Videography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding videographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

23 Jun 2024

Kim was wonderful and so easy to chat to from the beginning. She was very thorough asking questions about what kind of vibe we wanted for our video. The end product of the highlights video capture our day perfectly. We received our video in such a timely manner as well!

Natalie G.

04 Oct 2023

These guys were phenomenal! On time, easy to work with, made everyone comfortable, so personable and just fantastic for our day. The attention to detail, the e banter and the finished product! This team of amazing legends are so passionate about the their work that it just shines through. Could not thank them enough for capturing our day! We would highly recommend this team for your day. The were part of our special day like family !

Ben E.

09 May 2023

Nat was incredible from start to finish! Her communication was fast and thorough, and she answered all my questions before we booked her for our special day quickly. Her packages were affordable and included all of the video types we were after. On the day, Nat was lovely to work with and for a couple who do not feel comfortable in front of the camera, she put us at ease with her kindness and professionalism. She blended in so well with our guests that we didn't even realise she was there for all the big moments and yet she captured the perfect shots of it all. The highlight film made many tears fall, with all the best moments of the day included. I am so grateful for the gorgeous videos that we have of our wedding day and grateful to Nat for creating these beautiful memories. Thank you so much!

Rhianna C.

Nat Image Videography

11 May 2023

Thanks Rhianna so glad I could provide these precious memories for you!

27 Oct 2023

We chose fable weddings as when we watched all their past videos we just fell in love with how they captured every special moment on a couples wedding day. The way they are able to catch all the special moments and create your love story in a video is just magical. I will be watching my wedding video for years to come and with fable weddings video it makes your feel like you’re literally reliving the day which is so rare. Jonty and Sherman listen to what you want and somehow create the most personal , one of kind video for you. My husband and I highly recommend them if you want something not only to remember but something to make you feel like you can relive the day.

Jessica

Fable Wedding Films

12 Nov 2023

Jess thank you so much for your kind words! It was truly an absolute joy capturing your special day. I'm thrilled to hear that you feel our work allows you to relive those beautiful moments. We are grateful to have had the opportunity to create a unique and intimate wedding video that captured the day and your story. We hope you keep enjoying watching your film - especially on your anniversary! If there's anything else we can do for you, feel free to reach out.

20 May 2024

Michael was fantastic and made our day relaxed and fun. Beautiful work so check out his website and it speaks for itself!

Michelle O.

19 Dec 2023

OMG the sneak peak images and video we received so far are amazing, they look like the finished product already. I can only imagine they will be even better. Mitch was awesome throughout the whole day and evening. He helped us with so many tips and ideas while getting ready to make sure the images and videos come out great. We were so glad that we chose Limbo images to capture our big day and it was a very wise choice. We highly recommend Mitch and Limbo Images

Hina V.

16 Sep 2022

If you’d like to capture your special day in the form a fairy tale then Dave is definitely the guy to call! He managed to capture every special moment, making our family and friends back home on the live stream feel part of the wedding - “It honestly felt as if we were there in person!”. The quality, care and effort gone into the stream is indescribable. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

Jessica S.

06 Aug 2022

We had an unbelievable experience with Marty on our wedding day with even better footage to remember our special day by. Very warm and comfortable energy that made the photo shoots super fun and enjoyable. Highly recommend for quality work and great vibes on the day. Huge thanks Marty!

Amy O.

Lonely Pine Weddings

10 Sep 2022

What a VIBE! hahaha such an awesome New Years at your wedding :) I will forever remember your special day! Thank you again both so much for having me along for the ride - I'm genuinely so grateful! Congrats again lovebirds and until we meet again :) Lots of love - Marty Lonely Pine Weddings :)

Recent reviews

14 Jul 2024

James is an incredible videographer - he was so easy to work with and we barely noticed him there. We absolutely love our videos and highly recommend James :)

Anna A

07 Jul 2024

Paul did such an amazing job of our wedding video! He travelled to Port Lincoln, fit in seamlessly with our wedding party and made everybody feel so comfortable. We are forever grateful that we have these beautiful and special memories for our big day to watch for years to come.

Annaliese A

01 Jul 2024

Will was the perfect videographer for our wedding day. He was professional, friendly and easy to communicate with for the whole process, all the way from the initial chats to the wedding day. As an interstate couple he made sure we had all the information and made the process so easy for us before travelling to QLD for the big day. On the day he made us feel really comfortable and gave us a lot of cues to capture the most magical moments. And, of course, the finished product is just incredible! You can tell Will took his time to make the final videos perfect for us, capturing our vows and all the little moments of the day. Edited beautifully and personalised to suit us. Would 100% recommend Will as a videographer for any occasion.

Rebecca isaacson I

30 Jun 2024

Our video was more than I could have ever imagined. As a bride the day passes you bye in a blink of an eye, our schedules are full and when we have a spare moment we are soaking in family and friends. To watch back our wedding day through Veri Videography was honestly priceless. I would recommend their videography services to everyone; those moments are precious and I am so glad they have been captured for us to keep forever.

Kayla R

28 Jun 2024

The Infinity collective were my videographers and they did a great job. Ray was sweet but professional and I know he captured the day perfectly. I very much look forward to seeing the video. Samantha organised the run sheet and even gave us a second videographer free of charge to make sure everything went smoothly. I would recommend them to other couples.

Elly E

Wedding Cash Giveaway

Win a $2,500 boost to your wedding budget

Enter here