Wedding Videography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding videographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Rebecca P. says about Sapphire Film Productions:

 23 Jan 2017

Alan and Maryanne were gorgeous.They invited us into their home for a meeting and made us feel welcomed and at ease.We decided to book the ceremony and reception and are so glad we did.They captured our whole day from start to finish and will go back and edit to the music of our choice to make it a perfect video.We are so excited for the final product and are confident it will be perfect.We would certainly recommend to all.

Billi W. says about White Wedding Film Co.:

 06 Jun 2019

Best decision we made when planning our wedding was to have white wedding film co capture our special day, I could not be any happier with what you have put together for us Paige something I'll watch and cherish forever. You made everything so easy and effortless was on time and organised the whole day. You are an absolute star and I could not recommended you high enough!!! Thank you 🙌

05 Aug 2019 White Wedding Film Co. says:

Thank you Billi! I loved capturing you and your gorgeous family!

Sanela R. says about Honeycomb Productions (Photo & Video):

 04 Nov 2018

These guys are incredible! They are the ultimate definition of going above and beyond. They accommodated to everything, it was seamless, genuine care for service, and the video turned out more perfect than we could have ever imagined. They catch the little moments that matter. Thanks so much team xo

Melanie T. says about Blaycam Video Productions:

 30 Dec 2019

Tony was a fabulous videographer! He had a lovely, easy-going and he filmed our wedding with enthusiasm, professionalism and friendliness. Tony captured interesting, important and memorable moments on video and was always helpful and insightful ensuring that both the big and little moments were not missed. There was great communication before, during and after the wedding to ensure everything went smoothly and Tony worked well within the wedding to ensure moments were captured without being intrusive. Nothing was a problem for him and he was very flexible. We enjoyed working with Tony.

Sarah G. says about Cinehaus:

 29 Jul 2019

Burnie and I cannot talk highly enough of James. He is very personable, professional, and the quality of his work extremely high. We chose Cinehaus initially for their affordability, and the great reviews and quality of the videos uploaded made us comfortable with our decision. We are so grateful we had James as our videographer because the day went by so quickly and we forgot things had happened until we saw his final product. James & Cinehaus, our most sincere thank you for capturing our beautiful day.

Cathy V. says about Shaking Man Films:

 07 Nov 2019

I would highly recommend Shaking Man Films as your wedding videographer. Patrick was able to provide a really relaxed approach to filming our wedding which in turn made us feel relaxed. He knows how to ask the right questions to make your wedding video interactive and he manages to sort of be in the background which means you don't even notice he is there. Highly recommend.

Joanne B. says about LENSURE CINEMATIC & PHOTOGRAPHY:

 22 Apr 2017

I chose these guys as they created a beautiful video for a friend. They are friendly and easy to deal with. They create beautiful videos at a reasonable price. The posted some photos not long after which was so nice also. Can't wait to see the final product!

Boravy S. says about Cinecraft:

 18 Jan 2018

They were pretty awesome to work with, I had a female videographer with me on the wedding day and she was fantastic

Recent reviews

Sonya M says:

20 Jan 2020

We had WeddingFlix cover our wedding at the weekend, and they were fantastic. They turned up on time, were really friendly and worked with us with everything we wanted to do. We also just received our RAW footage, 48 hours after our wedding. WOW!!!!! If I could give them 10 stars I would.

Jess D says:

19 Jan 2020

Tim did the videography of our wedding at Eagles Rest. Tim was great from the start. He always checked in to see how we were doing and understood how shyness. He just went with the flow when it seemed we would never get our engagement shoot done! I was unsure whether I wanted a video of our wedding and man I would have regretted the choice if I didn’t. Tim did a fantastic job with super shy people and ensured he captured the best of us. Could not recommend him enough! 😍😍😍

Helida T says:

19 Jan 2020

you feel like. " Where should I start?? starting from myself and everyone's that I had the pleasure to share my video with "cries" but they're tears of happiness, joy. We absolutely love it our video, you dear Leticia captured the most beautiful moments of our special day and We can't thank you enough for it. you're an amazing professional and I highly recommend you. thank you and wishing you success in life. Helida e Brett. "

Kahla H says:

20 Jan 2020

RJ Visuals goes above and beyond to capture every part of your special day and they make everything that little bit more special. We couldn't have asked for anything more! Easy going and very professional within communication and work ethic. RJ Visuals helped us make a forever lasting memory of our bond and love for each other and our families. We highly recommend RJ Visuals for any of your upcoming videographer needs.

Gabie L says:

19 Jan 2020

Jonty and Sherman from Fable Wedding Films were both professional and discreet. The final product was absolutely beautiful and incredibly natural. Even after the final edit, they worked hard and fast to make some requested re-edits to the film. They are amazing. I would recommend them to anyone