Wedding Videography Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding videographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Jislaine N. says about Four by Four Films:

 19 Aug 2018

Irwin is so bubbly and friendly. What a funny guy! So much talent at such a young age, he was able to get along with all our friends, family and guests to capture our wedding. From our first meeting he took the time to really understand the type of vibe we wanted to capture from our day and made us feel so comfortable on the day. Thanks again Irwin, we'll come visit you next time for some adobo.

Joanne B. says about LENSURE CINEMATIC & PHOTOGRAPHY:

 22 Apr 2017

I chose these guys as they created a beautiful video for a friend. They are friendly and easy to deal with. They create beautiful videos at a reasonable price. The posted some photos not long after which was so nice also. Can't wait to see the final product!

Tenille K. says about Ruffit Media:

 08 May 2017

Ruffit Media were awesome.. from the initial chat to the final product, everything was seamless. The husband and wife team are relaxed, easy-going and beyond talented. We cannot stop watching our video! They are also really great value for money, so if you're thinking about it.. just book them!

Rebecca A. says about Westward Films:

 26 May 2017

Erik was an amazing videographer. He was able to direct the hapless groomsman (he ties a mean Windsor) and was a pleasure to deal with overall. During the ceremony and reception he was able to do his work while minimising disruption (we forgot he was there sometimes). Overall super-professional!

31 Oct 2018 Westward Films says:

Thank you Rebecca!!

Roya N. says about Evolve Digital Media:

 16 Jan 2017

The team at Evolve were just amazing! They created a love story at a competitive price & we could not be happier with the result! Their attention to detail & professionalism was second to none! The end result is amazing! We loved having them capture on our big day!

Peta E. says about The Wedding Fair:

 21 May 2017

We're still so in love with our wedding video that the team at The Wedding Fair put together for us. They're are a lovely and very professional team and made the whole process easy and stress free. I would highly recommend these guys..! There beautiful wedding clips say it all. From Peta & Troy Eadie

10 Sep 2018 The Wedding Fair says:

Thank you Peta & Troy for your kind words! It was such a pleasure to capture your special day. All the best!

Samuel P. says about Blaycam Video Productions:

 13 Jan 2016

The best experience we could have asked for - extremely nice person to work with, very professional and also easy going. Very subtle throughout the day and would recommend to everyone

Boravy S. says about Cinecraft:

 18 Jan 2018

They were pretty awesome to work with, I had a female videographer with me on the wedding day and she was fantastic

Recent reviews

Abby S says:

09 Dec 2018

Absolutely amazing! I cannot recommendation Love and Other highly enough. Not only was Marc an absolute legend to work with on the day, our wedding video is simply stunning. He has such a creative eye so you are in very safe, competent hands. His work is stunning, both Marc and Kyla are just lovely and so easygoing and make the day so much fun - I even had friends and family asking who Marc was because he was so friendly and a huge hit with all of the guests. I am over the moon with our video and would highly recommend Love and Other to anyone!

Katelyn G says:

09 Dec 2018

Scott was a pleasure to deal with. Pau was our videographer on the day and she was just lovely. She was so discrete and made us both feel so comfortable! Looking forward to getting our footage back.

Garry A says:

09 Dec 2018

NOt sure on the breakdown, but photos and video was a total of $5000.

Teliska C says:

05 Dec 2018

Again, these two were amazing! Made us feel so so comfortable, we truely felt like they were guests instead of vendors and they knew exactly what they were doing and directed us if needed. I cannot wait to see their magic

Aylie S says:

05 Dec 2018

I love them! By the end of the day we were like friends. I just wanted every to be chilled and they were just so easy to get along with. it was a nice way to be relaxed.