Wedding Videography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding videographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Crystal P. says about Little House Films:

 12 Aug 2020

Words can’t even describe just how amazing Marty is 🥰 We booked only one month before our wedding due to being cancelled on and Marty was so easy going and made me feel at ease and honestly it was the best decision booking little house films. On the day he was absolutely lovely and brought a great vibe to our day with his positive energy. Our video captured our day perfectly and we are so grateful that it was everything we wanted and more. I would 10000% recommend these guys to everyone!!! Thank you so so much for giving us such a beautiful memory of our day ❤️

19 Aug 2020 Little House Films says:

Thank you so much Crystal! What a fantastic intimate day filled with so much love! We really appreciate your kind words and it was our absolute pleasure! Thanks again and good luck with everything :) So happy you love the film!

Billi W. says about White Wedding Film Co.:

 06 Jun 2019

Best decision we made when planning our wedding was to have white wedding film co capture our special day, I could not be any happier with what you have put together for us Paige something I'll watch and cherish forever. You made everything so easy and effortless was on time and organised the whole day. You are an absolute star and I could not recommended you high enough!!! Thank you 🙌

05 Aug 2019 White Wedding Film Co. says:

Thank you Billi! I loved capturing you and your gorgeous family!

Rebecca P. says about Sapphire Film Productions:

 23 Jan 2017

Alan and Maryanne were gorgeous.They invited us into their home for a meeting and made us feel welcomed and at ease.We decided to book the ceremony and reception and are so glad we did.They captured our whole day from start to finish and will go back and edit to the music of our choice to make it a perfect video.We are so excited for the final product and are confident it will be perfect.We would certainly recommend to all.

Joanne B. says about LENSURE CINEMATIC & PHOTOGRAPHY:

 22 Apr 2017

I chose these guys as they created a beautiful video for a friend. They are friendly and easy to deal with. They create beautiful videos at a reasonable price. The posted some photos not long after which was so nice also. Can't wait to see the final product!

Cathy V. says about Shaking Man Films:

 07 Nov 2019

I would highly recommend Shaking Man Films as your wedding videographer. Patrick was able to provide a really relaxed approach to filming our wedding which in turn made us feel relaxed. He knows how to ask the right questions to make your wedding video interactive and he manages to sort of be in the background which means you don't even notice he is there. Highly recommend.

07 Feb 2020 Shaking Man Films says:

Thank you so much for the amazing review Cathy!

Melanie T. says about Blaycam Video Productions:

 30 Dec 2019

Tony was a fabulous videographer! He had a lovely, easy-going and he filmed our wedding with enthusiasm, professionalism and friendliness. Tony captured interesting, important and memorable moments on video and was always helpful and insightful ensuring that both the big and little moments were not missed. There was great communication before, during and after the wedding to ensure everything went smoothly and Tony worked well within the wedding to ensure moments were captured without being intrusive. Nothing was a problem for him and he was very flexible. We enjoyed working with Tony.

Sarah G. says about Cinehaus:

 29 Jul 2019

Burnie and I cannot talk highly enough of James. He is very personable, professional, and the quality of his work extremely high. We chose Cinehaus initially for their affordability, and the great reviews and quality of the videos uploaded made us comfortable with our decision. We are so grateful we had James as our videographer because the day went by so quickly and we forgot things had happened until we saw his final product. James & Cinehaus, our most sincere thank you for capturing our beautiful day.

Naomi Y. says about Marry Me Movies:

 11 Apr 2017

Just wanted to say a big Thank You to Jesse for being such an awesome cinematographer for our wedding! He made us feel so relaxed, comfortable and just ourselves :) we had such a great time! Can't wait to see how the footage turned out! - Naomi and Mike

10 Jan 2019 Marry Me Movies says:

Our pleasure Naomi & Mike! Thank you so much for the great review. Congratulations again!

Recent reviews

Nicole P says:

04 Oct 2020

Weddingflix were our videographers and they were amazing! No hassle, well organised and just easy. We met our videographer on the day and he was so professional and just did what he did without any fuss at all. We were asked how we would like our film and were able to make adjustments, which was a really nice touch. Everything was completed in 2 weeks and there are fantastic. Could not be happier and would highly recommend. For us, the BEST in the business.

Kimberley P says:

06 Oct 2020

We are so happy with the results of our pre wedding video by Wide Eyedea and still watching it till this day! We felt so comfortable with the directions given and loved how creative Freddie and Keziah were! Can’t wait to do a post wedding session!

Lita W says:

23 Sep 2020

We booked Red Door Studios for our wedding videography in September 2020. Phil was such a pleasure to work with leading up to the day and was so easy to talk with. He was so prompt with communication and he never made me feel bad for asking questions - also we had so many changes due to COVID restrictions and he just went with the flow every time I sent through another change. He just made everything so easy! On the day, Phil was amazing to work with as was his secondary videographer Bruno. They both had such a chilled out vibe which was perfect for us. Phil put up our wedding teaser and we are already so impressed with his work. We cannot wait to see the final result which we know will be amazing. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Red Door Studios to anyone looking for videography.

Angela J says:

10 Oct 2020

I seriously can’t thank Robbie and Teah enough for capturing our special day! They are so professional, patient, helpful but also go out of their own way to make your day incredible. Special thanks to Robbie for attempting to move lizards on a path where we wanted to take photos. 😂 If you are looking for a photographer or videographer then look no further.

ENA Films

VIC

Ness M says:

23 Sep 2020

Elise was amazing to work with for our wedding! She keep us up to date during the editing process and the finished product is amazing!!! She really captured the vibe of the day and captured some really true emotional moments that would of been missed! We weren’t going to have a videographer but once I saw Elise’s work and price I was sold! The quality is amazing and she went above and beyond when I asked for many things and the finished product is prefect. We have had so many compliments about of video and even people who don’t know us cry as she really captured the day beautifully. We are so thankful that we will have this to remember our day for the rest of our lives!