WeddingFlix Studios

Rating
1 5 5.0 (119 reviews) 
Service Area
NSW | VIC | QLD | SA | WA | TAS | ACT | NT | Destination Weddings
Business Hours
Monday-Thursday: 10am - 8pm
Friday-Sunday: Filming
Phone
1300 560 557

Reviews

Tracy D.

23 Nov 2019

We had the Team at Weddingflix film our wedding at the weekend, and they were amazing. We decided to go with just video and our friend did out photos. Ashley in Head Office planned our shoot and Cameron & Katrina were our videographers. Can't wait to see our films. Thanks or a great day xxxx

WeddingFlix Studios  

Hey Tracy! Thanks for having us at your wedding. It was a pleasure to capture your day. Best Wishes!!

Jenna R.

16 Nov 2019

Having wedding videography was really important to us and getting Weddingflix to cover our day was one of the best decisions we made. On the day they were fantastic, we hardly knew they were there and we received our RAW footage, ceremony film and all our speeches within 4 days of our wedding and our Highlight Film was amazing. Such wonderful memories. Thank you so much!!!

WeddingFlix Studios  

Jenna, it was a pleasure to capture your wedding day and thank you for the kind words.

Jasmin P.

15 Nov 2019

We had Weddingflix do the photography for our wedding day and they were amazing. When we initially booked, they answered all our questions and guided us in the right. direction, saving us heaps of money. What we thought was not really the case. Jeff was our photographer and so good. There was no real posing and we just had fun and our photos are amazing. Just a tip: We got our photos back in 12 days. Amazing!!!

WeddingFlix Studios  

Hi Jasmin! Glad you loved your experience and thanks for the kind words. Congratulations again!!!

Brianna P.

25 Sep 2020

Amazing! Absolutely Amazing! The dedicatioon, professionalism, and creativity provided throughout the entire proicess was simply priceless. With films like this it's no wonder they are the best in the business. I can't thank you enough for our wonderful memory.

WeddingFlix Studios  

Brianna, we're thrilled you love your wedding films and we had the best time capturing your wedding day moments. Wishing you both all the best for the future.

Katrina S.

30 Nov 2019

I was really happy with Weddingflx and how they captured my day. The process was simple and easy, we had the one person to talk to the whole way through the process and we were able to create a package that was what we wanted and not a "one size fits all" package. When it came to editing our films, we were also allowed to make changes to our film so we were 100% happy with everything. Great company, good price and amazing films!!!!

Tiffany K.

23 Nov 2019

WeddingFlix did an amazing job with our wedding photos! We received them within 10 days of our wedding and we love them. Not one is out of focus and they are all so natural. 10/10 recommend!

Erin D.

23 Nov 2019

We absolutely loved working with WeddingFlix!From the moment we began searching for videographers, we were completely thrilled with the quality of their work. We have yet to see a highlight that we don't love. Aside from our beautiful films, our contact, Vanessa, was and continues to be very helpful. She has been so responsive to any questions we and concerns we have had along the way. We would recommend WeddingFlix to anyone searching for amazing, talented. videographers!!

Sharron H.

16 Nov 2019

Thank you to all the team at Weddingflix for our beautiful wedding photos. Geoff was our photographer and he was absolutely amazing. There was no posing or awkward shots, he just knew how to make us have fun, be ourselves and enjoy our day and this came through in our photos. Their production team was also wonderful, as we got our photos back in just 10 days.

Jasmin C.

16 Nov 2019

I booked these guys for our wedding on the 16th of November and they were fantastic. Their help desk was really helpful and answered all my questions. Our photographer was smartly dressed and great to work with on the day and our videographers were amazing. We hardly noticed them all day and I've just got my films and WOW!!! Great service, great price and out of this world photos and video. PERFECT!!!

Sally D.

16 Nov 2019

Just received our photos back from our wedding day and they are fantastic! All the important parts of our day were covered and booking and planning was simple and easy. Best thing, it's been 3 weeks since our wedding and we have our photos. Thank you guys for a capturing our day.

Jacqui D.

2 Nov 2019

I loved what WeddingFlix did for us. We booked a Photo and Video combo and both our photos and videos are awesome. We were made to feel really comfortable and had a laugh at the same time. Thank you so very much for capturing our special day. xxx

Penny S.

2 Nov 2019

Weddingflix was great to work with and we've just received our photos and videos and they couldn't be any better. Every moment of our day was captured beautifully. We highly recommend Weddingflix

Jessica A.

26 Oct 2019

We had our photos taken by WeddingFlix and they are amazing. Our photographer made us feel very comfortable, even though we are not really fond of having our photos taken and our online album is just perfect. Everything was completed for us in under 2 weeks and we got Print quality files as well as a set to share on social media. Highly recommend and great value.

Louise C.

19 Oct 2019

I can't recommend WeddingFlix highly enough. Friendly, helpful and great to work with. 100% happy with our films and photos and highly recommend to any couple looking for quality videography & photography.

Hallie K.

12 Oct 2019

These guys were really great! We were having a small wedding and only wanted our ceremony filmed, which they were able to do. They turned up on time, were respectfully dressed and our video is more than what we could have asked for. Great product, great service.

Lucie R.

12 Oct 2019

5 stars all the way! We upgraded our package to the Directors package and it was the best decision we could have made. Our Videographer was Geoff and he was AMAZING!!! Captured every moment of our day and we hardly knew he was there.

Ellie B.

5 Oct 2019

I really loved these guys. Booking was simple and easy and they got back to my enquiry in less than 2 minutes. On the day they were fun, happy and great to work with and my films are fantastic. Everything I wanted to be covered was. They never got in the way, I was able to have input into the editing, rather than just get what you are given, and it was just simple and easy. I didn't have to worry about anything. 5 stars guys and thank you for the beautiful memory. XXXXX

Alisa L.

28 Sep 2019

Just fantastic! They were easy to book, answered all my questions and actually cared about what I wanted. Our Photographer was Grace and she was amazing! Highly recommend.

Sandra P.

14 Sep 2019

We had Weddingflix do our videography & photography and they were amazing. We had the one person that was our contact and they helped us plan everything. We only had to pay $350 deposit, which was fantastic, and on the day they were amazing. Our photos were delivered in our own online gallery, so much better than a USB, and our films are awesome. If you are looking for a great team to capture your wedding day memories, book them in today!

Kristen H.

14 Sep 2019

Thank you so much for a great wedding memory! Loved these guys, they were perfect for what we were looking for. We booked everything online and someone called us back right away. Our videographer was amazing on the day and we had our films the week following our wedding. Could not be happier.

Cherilynn S.

7 Sep 2019

Great company to work with. Everything was so simple and easy and they helped us with all the planning of our shoot. Our films we're ready within 10 days of our wedding. Fantastic!!!

Cindy T.

7 Sep 2019

What a great experience! from the moment we enquired right through till we got our films, we spoke to the one person who arranged everything. One the day our videographer turned up on time and was easy to get along with and professional at the same time. As for our films, they are perfect! Everything was completed within 7 days of our wedding. If you are looking for videographers, this is the company to book. FANTASTIC!!!

Aleena B.

3 Aug 2019

The Monday following my wedding and I just received some photos of my day - WOW!!! Was not expecting that. Great to work with on the day and we could build our own package to fit our budget. It was so easy. Quality is amazing. So happy!!!

Talya P.

27 Jul 2019

Thank you for a great wedding day memory! We booked Weddingflix over a year ago, which was really easy. A month before our day, we received a questionnaire where we included everything about our day that we wanted to be filmed. On the day, we hardly noticed our videographer, which was fantastic and unlike our photographer, never got in the way. We wished we had used weddingflix for our photos as well. Thanks for our great memories. Highly Recommend.

Dakota G.

27 Jul 2019

We just live our videos!!! Our videographers, Geoff & Vanessa, were fantastic on the day and really easy to work with. Our shoot was fully planned by Ashley, our consultant, and it was just so easy. Our videos have been edited beautifully to reflect us as a couple. A great company.

Leila M.

20 Jul 2019

We love our Photos and Videos. Thank you for capturing our day so beautifully and making such a wonderful memory of our special day. Love It!

Stacey C.

13 Jul 2019

We only wanted a few hours of coverage of our ceremony with some photo and Weddingflix captured everything perfectly. Vanessa was our photographer and great to work with. Thanks for the perfect memories!

Kandace M.

6 Jul 2019

WOW!!! what a great surprise. We're on our honeymoon in Thailand and we've just got a link to our films. They are AMAZING!!! Thank you so much for the beautiful memory and for capturing our day so beautifully.

Jasmin M.

6 Jul 2019

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my photos. Thank you to the whole Weddingflix team for our beautiful wedding day memory. I could not be happier. They are beautiful.

Claire D.

6 Jul 2019

We wanted a ceremony edit to remember our day and we chose Weddingflix as there films looked amazing. Our wedding was last Saturday and we just received the link to our film, which is amazing. The perfect memory! We can’t thank you enough 👍

Caroline M.

6 Jul 2019

Thank you so much for our films. They are Amazing and completed so quickly! Craig, our videographer was fantastic to work with and we were allowed to make changes to our highlight film which made it really special. I highly recommend weddingflix and thank you again for our films.

Marni G.

6 Jul 2019

I really like this company. We booked our videography through them and a week out from our wedding we have already got our films. Our videographers were great to work with and all the planning was done through their team in their head office. The Monday following our wedding, we received all the details of our production, we received a preview edit, which we could change, on Wednesday and our final copy came through on Friday. Great Job guys and thank you for the amazing memory.

Josie W.

29 Jun 2019

Absolutely amazing! Our day was captured perfectly and our films are beautiful. Thank you to all the team for their help and our once in a lifetime memory.

WeddingFlix Studios  

Josie, Congrats on your wedding and it was a pleasure to be part of your day. All the best for your life together!

Christine W.

29 Jun 2019

Oh Wow, so excited! I just received the link to my videos and they are amazing! We booked Weddingflix only a couple of weeks ago as we loved their films. Joseph was our videographer and was incredible. We hardly knew he was there. One week on and we have our films. Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!

WeddingFlix Studios  

Christine, All the best for the future. It was a pleasure covering your day.

Jordyn A.

29 Jun 2019

I originally had no desire to have a video of the wedding as I thought it wasn't necessary - I was wrong. Watching it brought me right back to our wedding day - being able to see the ceremony was the best. Our ceremony film is absolutely wonderful.

WeddingFlix Studios  

Jordyn, we're so happy that you love your films, especially knowing that you were hesitant when you booked. We loved capturing your day!

Anglea W.

29 Jun 2019

Thank you so much for our wonderful wedding day memory! Our photos are fantastic. We got a beautiful digital album where we can download, order prints and create our albums. Amazing service, awesome quality and reasonably priced. Highly recommend.

WeddingFlix Studios  

Thank you so much for your kind words, Angela! We're thrilled that you love your photos and we're honoured to have been able to preserve your memories for you!

Megan C.

22 Jun 2019

The Best Photographer you could ask for! A week after our wedding and we just received the link to our digital album. I'm so excited! Vanessa was our photographer and was just amazing. On the Monday after my wedding, I got 10 shots from my day and was given the option to choose my preferred style. I would highly recommend WeddingFlix to any couple.

WeddingFlix Studios  

Megan, thank you so much for the kind words and Vanessa was honoured to be part of your day!

Stefanie T.

22 Jun 2019

Best wedding video EVER! Thank you to the whole Weddingflix team. My husband and I are so in love with our wedding videos. Every important moment was captured perfectly and the quality is AWESOME! If video is important to you, you gotta hire these guys.

Kayla P.

22 Jun 2019

Great experience! The best thing about Weddingflix was that we were able to choose our style and you had professional editors that you could work with the get everything just right. You didn't have to accept what you got. We received our RAW footage, which included our full ceremony and speeches within 72 hours of our wedding and our Highlight film was ready within 2 weeks. Our videos are amazing and I can't recommend them highly enough.

Cath M.

15 Jun 2019

Amazing supplier! Thank you Weddingflix for being such a wonderful supplier. From your response time to your amazing dedication and professionalism on the day, you truly were fantastic. We highly recommend Weddingflix!

Marissa C.

15 Jun 2019

WeddingFlix did a BEAUTIFUL job capturing the most amazing moments of our wedding! From the beginning to the end, they listened to what we wanted and planned our whole shoot. If you want AMAZING pictures all delivered via your own Digital Album where you can order additional prints, albums and USBs, WeddingFlix is perfect for you!

Julia W.

15 Jun 2019

Weddingflix was amazing at our wedding and captured everything we asked. We've been married a week and we have received our films and photos and locked in everything for our album. It's all so easy. Very professional and I would highly recommend.

Kelsey R.

8 Jun 2019

We used Weddingflix for our wedding photos. My first interaction with their customer team was fantastic. She understood my needs and was happy to help and explain everything so I could understand what I was getting. The nice thing about the company is that you get all your photos back, all edited, and they give you the rights to print them as well. So you don't have to pay to upgrade your photos to have them printed. Our Photographer, Sarah, was incredible. No uncomfortable shots and I didn't have a camera in my face all day. After the day we received 10 photos on the Monday following our wedding and a bunch of styles that we could choose from if we wanted a certain look for our photos. We then received our photos in 3-4 days. A great company and highly recommended.

Rachel G.

8 Jun 2019

Just received my videos and they a brilliant. Thank you so much for capturing our day. Couldn't have picked a better videography company. 5 Stars

Becky G.

1 Jun 2019

We are so happy with the video footage of our wedding!!! Alison was amazing and really worked to make sure she covered everything that was important to us without getting in the way. Would definitely recommend :)

Jasmin M.

25 May 2019

We didn't want to wait for months for our wedding films, so a quick turnaround time was really important to us. Our celebrant recommended weddingflix and we couldn't be more impressed. Our films were amazing and we receive our ceremony film in 48 hours. Thank you for such a wonderful memory of our wedding day and for getting it back to us so quickly. You guys are easily the BEST in the business.

Lacey P.

18 May 2019

We love our photos and videos. Our videographer and photographer were easy to work with and didn't have us posing all day. A huge thank you for the great memories

Jenna T.

17 May 2019

Great service and great product! We loved the way their films looked and the idea of getting our films back within 10 days. Our videographer was fantastic and never got in the way. We were able to talk with our editor to suggest changes to our films and got our films back within the week. Highly Recommend!

Shelly B.

11 May 2019

Thank you for such a great wedding day memory. The whole team was wonderful and our photos are exactly what we were looking for. I'm going to go through today and design my album. A brilliant service.

Sharon G.

4 May 2019

I can see why Weddingflix wins so many awards! This company is amazing! I had my wedding at the weekend and I just received my photos, all 750 of them. Jackson was our consultant and he planned everything to do with our photography for the day. Jessica was our photographer and was amazing, capturing everything that was important to us. Now we've got our photos, I'm looking forward to creating the album of our dreams. I can't recommend Weddingflix enough!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.