The Wedding Fair

Rating
1 5 5.0 (21 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria State Wide
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
03 8692 5680

Reviews

Peta E.

11 Aug 2016

We're still so in love with our wedding video that the team at The Wedding Fair put together for us. They're are a lovely and very professional team and made the whole process easy and stress free. I would highly recommend these guys..! There beautiful wedding clips say it all. From Peta & Troy Eadie

The Wedding Fair  

Thank you Peta & Troy for your kind words! It was such a pleasure to capture your special day. All the best!

Samantha L.

8 Apr 2016

Mat was our videographer and did an incredible job! He was so friendly and warm and a great presence on the day. Our video is something we really treasure and are so glad we did it! A lot of people said it's just an extra unnecessary cost but we honestly look at our video more than our photos! Such a nice way to relive our day. The wedding fair are super easy to deal with and fantastic value. Can't recommend them enough!

The Wedding Fair  

Thank you Samantha, we are so glad to hear you love your video! It was an absolute pleasure working with you.

Ebony W.

27 Jul 2013

Tigs is absolutely amazing - Before we even considered a photographer, he work just stood out. From day one, when we met her at a cosy restaurant, it was all about what we wanted to get out of the photographs and never once we our ideas compromised or told we couldn't do something. Tigs takes great care in all of her work, and goes the extra mile. She is professional, extremely talented and just fabulous!

The Wedding Fair  

Thank you Ebony for your beautiful review. It was so lovely to be part of your day. Congratulations to you both!

Kellie H.

16 Feb 2013

Captured our day brilliantly. No posed photos, just real emotion captured beautifully on our big day. We love Tigs!

Tamara B.

14 Jun 2019

Tigs was absolutely amazing! She just did her thing and made us feel so relaxed!

Tamara B.

14 Jun 2019

Amazing! Rahim made us feel so so relax and just did his thing on our special day!

Jenny G.

27 Apr 2019

Tigs and the team were fantastic to deal with up to the day. Tigs was the photographer and she made it easy, fun and was really accommodating with our requests and busy schedule.

Antonia S.

5 Oct 2018

Matt from the wedding fair was super friendly and easy to deal with. Thank you!

Rebecca P.

8 Apr 2018

Highly recommend, they were fantastic!

Mihali K.

4 Jan 2018

Graham and the team from The Wedding Fair were great to deal with both before and on our wedding day. Wherever extra shots were required he managed us really well, it always felt natural and positive working with him. Would certainly recommend The Wedding Fair to future brides and grooms!

Lin W.

20 Jan 2017

Matt from Wedding Fair was great to work with, highly professional and knows his stuff. From the preparation, to the big day, to the final product - everything was beautiful and seamless.

Daniela V.

24 Sep 2016

They were really good. We were very happy with the video!

Chantel M.

23 Apr 2016

Very helpful. They were very organised.

Emily H.

4 Mar 2016

Tigs is a brilliant photographer. We felt instantly comfortable with her and it was a pleasure to have her there to share the day. A number of guests commented on how professional and efficient she was. Endlessly patient coordinating all our family photos.

Kate N.

19 Feb 2016

Really helpful team who did everything possible to get a high quality product for us. They weren't able to get the song we wanted but went out of their way to get something similar (and possibly even better). Just a high quality product that we love sharing with friends and watching over and over ourselves!

Katrina R.

24 Oct 2015

Just great! We loved the highlight video they made of our wedding day. Mateusz the videographer was just fantastic and captured some beautiful moments. Highly recommend this business for wedding videography.

Chantel R.

24 Oct 2015

They were great. The photos and video were amazing!

Shawn Marie E.

16 Sep 2015

Tigs is an excellent photographer! It was a two-week notice and she delivered! Tigs captured moments at the right time, she ensured that I will forever cherish those moments, that we will always remember the day with lots of happiness. Thank you Tigs!

Shawn Marie E.

16 Sep 2015

Matt was amazing! The guys were completely behind the scenes filming natural shots of us and our guests. Thanks Matt!

Vanessa M.

20 Oct 2013

Insanely good! Perfect photos!

Naomi C.

4 Aug 2012

Tigs is a professional through and though and delivers pictures that capture your story. She made the experience fun and comfortable. Tigs took the time to get to know us in order to capture the day our way. Her creative ideas and eye for detail will bring you stunning photos.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.