Videography Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding videographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Katrina L. says about Biting Designs:

 22 Jun 2017

I would highly recommend Biting Designs! They did an amazing job capturing our wedding day, it was so amazing to see the memories come to life again. They allowed us to choose our own music and captured moments well. The drone was excellent and they were great to deal with. Great videographers - thankyou!

Rebecca A. says about Westein Films:

 26 May 2017

Erik was an amazing videographer. He was able to direct the hapless groomsman (he ties a mean Windsor) and was a pleasure to deal with overall. During the ceremony and reception he was able to do his work while minimising disruption (we forgot he was there sometimes). Overall super-professional!

Adrienne C. says about Film My Wedding:

 30 Jan 2017

Adam was a pleasure to deal with!!! He made our day feel easy and worked well with our photographer. Our entire bridal party felt comfortable with him and we were all in constant laughter. Thanks for capturing our day Adam!!!

Stephanie S. says about Evolve Digital Media:

 03 May 2016

Jason and his team at Evolve Digital Media were amazing from start to finish and we had a ball with them on our wedding day! They made us feel so comfortable and we were able to have a good laugh with them. I would highly recommend Jason and his team to everyone I know for their next event!

Hayley G. says about Byron Wedding Visual:

 01 May 2017

Would recommend these guys to everyone! They were a joy to have a part of our day. Relaxed, professional, innovative and all round fun guys! Jonatan and Sebastian have given us the memories we will cherish forever and I couldn't be happier for choosing them to be a part of our wedding day.

Melissa H. says about Blaycam Video Productions:

 13 Jun 2017

Tony, what a guy. Undeniably passionate about what he does. We were confident after our first meeting with Tony we had found someone who loves his work and would create a beautiful video of our wedding day for us. An absolute pleasure to deal with before, on and after our wedding day.

Tenille K. says about Ruffit Media:

 08 May 2017

Ruffit Media were awesome.. from the initial chat to the final product, everything was seamless. The husband and wife team are relaxed, easy-going and beyond talented. We cannot stop watching our video! They are also really great value for money, so if you're thinking about it.. just book them!

Danielle C. says about Enriched Productions:

 29 Apr 2017

Richard from Enriched Productions was so friendly and professional right from our first inquiry, 17 months before the wedding! He was so lovely, accommodating and was with us for the entire day from start to finish, with a huge smile on his face! Our wedding party felt comfortable with him from the start. Can't wait to see the final product!

Recent reviews

Liana D says:

27 Jun 2017

Anthony & I could not be happier with our experience with Ateia Photography. From day 1, Ramy made us feel so welcome, comfortable and gave us the confidence that our wedding day would be truly memorable. The whole team really did go above and beyond for us on the day, and we are so appreciative for their amazing work. Our photos are stunning, natural & exactly the feel we were going for, Our video which received yesterday was an amazing way to look back and re live our special day. It's so important to feel confident with who you book with, and I had no doubts about Ateia and they truly outdid all expectations. Even better, within 4 weeks of our wedding day we had received all our photos, with our video received shortly after. Thank you so much to Ramy & his wonderful team, I've already been recommending everyone I know to Ateia.

Nick L says:

26 Jun 2017

Tim Recently did our Videography for our special day. He was a pleasure to work with and made sure we got some amazing footage. He helped get us out of our comfort zone and captured some beautiful moments. Highly recommend. Thanks again, Nick.

Alyssa B says:

24 Jun 2017

Very easy going, great communication and didn't even notice he was at the wedding! Highly recommend.

Christine H says:

24 Jun 2017

Speechless! Words cant describe just how special our highlight video turned out. Irwin & Crew captured our day beautifully. Irwin is passionwte, professional, creative went above & beyond to make our dreams come true. Highly recommend!!

Jordan B says:

23 Jun 2017

Thanks to Marry me movies for your proffesionalism and providing us with the most amazing, natural movie that really captured the magic of our day!