Wedding Videography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding videographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Shenae J. says about Wedding Livestream:

 11 Jan 2022

Could not recommend highly enough! We were heartbroken when a chunk of our wedding guests were no longer able to attend our special day due to Covid and border closures. Luckily we had Dave there to capture all of the special memories and share them with our family. The quality of the video and sound were absolutely incredible - I think even we were shocked at just how great it was! Dave suggested that at the end of our ceremony we come over & say hello to those watching at home. This made everything so much more personal and special for us and for our family. We got to say hello to our loved ones and make them a part of our day. Everything was so smooth and we were treated with the utmost care and we are so grateful for that. Thanks for capturing something we will never forget.

21 Jan 2022 Wedding Livestream says:

Wow thank you for the kind review Shenae, such an honour to help you celebrate and provide you with a memory to keep.

Alex J. says about Tailored Wedding Films:

 10 May 2022

Thank you so much for capturing our day!! We absolutely love the result. Tailored films went over and above and created a beautiful video to wrap up the entire day but captured everything in between that we will have for life. Could not recommend tailored films more!! So professional and talented. Thank you so much xxx alex and matt

Naomi C. says about Dragonfly Productions:

 11 Mar 2022

Laura was absolutely amazing! The highlight video she put together for us brought me to tears. She captured every beautiful moment of our day. Would not have wanted anyone else to film our wedding day ❤️

16 Mar 2022 Dragonfly Productions says:

Hi Naomi, Thank you for you kind words. Your wedding was beautiful and I am truly grateful to you for letting me be there and record your life lasting moments. Wishing you the brightest future. Love, Laura.

Stephanie D. says about Be Mine Films:

 13 Feb 2022

We couldn't be happier with the service provided by Patrick and his team. Our highlight video was a perfect representation of our wedding and made us feel like we were reliving our special day all over again. Patrick and Rosita were also brilliant at slipping into the background on the day, we hardly noticed them at all and couldn’t believe all the lovely moments they captured. On top of this, Patrick and Rosita live-streamed our wedding, which meant all our family and friends who were unable to attend could join in on the fun. We cannot recommend them highly enough!

Millacent V. says about Fikri Films:

 14 Apr 2018

Don’t let the price fool you - he’s legit! No gimmicks or tricks that’s all he charges because as he said himself - he’d rather give his business and employers regular reliable income than wait for a big fish. I’m so happy we found Ozzie, he is so chill and calm. Happy to support local business and he’s the best!! Thanks Ozzie!!

24 Sep 2018 Fikri Films says:

Thanks for your lovely review Milly, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Dora H. says about Scarlet Studios:

 22 Mar 2022

Amazing work by all (3) videographers. They made sure to capture ever moment of out pecial wedding day. Highly recommended 💯👍

Peter N. says about Fable Wedding Films:

 29 Sep 2021

Jonty and Sherman were absolutley amazing! On the day, they arrived on time, with great enthusiasm and were very easy to work with. They were patient with both us and the other vendors throughout the day, gave simple instructions and allowed us to feel natural the whole time. They were able to capture little moments without being invasive at all and acted as flies on the wall as they didn't take our attention away from our guests . The videos they made exceeded all our expectations, and we can't wait to see them continue to grow into a wedding film powerhouse. Overall, they are a fun, creative and professional team who will cater to all the needs of the bride and groom, and are able to capture the candid moments that we can look back on like it was yesterday. We highly recommend them!!!!

06 Oct 2021 Fable Wedding Films says:

Wow! Thank you so so much for the kind words Peter! We couldn't have asked for a better couple to film; you guys made it so easy for us to capture all the little candid moments of the day. Thank you again, and we're so happy that you and Julie loved your Fable Film :)))

Veronica E. says about Red Door Studios:

 18 Jul 2021

Phil was one of the first vendors we booked for our wedding and we’re so glad we did. Not only did we love the final product (he captured all the special moments of our wedding day). But he was also a great person to have around and worked easily with our photographer. Not only that he thought to have gum boots in the car for me because it had been raining a lot in the lead up to our wedding! So if you’re after someone talented, reliable and easygoing - book Red Door Studios.

04 Aug 2021 Red Door Studios says:

Really appreciated the review Veronica, Thank you so much all the best

Recent reviews

Debbie H says:

23 May 2022

Stu at Stu Art Video Productions was so amazing to work with. He was professional yet fun and down to earth. He captured our day perfectly. Would definitely recommend! Our highlights video has received many compliments!

Megan F says:

16 May 2022

Cannot recommend highly enough, the lead up process was easy and simple. The day itself was seamless, a huge amount of fun and so so many laughs. Made everyone feel extremely comfortable. Love!!!

Francine C says:

12 May 2022

Laura and Nathan exceeded every expectation. Not only did they create the most magical video that we are completely in love with but they also provided us with the such a personal experience. Being interstate and postponing our wedding many times, Laura and Nathan were beyond accommodating & they comforted and assured us when things were stressful and made our planning process so much easier. Laura and Nathan were so friendly that we were excited to have them be a part of our special day although we barely saw them with how discreet they were while doing their thing. They captured every single moment and our video not only looks like a Chanel campaign but emulates the actual feeling of our day. We are so lucky that not only did we have 2 amazing videographers that gave us the video of our dreams, but we also made friends for life

Ella S says:

16 May 2022

Did not disappoint. Highly recommend great value, very professional. Awesome edits & just overall smooth experience in all areas.

Esra B says:

17 May 2022

Kim was absolutely incredible. We decided on a videography very late into our planning and Kim put our minds at absolute ease! She provided a package suitable to our budget and exceeded our expectations. Honestly what we got for what we paid was mind blowing I can’t recommend White horse Films enough! The quality of the video and the images were everything we wanted - thank you so much.