sure what was happening and they don't reply to emails but they were there ready to go when I arrived to pick up!

Joanne T.

3 Jun 2018

Beautiful and delicious candy! My guests loved them, I still have leftovers, delicious hehe

Sarah D.

31 May 2018

YUM!!!! These candies are so worth getting as they are both delicious and beautifully made. Also on the plus side, everyone of our guests could not get enough of them either. Thank you!!!

Sarah W.

29 Mar 2019

We were beyond thrilled with our designer candy. They came beautifully presented and pre packed in the jars. The quality (presentation and taste) exceeded our expectations.

Shannen G.

21 Mar 2019

Designer candy did a great job of creating our rock candy for our bombonaires. We chose to make ours personalized and used the designer tool from the website which was very easy to use. The candy was created exactly how we designed it! We were very happy.

Brittany M.

15 Feb 2019

Loved our wedding favours! The candy was delicious and looked great!

Kristina D.

28 Dec 2018

We chose to use Designer Candy for our very own customised bombonerie. We chose to put our name and dates on the candy which was the perfect gift for our guests. The kids loved it too, of course! Would definitely use again for future events as giveaways. With love, Mr and Mrs Nguyen

Rachel M.

3 May 2018

Great to work with and affordable

Jemma B.

9 Mar 2018

Delicious! The guests loved them.

Stephanie O.

30 Nov 2017

Looked amazing and tasted delicious! Personalised candy was one of the best decisions we made! Received so many compliments about the candy and quality was very very high!!

Katherine N.

23 Sep 2017

It was very easy to order and sent by courier for a reasonable price (would have cost me more to pick up- tolls ect). I had the custom candy made and it was perfect. Everyone loved it and it tasted really good.

Olivia B.

28 Apr 2017

We had Roc Candy in little heart jars. It was a valentine’s mix with a rose, heart and I HEART U. So unique

Emily W.

7 Apr 2017

We loved having rock candy for our bomboniere. It was so easy to order as I did it all online and picked it up when it was ready. It tastes amazing, they looked fantastic in the small jars for the tables and most of the candy was eaten before the end of the night! We also had lots of left over candy that we put around the room in jars, everyone loved them.

Ria A.

16 Mar 2017

Such a great product!! We had customer rock lollies with Mr & Mrs Pace printed on them. They looked amazing and tasted delicious! All of our guests loved them.

Kayla C.

14 Mar 2017

Awesome loved my personalised candy came all ore packed in cute jars with personalised stickers

Amy W.

10 Mar 2017

Great lollies custom made for our wedding - delicious and looked great! Only wish the minimum order was lower for smaller weddings... we have LOTS left over!

Sarah W.

16 Dec 2016

My friend organised these for us as a gift and they were great!

Shannon D.

14 Oct 2016

Designed our own personalized candy with iur names... 140 jars with tags and ribbons..simply stunning!! We loved them and so did our guests!! Great value for money!!

Bonnie T.

2 Sep 2016

Loved our candy! Great service from Brad and the team! I'd made a mistake in the colour when ordering online, so emailed them and it was fixed straightaway! Great bonbonniere gift!

Josephine L.

2 Sep 2016

soo happy with our personalised candy. ordered them online and they got delivered, packaged well. coloured i chose were exactly what i wanted. they have lots of examples on their website which was very helpful. we got strawberries and cream flavour, taste amazing. definitely will use designer candy again for any party favors.

Annette V.

26 Aug 2016

Delicious custom made candy that again was in theme. The company looked after us and we would definitely recommend them for future events!

Gemma M.

11 Aug 2016

Faboulous idea! Guests still have theirs!

Thao N.

15 Apr 2016

Excellent candies for my wedding bomboniere! the flavour was really good and the candies turned out exactly how I wanted. Very good quality!

Maree M.

18 Dec 2015

Friendly staff and service. Candy looked and tasted delicious. Great wedding idea! Very organised and communicative. No stress!

Melis A.

6 Nov 2015

excellent

Emma W.

24 Oct 2015

Our wedding candy was gorgeous! It looked beautiful, tasted lovely and we're still getting comments about it.

Amber M.

10 Oct 2015

Beautiful candy! Everyone loved it! Thank you.

Emily L.

2 May 2015

Happy with their service. They turned our perfect.

Kayler C.

1 May 2015

Absolutely yummy bomboniere idea, was a huge hit with our guests. Plenty of flavours to choose from, super impressed

Jeshlin G.

25 Apr 2015

The team at designer candy were very friendly and had great prices. Our final product looked and tasted fantastic. Would not hesitate to return for our next big event!

Cathy V.

11 Apr 2015

Looked amazing, delicious and quick!! they looked brilliant on the tables

Laura Y.

29 Mar 2015

Lovely tasting candy that looked great. They were easy to work with and candy arrived well packaged on time, great choice!

Alexis B.

20 Mar 2015

Beautiful little bundles of sweetness.

Designer Candy  

Thanks for your lovely comments :)

Caley C.

10 Jan 2015

Perfect. An interstate order, but loved them with no issues from ordering right through to pick up! Thank you so much!!

Designer Candy  

You're welcome Caley!

Dom B.

9 Jan 2015

Designer candy did an awesome job on our Designer Candy, matched to the colour we were after, lots of flavours and designs to choose from. very helpful.

Sarah T.

13 Dec 2014

Delicious candy cutely presented at affordable prices

Stephanie W.

12 Dec 2014

Could not be happier with my products from Designer Candy! They went above and beyond to create the candy that I had visioned and it was PERFECT!!! The service, candy and packaging were all of exceptional quality and I will definitely be recommending Designer Candy to all my friends!!!

Adela P.

25 Oct 2014

Personalized lollies to give the guests. We got raspberry lollies and they were great.

Jeanette C.

12 Apr 2014

I ordered their lollies with "just married" on them and made up my own bombonieres. Cost was very affordable, lollies were yummy. They also provide a service to make up the bombonieres and have a large range of different designs.

Designer Candy  

Thank you for your lovely feedback Jeanette! Our signature "Just Married" candy is always a popular choice. We hope you had a wonderful wedding day!

Mel F.

23 Mar 2014

Great innovative idea. Personalized candy with the bride and grooms name and in the wedding themed colors. We also had personalized labels made with our wedding date and colors and it all looked perfect.

Designer Candy  

Thank you for your lovely feedback Mel! Glad you loved the personalised Designer Wedding Candy! We hope you had a wonderful wedding day.

Laura B.

15 Mar 2014

Our guests are still talking about our bomboniere (and eating it too). The team at Designer Candy made our experience a pleasent one,a nd the best part was that we got to taste test all flavours too! Thank you DC, we will definitely be recommending your services.

Simone Z.

9 Mar 2014

My husband and I wanted something different for our wedding than the usual sugared almonds and these lollies were amazing and we loved the personal touches with our names and hearts. They were very helpful and there were so many different flavours to choose from and absolutely delicious. Highly recommended

Designer Candy  

Thank you for your lovely feedback Simone! We hope you had a wonderful wedding day.

Lisa B.

8 Mar 2014

Great do deal with prompt delivery. Our bonboniere was a hit! Would highly recommend.

Designer Candy  

Thank you for your lovely feedback Lisa! We hope you had a wonderful wedding day.

Amanda M.

21 Feb 2014

There are so many flavours and colours to choose from. I was lucky enough to try their new jars that looked just great.

Designer Candy  

Thank you for your lovely feedback Amanda! Glad you love the new jars :) We hope you had a wonderful wedding day.

Erin G.

1 Feb 2014

highly recommend. no issues here. great girls to deal with also.

Designer Candy  

Thank you for your lovely feedback Erin! We hope you had a wonderful wedding day.

Lisa B.

1 Feb 2014

The candy was perfect, tasted great and great value for money.

Designer Candy  

Thank you for your lovely feedback Lisa! We hope you had a wonderful wedding day.

Amy S.

26 Jan 2014

We used designer Candy for our wedding Bombonieres & they were fantastic & a huge hit with our guest. We had little jars of candy with our names in each candy. Was very special & unique.

Designer Candy  

Thank you for your lovely feedback Amy! I'm glad the Designer Wedding Candy was a hit with your guests :) We hope you had a wonderful wedding day.

Amy S.

26 Jan 2014

Designer Candy made my wedding bouquet out of beautiful lollipops. It was something different & a huge hit. Couldn't be happier with them.

Stephanie C.

11 Jan 2014

Amazing service and such yummy candy. Our guests are still saying how much they wish they could have some more!

Designer Candy  

Thank you for your lovely feedback Stephanie! We take pride in our delicous gourmet flavours :) We hope you had a wonderful wedding day.

Danielle M.

14 Dec 2013

Bonbonniere was a massive hit and looked fantastic


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.