Wedding Videography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding videographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Gemma L. says about Brisbane Video Company:

 01 Dec 2020

My husband and I can’t not recommend Tristan enough. He was super friendly and fit right in with our laid back wedding. He captured our day so perfectly. 10/10 service!

Billi W. says about White Wedding Film Co.:

 06 Jun 2019

Best decision we made when planning our wedding was to have white wedding film co capture our special day, I could not be any happier with what you have put together for us Paige something I'll watch and cherish forever. You made everything so easy and effortless was on time and organised the whole day. You are an absolute star and I could not recommended you high enough!!! Thank you 🙌

05 Aug 2019 White Wedding Film Co. says:

Thank you Billi! I loved capturing you and your gorgeous family!

Crystal P. says about Little House Films:

 12 Aug 2020

Words can’t even describe just how amazing Marty is 🥰 We booked only one month before our wedding due to being cancelled on and Marty was so easy going and made me feel at ease and honestly it was the best decision booking little house films. On the day he was absolutely lovely and brought a great vibe to our day with his positive energy. Our video captured our day perfectly and we are so grateful that it was everything we wanted and more. I would 10000% recommend these guys to everyone!!! Thank you so so much for giving us such a beautiful memory of our day ❤️

19 Aug 2020 Little House Films says:

Thank you so much Crystal! What a fantastic intimate day filled with so much love! We really appreciate your kind words and it was our absolute pleasure! Thanks again and good luck with everything :) So happy you love the film!

Holly R. says about Sapphire Film Productions:

 05 Nov 2020

We cannot thank you enough!! You captured our day so beautifully! It turned out even better than we could have imagined! Thank you so much

10 Nov 2020 Sapphire Film Productions says:

Thank you!!! It was the greatest pleasure to be a part of yours and Dean's special day, memories to last forever :) Alan and Maryanne

Markus K. says about LENSURE CINEMATIC & PHOTOGRAPHY:

 06 Mar 2020

We fell in love with the videos Lensure had on their website and contacted James via email. He was super friendly, and our pre-wedding consultations were fun and light-hearted. Jack and Connor were our videographers for the day, and they were amazing to work with! They were happy and funny, easy going and they worked well with our photographer (T-One Image). They had also organised drone footage for us and everything was well thought out. We were told our videos would take 8-10 weeks (wedding was only two weeks ago), however our complimentary Instagram teaser was released in 12 days! If that’s anything to go by, we are even more excited to see the final product as just the teaser alone was worth it. We can’t recommend Lensure enough. The pride in their work is obvious and outcomes stunning. Thank you Lensure for capturing the moments so they're immortalised forever!

Holly V. says about ATEIA Photography & Video:

 16 Mar 2018

Thank-you ATEIA for capturing our wedding day: From our first meeting with Rami, we were impressed with the professional yet friendly service. Definitely recommend photography and videography to those planning their wedding.

Naomi Y. says about Marry Me Movies:

 11 Apr 2017

Just wanted to say a big Thank You to Jesse for being such an awesome cinematographer for our wedding! He made us feel so relaxed, comfortable and just ourselves :) we had such a great time! Can't wait to see how the footage turned out! - Naomi and Mike

10 Jan 2019 Marry Me Movies says:

Our pleasure Naomi & Mike! Thank you so much for the great review. Congratulations again!

Sally R. says about Love & Other Photography:

 05 Mar 2019

Honestly, the perfect photographers, Kyla and Marc were absolutely brilliant. From the first meeting through to the last photo of the night, they were fun, approachable, and patient. They captured brilliant moments without any awkward posing or forced smiles and put us and all the guests at ease. We are so grateful that they were our photographers and we would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

Recent reviews

Natalia H says:

18 Feb 2021

These guys were fantastic. We had our wedding on Sunday, received our sneak peek photos on Monday and our Highlight Film on Wednesday. Sean & Belinda were great to work with, had everything under control and very professional and it was nice to have a dedicated person in their head office that was always available and planned our whole shoot. The best company in Australia!!! Thank you guys for covering our day.

Patience N says:

04 Feb 2021

It was a pleasure to have Brisbane Video Co shoot our wedding, we are so happy with the result and could not be more grateful for the beautiful wedding film!

Daniel M says:

16 Feb 2021

Amazing video by Dan. He was so professional with how he managed the entire filming process. Customer service was amazing. Dan gave us many tips & lots of guidance with not only the schedule. ceremony & wedding reception, but with our surprise gender reveal. He helped us with our layout and positions to make it the best it could be. We cannot thank Lacey Productions enough for the experience. We 110% recommend Lacey Productions. Cannot fault Dan at all!

Rahul V says:

01 Feb 2021

Having a Hindu wedding over several days, it was so important that we had high quality videos of each and every moment as well as a supportive and professional team. Jackson and his team at JG Videography really understood that and were supportive throughout all our events, as well as during the planning stage. Jackson helped us with shoot location planning and provided a lot of ideas and guidance during all the days. The turn around time for our preview shocked the both of us! Along with this, my partner and I couldn't believe how well they worked with all of our family & friends, right from the elderly to the young kids. We are still getting feedback on how appreciated they were from all our guests. Even the guests who joined us virtually noticed! We would highly highly recommend going with JG Videography for any event where the memories

Tami R says:

20 Feb 2021

Will and Nathan filmed our 2017/2018 NYE wedding they did a fantastic job and we were really pleased with the finishing product. They both r very professional and have a lot of knowledge that made as feel very confident and relaxed in hiring them. The whole experience was fantastic and would highly recommend them for anyone who r needing a videographer to film there special day. Thanks again guys did a great job 👍👍