Videography Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding videographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Anna N. says about The White Tree:

 14 Aug 2015

AAAAAMAZING! Watching the video after the wedding was over was such a special way to reflect and remember our day! We loved being able to see each other get ready and little things we missed or had forgotten. Absolutely beautiful filming and editing by The White Tree.

Melanie B. says about Ruffit Media:

 07 Nov 2016

These guys were amazing! Willing to help with anything, being so easy going and knowing what to look for in video and photo locations. Our highlight trailer is fantastic, I could not be happier with what Kathrin and Mark did. Simply awesome! Highly recommended!!!

Jana D. says about Enriched Productions:

 22 Mar 2017

Richard was so much fun and super friendly. He started earlirt and finished later than the intended time and he was so enthusiastic. He hardly noticed he was there but managed to capture so much. The same day edit he gave us on the night was awesome. Don't know how he managed to create it so quickly. I highly recommend him, so happy!!

Krista W. says about Allure Productions:

 19 Mar 2017

Worth every penny! Video was amazing and super easy to share with international relatives who couldn't make it to our wedding.

K P. says about Infinity Films:

 06 Jun 2014

In the months, weeks and days leading up to any wedding, every bride dreams of the moments she hopes come to life. Brady captured every single one of these moments! A absolute blessing to have him on our day, and the memories we have forever!

Melissa Z. says about Whitedress Productions:

 12 Jan 2016

There are not enough words for how highly I rate this company. Truly amazing and the moments captured are priceless

Stephanie F. says about Blaycam Video Productions:

 16 Nov 2011

Tony made us the most amazing wedding video i have ever seen, thanks to him we have the most beautiful memories of our wedding. My husband wanted to get the video, however after seeing the final product, This was the thing i was most happy with at my wedding.

Lisa N. says about Biting Designs:

 20 Feb 2017

Honestly I didn't think it was necessary to get a videographer for our wedding day. It was my husband who insisted. I still wasn't convinced but Biting Design's prices were very attractive even to someone who didn't initally wanted video. I'm so happy I did now because Igor captured our day amazingly! You don't know how much to miss until you watch your video.

Recent reviews

Sabrina B says:

29 Mar 2017

Scott and his team were very attentive on the day to capture that great shot. He had some great ideas for different images and concepts for our film as well. Thank you!

Kim & Jason C says:

28 Mar 2017

Stu was our videographer for our wedding day. I wasn't sure how I would go with it but he really is a great guy who made us feel very comfortable, most of the time you don't even know that he is there filming. When we sat & watched our wedding dvd for the first time, we were rapt with it & so glad we did this as there are things you miss on your day. Now we can look back over this when ever we like. Highly recommend

Sandra S says:

28 Mar 2017

Langdon produce a preview in two days and it left us wanting to do it all over again

Rosie H says:

28 Mar 2017

They were fantastic! The video was really beautiful. It was really a last minute decision and we are so glad that we did it. We would highly recommend them!

Kris B says:

27 Mar 2017

As above!