Wedding Videography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding videographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Katie A. says about Film My Wedding:

 28 Jan 2018

Adam was great as our videographer. He was very easy to get along with and very patient when we were running a bit behind schedule. We would highly recommend Adam.

Rebecca P. says about Sapphire Film Productions:

 23 Jan 2017

Alan and Maryanne were gorgeous.They invited us into their home for a meeting and made us feel welcomed and at ease.We decided to book the ceremony and reception and are so glad we did.They captured our whole day from start to finish and will go back and edit to the music of our choice to make it a perfect video.We are so excited for the final product and are confident it will be perfect.We would certainly recommend to all.

Tenille K. says about Ruffit Media:

 08 May 2017

Ruffit Media were awesome.. from the initial chat to the final product, everything was seamless. The husband and wife team are relaxed, easy-going and beyond talented. We cannot stop watching our video! They are also really great value for money, so if you're thinking about it.. just book them!

Rebecca A. says about Westward Films:

 26 May 2017

Erik was an amazing videographer. He was able to direct the hapless groomsman (he ties a mean Windsor) and was a pleasure to deal with overall. During the ceremony and reception he was able to do his work while minimising disruption (we forgot he was there sometimes). Overall super-professional!

31 Oct 2018 Westward Films says:

Thank you Rebecca!!

Peta E. says about The Wedding Fair:

 21 May 2017

We're still so in love with our wedding video that the team at The Wedding Fair put together for us. They're are a lovely and very professional team and made the whole process easy and stress free. I would highly recommend these guys..! There beautiful wedding clips say it all. From Peta & Troy Eadie

10 Sep 2018 The Wedding Fair says:

Thank you Peta & Troy for your kind words! It was such a pleasure to capture your special day. All the best!

Samuel P. says about Blaycam Video Productions:

 13 Jan 2016

The best experience we could have asked for - extremely nice person to work with, very professional and also easy going. Very subtle throughout the day and would recommend to everyone

Boravy S. says about Cinecraft:

 18 Jan 2018

They were pretty awesome to work with, I had a female videographer with me on the wedding day and she was fantastic

Zafer A. says about MELBOURNE FILMS:

 03 Apr 2018

They were really good! The video is great.

13 Apr 2018 MELBOURNE FILMS says:

Thank You.

Recent reviews

Jordan H says:

18 Mar 2019

Marcus captured our wedding day perfectly! We can’t thank you enough for giving us lifelong memories to treasure in such a beautiful video! Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking for a videographer for a wedding or other occasion. 10/10! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Diana E says:

17 Mar 2019

Great experience! Always responsive and had everything organised during the planning process. I received my RAW footage within 3 days of my wedding and my highlight film is amazing. A great all round memory of my day. Highly recommend.

Li-En L says:

16 Mar 2019

Where do we begin? Lightheart was such a pleasure to work with. From the very beginning, they took the time to understand what we were looking for in a photographer and videographer. The team knew exactly what feel we were going for and were very professional and accommodating. They really went out of their way to make our day a special and memorable one which is so important as it was a day to treasure! A big shout out to Lee, Marina, Julius, Hendra and Grace!

Melinda T says:

15 Mar 2019

Amazing! Thank you for such a great service. We received our RAW footage in 4 days and our Highlight film makes me cry every time I watch it. Weddingflix is worth every cent. A wonderful memory.

RinGo Z says:

15 Mar 2019

I saw their ads from Instagram and so happy we made the right decision to book with them. My videographer James, he’s super responsible and professional. The communication is very easy. Just need to sign electronic contract👉fill out a simple form 👉quick phone call to confirm some details before the wedding👉then he will organize the rest. At first I thought since they offer such a competitive price I’m actually not very confident with the video but I was totally wrong!! The quality of the movie like video is soooo incredible! It’s exactly the atmosphere and style we want and brings back a lot of memories of the day. Today we have also receive our usb and I have to say the packaging is sooo cute as well. I will recommend them to everyone I know! ❤️☺️