White Horse Films

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria Wide  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Esra B.

13 Mar 2022

Kim was absolutely incredible. We decided on a videography very late into our planning and Kim put our minds at absolute ease! She provided a package suitable to our budget and exceeded our expectations. Honestly what we got for what we paid was mind blowing I can’t recommend White horse Films enough! The quality of the video and the images were everything we wanted - thank you so much.

Liarna C.

22 Jan 2022

Kim is just wonderful! Kim was there for us during a challenging Covid period and was so considerate and professional when capturing our wedding ceremony. Thank you Kim for the amazing footage, we can’t stop watching our highlights video!

Amanda S.

10 Apr 2021

I will start off by saying our probably 625th thank you to Kim, for your time, your patience (because my parents are late runners), your talent, your absolute down to earth nature, your laughs, your feeling of sisterhood, your easy going approach, your understanding and for producing the most spectacular wedding video for us. When we first met you, there was no desire to meet any other vendors, one thing that stood out for me was your wittiness followed through with suave and calm. You asked us all the right questions to help us feel at ease. You did what you said you would do. We watch our video at least 5 times a month, we are so proud of your work! We highly recommend Kim, you'll be so happy with the entire package - LET THE FUN BEGIN <3

Rebecca D.

26 Mar 2021

One of the best decisions we made for our wedding was asking Kim to be our videographer. We weren’t sure originally if we even wanted footage of the day, but after friends recommended it as a way to have moving memories of the people we love on such a special day, we decided to look into it. Kim was friendly and professional from the start, and the videos she created captured our day perfectly. I can honestly say that the quality of video she makes easily compares to the highest paid professionals in the industry. She wasn’t intrusive on the day, but somehow managed to capture moments I wasn’t even aware she was there for. We are so grateful for her work and would recommend her to anybody.

Rebekah C.

22 Mar 2021

If you are reading this review then book Kim NOW!! You will not regret it! From our first meeting to the wedding day she was a pro! On the day, you never knew she was there as she stealthy captured the best moments, working as a team with our photographer when they had only just met. She also didn't hesitate to jump in and help the lads put their buttonholes on their suits when she saw them struggling. She has an exceptional eye for detail and captured our day perfectly. We have watched the highlight video so many times and just love it! It really was a true reflection of our day and made us laugh, smile and cry all in under 8 minutes. We will cherish it for life xx

Azelie Z.

20 Mar 2021

Kim was our videographer on our wedding day. Kim did an absolutely fantastic job making our wedding highlight video capturing amazing footage. My husband Alex and I thought it was absolutely incredible and absolutely loved it. Kim was also fantastic leading up to our wedding day, responding to all emails and questions promptly and been so flexible with constantly changing the wedding date due to COVID. Kim is very easy going and amazing. Thank you so much for everything. We are beyond grateful

Paula H.

20 Jan 2021

Kim did an exceptional job filming our wedding capturing every moment of our big day and her professionalism is second to none, Rory and I highly recommend her.

Dylan T.

6 Dec 2020

Kim integrated seamlessly into our wedding day and took some amazing footage of our preparation for the day, aerial shots of the venue, and of course the proceedings including the ceremony, speeches and reception. The footage and edited video we received are a beautiful reminder of the day and we are very thankful Kim took such wonderful care to capture everything. Highly recommend grabbing her for your special day if she's not already taken. :)

Will L.

15 Nov 2019

Kim is a machine! Ultra organised, Kim met with us months beforehand to ensure she had every detail prepared, and could liaise with all our other vendors, who all commented to us how impressed they were with Kim. On the day, Kim was there from the beginning capturing the girls getting ready, until the very end, filming the final guests leaving long after we had already left! Between the addition of her drone and Kim seeming to be everywhere catching everything, we can't wait to see the finished product! You'll definitely feel assured with Kim knowing that she's handling everything like a true pro.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.