LENSURE CINEMATIC & PHOTOGRAPHY

Rating
1 5 5.0 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounds including Mornington and Yarra Valley
Business Hours
7 Day By Appointment
Phone
0447 344 238

Reviews

Joanne B.

6 Apr 2017

I chose these guys as they created a beautiful video for a friend. They are friendly and easy to deal with. They create beautiful videos at a reasonable price. The posted some photos not long after which was so nice also. Can't wait to see the final product!

Maria R.

1 Apr 2017

I highly recommend Lensure as your videographer on your wedding day. The guys are really easy going and friendly to work with. They captured my wedding day perfectly!

Sheryl B.

11 Jun 2016

LENSURE put together a wedding highlights video that brought tears to our eyes! Jack and James were very professional and highly skilled in creative cinematography. It was so easy to work with them, and we couldn't be happier with our choice of videographers!

Johann L.

27 Oct 2019

We booked Lensure as our videographers for our overseas family who were unable to attend our wedding. We would like to appreciate their kindness and flexibility leading up to the wedding.

Callum R.

1 Feb 2019

The guys at Lensure were very professional through out the day and always had such a calm demeanor about them. Nothing ask was too big for them and we hope to be able to use them once again in the future.

Paul F.

24 Nov 2018

Great service. Exactly what we wanted, a non-intrusive capture of all the days proceedings.

Emma W.

17 Nov 2018

James, Jack and Chi were amazing to deal with. From the moment we found Lensure we knew we had the right guys. We felt so comfortable on the day which is exactly what we wanted. We highly recommend these guys.

Hanna E.

2 Nov 2018

Excellent

Mithira N.

21 Apr 2018

The Lensure team were an absolute pleasure to work with. So relaxed and barely noticed they were there on the day! Our video and trailer were perfect - love their style. Highly recommend!

Michelle P.

2 Feb 2018

We've only got our sneak peek photos back from our wedding so far, which are AMAZING! Can't wait to see the rest and to get our wedding video back too. These guys were there for every part of the day, running around without us evening noticing. Highly recommend!

Kun J.

18 Nov 2017

These guys did a great job with our wedding video. Our highlights video was absolutely beautiful. Jack and James were both very friendly and easy to work with. We also go our video reasonably quickly after the wedding.

Maureen T.

14 Oct 2016

Great Videographers! Fantastic video outcome...Would recommend.

Patrick S.

9 Apr 2016

Excellent vendor with very helpful staff

Karina H.

12 Mar 2016

The team at Lensure were very professional and were not intrusive, and were very helpful leading up to the wedding day. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lensure to our family and friends.

Marlee D.

11 Dec 2015

They captured the most perfect video! Jack and the team were great! Exceeded our expectations.

Jenaya D.

6 Dec 2013

Great value - and great fun. These guys had professional equipment, knew what they were doing and just made it so easy and fun.

Safiye K.

22 Sep 2013

Jack and his team were amazing to deal with. they listened carefully to what we wanted and made it all a reality for us. Very punctual and great to have as support on the day. I absolutely love how he created our highlights and full length video. We could not have asked for more. And he was more then happy to fix up any little things I wasn't sure about in a quick and reliable manner. I recommend Lensure Video Productions to any one who is looking for a dedicated and talented team!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.