Encore Studio

Rating
1 5 4.9 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
03 9498 4741

Reviews

Tina K.

1 Dec 2017

Corey was brilliant to work with. Professional & well organised with cool equipment. Wonderful in the lead up as well as on the day.

Encore Studio  

Thank you Tina, it was a pleasure working with you two. Congratulations again!

Raeza B.

6 Oct 2017

I cannot give enough praise and thanks to Corey Paton, our day was that much more special having you cover the day. Absolutely amazing out of this world. Thank you so much xx

Encore Studio  

Thank you Raeza for the amazing feedback. It was a pleasure to be part of your day. All the best!

Abbey J.

11 May 2017

Excellent videographer Very professional Pleasure to work with on the day. Captured everything requested on the day. Worked well with our photographer. Highly recommended

Encore Studio  

Thank you Abbey for your kind words. Congratulations again to the both of you!

Gregory M.

25 Aug 2019

They brought a drone for the shoot, which would give some really great location shots! We're really looking forward to seeing the video they'll produce and send to us!

Mina B.

18 Oct 2018

Encore studie is amazing! We have only see the sneak preview so far and look forward to the full video. Our video was so natural and beautiful, very happy with the turn out so far. Highly recommend!

Jessica M.

18 May 2018

Our photos captured our day in such a special way. It was everything we asked for and we are so pleased at the result! :)

Jessica M.

18 May 2018

Our video captured every aspect of our day and having the video booth as a choice made it so much more personal! :) The highlight video was also a fun sneak peek of what was to come! :)

Nilu D.

31 Mar 2017

Corey took the time to understand exactly what we wanted. He was very professional on the day and captured some very special moments.

Luke P.

1 Mar 2017

Great couple. Great photos. Good value.

Luke P.

1 Mar 2017

Great videographer. Easy to work with on a busy day.

Donna R.

18 Jan 2017

Corey was just superb. The most amazing and kind man. He was a person you feel so at ease with from the moment you meet him. He is best videographer around. He is also such a beautiful man. You won't be disappointed

Ashani D.

25 Nov 2016

Was extremely amazed and lucky that Corey was available and was so accommodating! On the day, we were exceptionally comfortable with his presence; it was fantastic to see how under control he was. The aftercare was just as great, incredibly obliging and finalising the DVD was a smooth process.

Pamela S.

8 Oct 2016

Encore was a friendly husband and wife team. The video was good.

Amy O.

16 Sep 2016

Corey was our videographer at our wedding and I highly recommend him to anyone! He captured so many moments of our day even little things like our decorations! Even just watching the previews he has sent us it will be wonderful re-living our day when we get the finished product.

Joel V.

21 May 2016

Encore Studio far exceeded our expectations and were great value for money. They walked us through the process of what to expect on the day and helped us beyond just video and photography, and really helped us appreciate the moment. Weeks before the wedding we had a trial photoshoot to help us get familiar in front of the camera - something which helped us also communicate to them what types of photos/video we liked while still offering their professional opinions to make sure we weren't going off the rails. Even after our wedding day, Encore Studio were proactive and guided us through the final product of the photos and video so we could have an opportunity to give feedback before we shared the photos/video with family and friends. We loved our experience with Encore Studio and highly recommend to anybody!!

Natasha B.

29 Jan 2016

We were thrilled with Encore Studios, who went above and beyond for many months, during the wedding planning, on the day itself and afterwards. Affordable with excellent quality and service. Everything was made easy and stress-free for us, a true highlight of the wedding process. Thank you Encore Studios!

Katie C.

4 Dec 2015

We were late in deciding to have videography for our wedding but it was the best decision we made. We chose Corey from Encore Studio. He was fantastic - would highly recommend him. Friendly, organised, efficient, easy to contact and the video is really great!! Best decision to have made.

Nadine V.

12 Apr 2015

Corey from Encore did a wonderful job shooting our wedding. He is so easy to deal with, very discreet and has been nothing but helpful, responsive and professional each time we've been in touch. And the package prices are very competitive - no one else comes close! Within 2 weeks he sent me a 'sneak peak' of our wedding DVD which was so exciting - and it was great work, very tasteful and well edited etc.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.