Videography Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding videographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Tenille K. says about Ruffit Media:

 08 May 2017

Ruffit Media were awesome.. from the initial chat to the final product, everything was seamless. The husband and wife team are relaxed, easy-going and beyond talented. We cannot stop watching our video! They are also really great value for money, so if you're thinking about it.. just book them!

Adrienne C. says about Film My Wedding:

 30 Jan 2017

Adam was a pleasure to deal with!!! He made our day feel easy and worked well with our photographer. Our entire bridal party felt comfortable with him and we were all in constant laughter. Thanks for capturing our day Adam!!!

Katrina L. says about Biting Designs:

 22 Jun 2017

I would highly recommend Biting Designs! They did an amazing job capturing our wedding day, it was so amazing to see the memories come to life again. They allowed us to choose our own music and captured moments well. The drone was excellent and they were great to deal with. Great videographers - thankyou!

06 Aug 2017 Biting Designs says:

Thank you for such kind words. We always go beyond to deliver the best possible outcome. All the best for the future!

Jena C. says about Byron Wedding Visual:

 18 Oct 2017

Both Jonatan and Sebastian were incredibly patient and helpful throughout the whole day. They made our day fun and full of laughter. Going with Byron Wedding Visual was the best decision as we were able to capture both the Bride and Groom getting ready with no rush, helping with decision making and making our day as perfect as possible. Our wedding video was just that. Perfect. From the help with song selection to the completion of the video they were excellent. Both mu husband and I cried watching our Video and have watched it over and over. Our friends and family have mentioned it is the best wedding video they have ever seen! The boys captured every moment, all the emotions.. every little detail. Just perfect. Highly recommend!

Eve G. says about Tonita Photo & Video:

 19 Apr 2017

Tony and Anita were super easy going and wonderful. We just received our video and the tears and joy from the day came flooding back. Thank you both so much xxxx

Melissa Z. says about Whitedress Productions:

 12 Jan 2016

There are not enough words for how highly I rate this company. Truly amazing and the moments captured are priceless

Rebecca A. says about Westward Films:

 26 May 2017

Erik was an amazing videographer. He was able to direct the hapless groomsman (he ties a mean Windsor) and was a pleasure to deal with overall. During the ceremony and reception he was able to do his work while minimising disruption (we forgot he was there sometimes). Overall super-professional!

Rebecca C. says about Evolve Digital Media:

 30 Jun 2016

Oh my gosh!!! Steve, Beth, James and the team are absolutely amazing.. The video we received is beyond my expectations and I could not be happier. The team faded into the background and made me feel so comfortable on the day. Very professional and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! The results don't lie so check them out, I guarantee you will love it..

Recent reviews

End R says:

15 Nov 2017

great customer service

rebel L says:

15 Nov 2017

We purchased a package deal with Dreamlife, we are yet to see video footage however the crew were professional and fun to work with on the day.

Renata P says:

14 Nov 2017

Very friendly staffs, excellent services provided on the day, will highly recommended.

Celeste H says:

14 Nov 2017

Steven captured our day perfectly. He was professional and prompt. Steven worked well with our photographer on the day who he had never meet/worked with before, which is very important. Steven is easy to work with and ensures you get what you want out of your wedding video. Highly recommend.

Lachlan E says:

13 Nov 2017

Tracy was the most wonderful photographer and videographer, Sam, on our special day. Nothing seemed too sculpted but rather capturing moments as they occurred organically. It was just perfect. I would recommend Tracy and Sam in a heart beat!