Wedding Videography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding videographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Victoria H. says about HoneyBear Films:

 02 Jul 2019

Honeybear was an absolute pleasure to work with. They were professional and easy to work with, and helped to capture our wedding day memories for years to come! Would recommend to anyone looking for a videographer.

Samuel P. says about Blaycam Video Productions:

 13 Jan 2016

The best experience we could have asked for - extremely nice person to work with, very professional and also easy going. Very subtle throughout the day and would recommend to everyone

Joanne B. says about LENSURE CINEMATIC & PHOTOGRAPHY:

 22 Apr 2017

I chose these guys as they created a beautiful video for a friend. They are friendly and easy to deal with. They create beautiful videos at a reasonable price. The posted some photos not long after which was so nice also. Can't wait to see the final product!

Katie A. says about Film My Wedding:

 28 Jan 2018

Adam was great as our videographer. He was very easy to get along with and very patient when we were running a bit behind schedule. We would highly recommend Adam.

Rebecca P. says about Sapphire Film Productions:

 23 Jan 2017

Alan and Maryanne were gorgeous.They invited us into their home for a meeting and made us feel welcomed and at ease.We decided to book the ceremony and reception and are so glad we did.They captured our whole day from start to finish and will go back and edit to the music of our choice to make it a perfect video.We are so excited for the final product and are confident it will be perfect.We would certainly recommend to all.

Holly V. says about ATEIA Photography & Video:

 16 Mar 2018

Thank-you ATEIA for capturing our wedding day: From our first meeting with Rami, we were impressed with the professional yet friendly service. Definitely recommend photography and videography to those planning their wedding.

Naomi Y. says about Marry Me Movies:

 11 Apr 2017

Just wanted to say a big Thank You to Jesse for being such an awesome cinematographer for our wedding! He made us feel so relaxed, comfortable and just ourselves :) we had such a great time! Can't wait to see how the footage turned out! - Naomi and Mike

10 Jan 2019 Marry Me Movies says:

Our pleasure Naomi & Mike! Thank you so much for the great review. Congratulations again!

Antonia C. says about Wedding Movies:

 18 Jun 2018

Beth Sharon and our videographer Ben were amazing from the outset. We received professional advice and we felt at ease throughout the whole process. Ben on the day – absolutely terrific, unobtrusive and easy to work with. The final video is exquisite.

18 Jun 2018 Wedding Movies says:

Thank you Antonia. Being apart of your wedding was such a privilege. We wish you and Tony all the best!

Recent reviews

Cindy T says:

18 Sep 2019

What a great experience! from the moment we enquired right through till we got our films, we spoke to the one person who arranged everything. One the day our videographer turned up on time and was easy to get along with and professional at the same time. As for our films, they are perfect! Everything was completed within 7 days of our wedding. If you are looking for videographers, this is the company to book. FANTASTIC!!!

Gregory M says:

18 Sep 2019

They brought a drone for the shoot, which would give some really great location shots! We're really looking forward to seeing the video they'll produce and send to us!

Mollie C says:

16 Sep 2019

Cannot wait to see our video. From what I could see they got great footage of the day showing all aspects.

Yenney O says:

16 Sep 2019

I love everything in the video. I had tears watching it. It's beyond my expectations. Cliff is not just a good person to deal with but he is very talented. I'm lucky that I chose him to take care of my big day wedding video. Again thank you.

Brooke B says:

16 Sep 2019

Cliff went above and beyond to deliver an exceptional video of our special day! We were absolutely blown away at the extremely high quality video we received which captured the intimacy of our day perfectly. Cliff was so friendly and easy to deal with and made us feel comfortable right from our first meeting and their professionalism was outstanding! We cannot stop watching our beautiful video and we could not recommend Everlong Cinematics enough!!!! Do yourself a favour and book them