Wedding Videography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding videographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Billi W. says about White Wedding Film Co.:

 06 Jun 2019

Best decision we made when planning our wedding was to have white wedding film co capture our special day, I could not be any happier with what you have put together for us Paige something I'll watch and cherish forever. You made everything so easy and effortless was on time and organised the whole day. You are an absolute star and I could not recommended you high enough!!! Thank you 🙌

05 Aug 2019 White Wedding Film Co. says:

Thank you Billi! I loved capturing you and your gorgeous family!

Rebecca P. says about Sapphire Film Productions:

 23 Jan 2017

Alan and Maryanne were gorgeous.They invited us into their home for a meeting and made us feel welcomed and at ease.We decided to book the ceremony and reception and are so glad we did.They captured our whole day from start to finish and will go back and edit to the music of our choice to make it a perfect video.We are so excited for the final product and are confident it will be perfect.We would certainly recommend to all.

Joanne B. says about LENSURE CINEMATIC & PHOTOGRAPHY:

 22 Apr 2017

I chose these guys as they created a beautiful video for a friend. They are friendly and easy to deal with. They create beautiful videos at a reasonable price. The posted some photos not long after which was so nice also. Can't wait to see the final product!

Cathy V. says about Shaking Man Films:

 07 Nov 2019

I would highly recommend Shaking Man Films as your wedding videographer. Patrick was able to provide a really relaxed approach to filming our wedding which in turn made us feel relaxed. He knows how to ask the right questions to make your wedding video interactive and he manages to sort of be in the background which means you don't even notice he is there. Highly recommend.

07 Feb 2020 Shaking Man Films says:

Thank you so much for the amazing review Cathy!

Melanie T. says about Blaycam Video Productions:

 30 Dec 2019

Tony was a fabulous videographer! He had a lovely, easy-going and he filmed our wedding with enthusiasm, professionalism and friendliness. Tony captured interesting, important and memorable moments on video and was always helpful and insightful ensuring that both the big and little moments were not missed. There was great communication before, during and after the wedding to ensure everything went smoothly and Tony worked well within the wedding to ensure moments were captured without being intrusive. Nothing was a problem for him and he was very flexible. We enjoyed working with Tony.

Nicole D. says about Agape Photography and Videography:

 26 Sep 2019

I can not recommend Caleb enough! I couldn’t find a company/person that could fit with in my budget and give me what I want, until I came across agape photography. Though he was in a different state he travel to me, his flight got changed/delayed, he quickly jumped onto another one to arrive in time for our day! His work is exceptional and amazing, and he captured everything I wanted. He stayed right until we had booked him and through out the day/night was asking if there was anything we wanted captured. 10/10 for everything!!

Holly V. says about ATEIA Photography & Video:

 16 Mar 2018

Thank-you ATEIA for capturing our wedding day: From our first meeting with Rami, we were impressed with the professional yet friendly service. Definitely recommend photography and videography to those planning their wedding.

Sally R. says about Love & Other Photography:

 05 Mar 2019

Honestly, the perfect photographers, Kyla and Marc were absolutely brilliant. From the first meeting through to the last photo of the night, they were fun, approachable, and patient. They captured brilliant moments without any awkward posing or forced smiles and put us and all the guests at ease. We are so grateful that they were our photographers and we would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

Recent reviews

Caitlin D says:

25 May 2020

We had the absolute best experience, and couldn’t recommend Love & Other more highly! Marc and Kyla made every step of the process enjoyable and comfortable. We wanted natural photos and Marc captured the day perfectly. We felt so relaxed in Marc’s hands and had a lot of fun. We’re so happy with our photos and video. We can’t thank you both enough. Big love, Caitlin and Alex xxx

Julia H says:

27 May 2020

They produced amazing footage of our wedding, We couldn't have been happier! Super easy to get along with and super fun to have with us on the day and night. They were really quick with finishing the video and sending it out to us. Amazing price for the quality of the video. Love the drone footage they were super talented!!

Patricia O says:

26 May 2020

Highly recommended. Leticia has an incredible sensitivity to capture images. She made the video of our wedding and left everyone delighted with the result. When I thought about having a short wedding video, it was to be able to relive the moment whenever I could, and Leticia managed to exceed my expectations. Her video was better than I had imagined. I get emotional every time I watch it.

Ellen F says:

26 May 2020

I´ve searched many professionals before my wedding, but that was no job that impressed me like Leticia's and today I understand why! Lê is a wonderful person, very professional, creative, patient and with an excellent sense of humour! As a result of one of the happiest days of our lives, she was able to make a beautiful shoot and as a differential, she also added all the joy and love we were feeling at that moment and added to the video. My husband and I have been married for only a year and I lost the count of how many times we have watched the video and we always have the feeling of being back to that wonderful moment. I highly recommend Leticia Birck Films!!

Charly L says:

20 May 2020

Photography and Videography done by the best of the best. Sean manning the drone and capturing steady and smooth shots in collaboration with Anna to create some unique motion clips! The video produced for our wedding is so simple and tasteful, not an hour of back to back boring playback, but carefully selected important pans and snippets. It really told the story of us. These guys are so creative, their business name is very fitting. Loved everything they produced for us. Everyone we show loves their work. 12/10.