Cancer Council SA

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia wide
Business Hours
9am - 5pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Hannah V.

29 Apr 2016

Cancer council were super helpful and had a very fast turnaround time. The bonbonnieres were perfect, couldn't have asked for better. Great idea and great cause.

Kristine P.

12 Mar 2016

A wonderful alternative to trying to come up with a guest gift, Cancer has touched everyone in some way and it is a wonderful way to honor all the people we have lost to cancer that could not be there on the day, it also was a score with the husband as the donation is tax deductible

Aimie M.

4 Dec 2015

This was a fantastic option, as my grandfather and Aunty passed away and it was a way we could celebrate them as well. The cards allowed guests to understand where the money had gone which I loved!

Louise F.

10 Apr 2021

We ordered 100 bomboniere cards from Cancer Council SA for our wedding. After putting the order in we got the proofs a couple days later which were perfect. Having these donations as the bombonieres at our wedding were the perfect way to honour our family members who were not able to be at our wedding.

Jacqueline Z.

30 Oct 2015

We chose to donate to Cancer Council SA instead of spending the money on small gifts. Daniel and I have been affected by Cancer in our family and it truly felt so good donating it to charity on behalf of our guests. A card with a special message to display our wedding date with a breast cancer or daffodil badge on each card was a nice touch for our guests to still have a keepsake. Donating to Cancer Council SA is a special and unique way of thanking your guests for celebrating your special day and will help continue the fight to beat cancer.

Kerryn P.

8 Feb 2014

Everybody loved this idea!

Shannon A.

26 Oct 2013

Very happy with our very meaningful bombonieres.

Tamra C.

25 May 2013

We couldn't think of a better gift when thinking of all the loved ones in our life who have been affected by cancer. Happy to support and involve this wonderful organisation in our wedding.

Miss Leanne S.

3 Nov 2012

The staff were fantastic to deal with so friendly.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.