Wedding Videography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding videographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Billi W. says about White Wedding Film Co.:

 06 Jun 2019

Best decision we made when planning our wedding was to have white wedding film co capture our special day, I could not be any happier with what you have put together for us Paige something I'll watch and cherish forever. You made everything so easy and effortless was on time and organised the whole day. You are an absolute star and I could not recommended you high enough!!! Thank you 🙌

05 Aug 2019 White Wedding Film Co. says:

Thank you Billi! I loved capturing you and your gorgeous family!

Cathy V. says about Shaking Man Films:

 07 Nov 2019

I would highly recommend Shaking Man Films as your wedding videographer. Patrick was able to provide a really relaxed approach to filming our wedding which in turn made us feel relaxed. He knows how to ask the right questions to make your wedding video interactive and he manages to sort of be in the background which means you don't even notice he is there. Highly recommend.

07 Feb 2020 Shaking Man Films says:

Thank you so much for the amazing review Cathy!

Tessa S. says about Lacey Productions:

 07 Jan 2020

Dan was incredible! Didn't miss a beat all day! A few times I went to ask him to film something.. only to realise he was already capturing it! He was so creative in his video! Absolutely captured the best video of our wedding! I would 100 times hire him again and again! I cannot thank Dan enough! There is nothing I would have changed. He completely went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations!!

26 Apr 2021 Lacey Productions says:

Thank you Tessa, it was such a fun and magical wedding day, thanks for letting me share it with you.

Gemma L. says about Brisbane Video Company:

 01 Dec 2020

My husband and I can’t not recommend Tristan enough. He was super friendly and fit right in with our laid back wedding. He captured our day so perfectly. 10/10 service!

Crystal P. says about Little House Films:

 12 Aug 2020

Words can’t even describe just how amazing Marty is 🥰 We booked only one month before our wedding due to being cancelled on and Marty was so easy going and made me feel at ease and honestly it was the best decision booking little house films. On the day he was absolutely lovely and brought a great vibe to our day with his positive energy. Our video captured our day perfectly and we are so grateful that it was everything we wanted and more. I would 10000% recommend these guys to everyone!!! Thank you so so much for giving us such a beautiful memory of our day ❤️

19 Aug 2020 Little House Films says:

Thank you so much Crystal! What a fantastic intimate day filled with so much love! We really appreciate your kind words and it was our absolute pleasure! Thanks again and good luck with everything :) So happy you love the film!

Holly R. says about Sapphire Film Productions:

 05 Nov 2020

We cannot thank you enough!! You captured our day so beautifully! It turned out even better than we could have imagined! Thank you so much

10 Nov 2020 Sapphire Film Productions says:

Thank you!!! It was the greatest pleasure to be a part of yours and Dean's special day, memories to last forever :) Alan and Maryanne

Naomi Y. says about Marry Me Movies:

 11 Apr 2017

Just wanted to say a big Thank You to Jesse for being such an awesome cinematographer for our wedding! He made us feel so relaxed, comfortable and just ourselves :) we had such a great time! Can't wait to see how the footage turned out! - Naomi and Mike

10 Jan 2019 Marry Me Movies says:

Our pleasure Naomi & Mike! Thank you so much for the great review. Congratulations again!

Alex C. says about Steven Beck Media:

 05 Nov 2017

Steven captured our wedding day better than I could have ever expected! He was the best money spent for our wedding and I couldn't have asked for a better job done. I recommend him to all of my friends that are getting married.

Recent reviews

Jess K says:

10 May 2021

We cannot thank Jesse, Max and Ross enough for capturing our special day! Everything from the planning to the big day was just super easy. We had to postpone due to COVID and they could not have been more accommodating, they helped us find a date that suited them and all our other suppliers. The teaser had me in tears and I absolutely cannot wait to see the final videos Thank you so much again guys ❤️

Taylor D says:

07 May 2021

Paige is amazing! Couldn’t have picked a better videographer to capture our day! She made us feel so comfortable and she produced high quality work! Highly recommend :)

Giselle O says:

06 May 2021

We just received our wedding video from Fable Wedding Films, and we were blown away with the finished product. They were an absolute pleasure to work with - in the lead up and on our special day. The team were professional, organised, warm and facilitated a really fun post-ceremony photo/video shoot. They were also very good at being 'invisible' during the ceremony and reception. Usually, I am not crazy about wedding videos in general as they can feel quite cheesy. I shared my concerns with the Team and I was so impressed that they really listened and produced something that felt more 'us', natural and in line with our style. They captured and highlighted some of the most beautiful and heartwarming moments of the day, leaving us with a video that we will treasure forever. Thank you so much Jonty and Sherman!!!

Sarah H says:

06 May 2021

Dave, Patrick and I just want to say a huge thank you for the incredible job you did of live streaming our wedding on Saturday. The quality of production exceeded all of our expectations and we have had so many comments from our family and friends abroad and locally about the professionalism of the stream. We are also delighted that you have captured a record of the day that we can now keep forever. You were so easy to work with, and incredibly accommodating - thank you Dave, so much.

Shenayde C says:

06 May 2021

Dave was flawless through the whlle planning process- easily the best communicator of all our vendors, especially through rescheduling he made it a breeze! Captured so many perfect moments and we hardly noticed him there, 100% dave went above and beyond and finished product is just beautiful. 20/10 would hire Dave again!!