ATEIA Photography & Video

Rating
1 5 5.0
(326 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane, Adelaide & Perth  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment Only
Tuesday and Thursday
1:00pm - 10:00pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Holly V.

24 Jan 2018

Thank-you ATEIA for capturing our wedding day: From our first meeting with Rami, we were impressed with the professional yet friendly service. Definitely recommend photography and videography to those planning their wedding.

Fletcher N.

21 Oct 2016

I cannot recommend Ateia enough. Our photos and video are both amazing. They captured our personalities and the love in both which created beautiful and natural images. They made us all feel really comfortable and relaxed which was awesome to have once the nerves set in! You need these guys!

Michael H.

16 Jul 2016

We had two team members of the Ateia team capture our wedding they did both photography and videography and we were amazed with the service and quality of images we received. Our Albums and dvd were astonishing and we were glad we chose Ateia photography to tell the story of our wedding day. Both team members were very friendly and professional. Thank you very much

Stephanie G.

12 Feb 2016

What a service from Ateia, exceeded all expectations that’s for sure. When we were looking for a wedding photographer we only wanted the best! Ramy from Ateia Photography certainly delivered. He is a pleasant, professional, reliable and talented photographer. Ateia is extremely well priced, especially in comparison to other vendors.   The service was seamless right from the start. We met Ramy at our sister’s wedding, I said right then we have to have him! We loved his energy at that wedding. Ramy was innovative and not rushed, his quality is noticeable and desire to genuinely achieve what we wish for is what won us over.   Ramy you have such an energetic and contagious vibe that made it fun all day! Not only did he remember everyone’s name he went above and beyond, making all our guests feel comfortable to making our bridal party laugh and have the best time ever. But most importantly making myself and Lee feel so relaxed.   Ateia was truly astounding captured every detail of our special day perfectly. The photos and video were ample, great quality and gorgeous. Ateia attained the best photos out of everyone at the wedding, we couldn't have been happier. Nothing was too much trouble. It makes such a change when everything is just so easy. All our bridal party have raved about him and we can't stop either!!   Lee and I have received many generous comments from our family, colleagues and friends. The Ateia team are the best in the business and we cannot thank them enough for the outstanding job they done. We can't speak highly enough, for making our day truly memorable! Thank you Mr and Mrs Groen

Emily-Jane S.

10 Oct 2014

ATEIA P&V are without a doubt the most professional and compassionate team I have ever encountered. They were able to capture the very relaxed nature of our wedding day. I could not speak any highly of them. You made our wedding the special day that it was.

Jacqui S.

16 Feb 2013

Would highly recommend they are amazing at what they do, our wedding video blew me away never could we have imagined how well they would turn out & Ramy made us feel at ease on the day & captured every little moment. Can't speak highly enough about them (& they were very cheap too!)

Haylee O.

26 Apr 2020

Such a great price, amazing communication, lovely owner and their work is stunning

Haylee O.

26 Apr 2020

Such a great price, amazing communication, lovely owner and their work is stunning

Karly C.

14 Feb 2020

I really loved our photographer Beth who we had for the day. She was super easy going and clearly had lots of experience even so far as helping my bridesmaids work out how to do up my wedding dress! I saw some of her photos on the camera throughout the night and they looked absolutely fantastic. I cannot wait to get the enhanced photos as I'm sure they will be stunning! Very reasonably priced as well.

Vivian T.

14 Feb 2020

Ramy is a superstar and it's no wonder that ATEIA is the number 1 wedding photography company! He made the process so easy and assigned us Vito (photographer) and Diana (Videographer) for the day. Both Vito and Diana were so easy going and fun to be around. They're both clear professionals in their fields and made the day stress free for us

Marta M.

15 Dec 2019

There are no words that an describe how happy I am with the photographer, he was so pleasant to deal with, choosing Ateia was one of the best decisions I have done. I'll highly recommend them to anyone, I'm 100% satisfied. The service I received from Ramy from day one was perfect.

Marta M.

15 Dec 2019

I was so happy with the videography, she was great made my day run smooth as, it actually felt like no one was even there. Ateia is an amazing company to work with, highly recommend them.

Kirrilee P.

19 Oct 2019

Absolutely fantastic! Ramy and his team are very talented. We had a combined photo and video package with Ateia and it was definatly worth it

Leah C.

15 Sep 2019

Ramy and his team were always so helpful in answering all of our questions. Our wedding photos and video are simple to die for. We cannot thank them enough!!

Leah C.

15 Sep 2019

Ramy and his team were always so helpful in answering all of our questions. Our wedding photos and video are simple to die for. We cannot thank them enough!!

Belinda P.

6 Sep 2019

Meeting with Ramy and discussing our photography and videography was very overwhelming. But Ramy went through everything with us from start to finish in great detail that made us feel confident that our wedding would be captured in photography and videography. Vito our photographer on the day was great. He directed us in what to do and made all of us feel very comfortable, he was straight to the point but not pushy, if anything he was friendly, calm and great with our four young flower girls! Our videographer was quiet and we didn’t even notice he was there in the background capturing everything! Thanks guys for capturing the moments we will look back on and cherish forever!

Belinda P.

6 Sep 2019

Meeting with Ramy and discussing our photography and videography was very overwhelming. But Ramy went through everything with us from start to finish in great detail that made us feel confident that our wedding would be captured in photography and videography. Vito our photographer on the day was great. He directed us in what to do and made all of us feel very comfortable, he was straight to the point but not pushy, if anything he was friendly, calm and great with our four young flower girls! Our videographer was quiet and we didn’t even notice he was there in the background capturing everything! Thanks guys for capturing the moments we will look back on and cherish forever!

Chelsea T.

31 Aug 2019

Absolutely amazing! There is nobody else in the business that I would recommend. Ramy & the team were incredible. Our photos and videos came out amazing!! I can not thank them enough. They made the day run smooth and took away all our nerves. Our photos look so natural. Thank you so much Ramy, having you as our photographer made a big difference for our wedding day!

Catherine T.

19 May 2019

They were both photography and videography for us and communicated with each other really well! We absolutely loved what they did for us!

Rachel G.

5 Apr 2019

Great! From the time we met to the week before i had full confidence in their work. They asked all the right questions to put my vision into reality. On the day of the wedding my photographer would constantly check in and make sure i was ok while photographing exactly what i was after. And to my guests it was like they weren't even there

Rachel G.

5 Apr 2019

Great! From the time we met to the week before i had full confidence in their work. They asked all the right questions to put my vision into reality. They were right there at every step, capturing exactly what i was after. And to my guests it was like they weren't even there

Cadel G.

30 Mar 2019

Ateia were very organised in the months leading up to the wedding day, informing us of everything we needed to do well in advance. David was fantastic on the day. At the church, he organised all the group photos very efficiently. With our late arrival at Ballara and a change in the weather, David adapted to the situation quickly and guided us perfectly. This allowed us to spend more time with the guests. The photos were available just after a month and most important of all, the photos looked amazing.

Krystal G.

28 Mar 2019

We had Isaac and Laura photograph and video our wedding. As soon as I met Ramy I felt comfortable, he explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions throughout the planning. I had very clear expectations and ideas about how I wanted to be portrayed on my wedding but nothing was too much. Laura and Isaac were professional and did exactly what I wanted, they worked well together and made the whole day smooth. They made my wedding party feel comfortable despite none of us being part of a wedding before! There was excellent communication throughout the whole day and the weeks leading up. I can’t fault the service provided. Laura took the time to show me shots as we were going to make sure I was happy. When we received our photos I was blown away by the quality! I can not thank Laura, Isaac and Ramy enough!

Selina S.

22 Mar 2019

Ramy was so easy to communicate with from the very beginning and Vlad (our photographer for the day) was the perfect fit! He was so fun and easy to get along with and made sure we got all the shots we wanted on the day

Alexia T.

22 Mar 2019

To the team at ATEIA, more specifically David (Photographer) & Isaac (Videographer), how grateful we are to you both for your light humour, being able to co-ordinate our families and actually listening to what we wanted and envisioned. Everything felt so simple and easy with you both. Thank you!!

Belinda T.

2 Mar 2019

ATEIA Photography and Video were really good and captured our day for us and produced a leather booklet with 50 photos, wedding photos on a USB, as well as a DVD and Blueray disk which was all included in a package. We were very happy with what we got!

Rafka E.

16 Feb 2019

We felt so comfortable with him and telling him exactly what we wanted, and he's so good at what he does.

Amanda H.

4 Jan 2019

Our photographer on the day was fantastic. They were with us for over 12 hours and kept their energy up the whole time. Our photos were edited to perfection and we were given them in colour as well as black and white. Ramy and the team were so easy to work with leading up to the wedding and afterwards sorting out the wedding album. Highly recommend.

Amanda H.

4 Jan 2019

Our videographer on the day was great. He stayed in the background all day and you did not even know he was there half the time. He caught all the moments and I love watching our video. We will always cherish it. The video quality was amazing as well.

Pascale Tack S.

19 Dec 2018

Easy to work with, Vlad the photographer was great taking the photographs for both our wedding and engagement. He went along with our parents' special requests and had us relaxed throughout the whole day he was taking photos. He was accommodating with our timing and was just exceptional.

Stacey T.

1 Dec 2018

David was really easy to work with and his photos were just stunning.

Callan & Brittney H.

24 Nov 2018

ATEIA was absolutely amazing on our wedding day. They arrived on time and immediately made us feel comfortable for what lay ahead. Throughout the entire day, they were patient, polite and gave clear instructions for all photography sessions. They were receptive for any suggestions we had and worked diligently to see it happen when we did. Their work speaks for itself. The photos they produced for us are absolutely stunning, exactly what we wanted. Thank you for everything ATEIA. Highly recommended!!

Callan & Brittney H.

24 Nov 2018

ATEIA was absolutely amazing on our wedding day. They arrived on time and immediately made us feel comfortable for what lay ahead. Throughout the entire day of filming, they were never obtrusive and got every special moment for us. Their work speaks for itself. The videos they produced for us are absolutely stunning, exactly what we wanted. Thank you for everything ATEIA. Highly recommended!!

Julia S.

23 Nov 2018

We are very happy to have chosen ATEIA Photographer & Video for our wedding. We choose the photography package. Chris was lovely to work with and was able to make us laugh naturally during each stage of the photo shoot. ATEIA was very flexible and accomodating in changing times and locations of where we were getting ready at the last minute. We will receive the final product in the coming months but so far we are very pleased with the service.

Hanadi E.

18 Nov 2018

Ramy is really professional. The packages that were offered suited us perfectly and the photographer on the day took pictures of everything we had asked for+.

Jaimilea J.

10 Nov 2018

Amazing work!!!!!!!!!! David was so friendly, was a pleasure. Highly recommend

Madeleine R.

9 Nov 2018

Ramy was fantastic from the first meeting to picking up a photos and video. He was super professional but fun making the whole experience for us stress free. Lauren was our photographer on the day and we couldn't have asked for anything more! She did such an amazing job and we couldn't be happier! Would definitely recommend both the Photos and video package!

Margarette H.

8 Nov 2018

Ateias team where so amazing! They made us feel so comfortable on our wedding day. They played a big part in making our day perfect! Thank you so much guys!

Margarette H.

8 Nov 2018

Ateias team where so amazing! They made us feel so comfortable on our wedding day. They played a big part in making our day perfect! Thank you so much guys!

Chloe D.

20 Oct 2018

Ramy & his team were fantastic

Dana O.

5 Oct 2018

The team at ATEIA were amazing, having a wedding with a 1 year old isn’t easy but the team worked so well to still manage photos during feeding time or when he just wanted mum. They were amazing with all of their shooting, from location shot, to ceremony and reception. They got everything we asked for it. I couldn’t recommend them any higher.

Dana O.

5 Oct 2018

Videographer and the team worked so well together, they knew exactly what they needed. Both photographer and videographer worked amazingly together. ATEIA are incredible and I understand now why they are number 1.

Ron And Diana R.

29 Sep 2018

Very professional and warm approach to their photography. Easy to work with. Vlad was punctual and happy to accomodate any requests we had. He was able to work with ease even with the little ones that were in our bridal party. He made sure we took photos with our immediate family and remained with us till dusk in order to take some beautiful romantic night shots.

Jessie L.

28 Sep 2018

The photographer was an absolute pleasure to work with - highly recommend ATEIA to other couples.

Stephanie C.

21 Sep 2018

So professional and reasonably priced. Loved our photos and we felt so relaxed to work with Ramy. Would highly recommend

Kiro S.

6 May 2018

Great! Really happy with our photos.

Kiro S.

6 May 2018

The video came out really good, captured all the special moments.

Bradley H.

27 Apr 2018

Professional and courteous staff. All staff were very considerate of the situation. Fantastic service and results.

Laura P.

6 Apr 2018

We absolutely loved working with the team at ATEIA Photography, for our wedding! They were so easy to work with, great communication and such great value for money. On the day of our wedding, nerves were high but the team did such a great job in handling everyone's stress and also being so personable to not only myself and my husband as a bride and groom but our bridal party. We had so much fun working with the team and would highly recommend ATEIA to anyone! We were also so pleased to hear that a few of our friends have also booked photography with ATEIA for their own weddings! Thanks again for such an amazing job and for making our day, that extra bit special.

Kimberley N.

6 Apr 2018

Fantastic people to work with.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.