EMOTIVA Photo & Video

Rating
(32 reviews)
 
Service Area
Central Coast and Surrounding Regions
Business Hours
7 days by Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jessica M.

13 May 2016

Emotiva were amazing on our wedding and in the lead-up. The team are so easy to work with and straight away may us feel at ease and just let us enjoy our wedding while they snapped away and our photos are stunning! Extremely highly recommended.

Alisha F.

23 Apr 2016

Brendan and Jenna were amazing and they had a really great payment plan. On the day the were just above our expectations. They were just great I can't recommend them highly enough and their photography and videography was just superb!

Alana T.

26 Feb 2016

The most beautiful wedding photos and video you can imagine was done by Emotiva. The team are so helpful in the lead up to the wedding and wonderful to work with on the day. The team made the day fun and captured beautiful photos and footage. The staff at Emotiva are very friendly and the entire experience from before the wedding until receiving the photos and videos was very positive. They feel like friends. Highly recommended.

Debra E.

9 Mar 2019

I was definitely happy with them. They were very patient and professional the whole day. We are happy with the photos and the video! It turned out lovely!

Breeann P.

27 Oct 2017

Awesome! We absolutely loved our photos and video. They were really fun, made us feel comfortable.

Natasha M.

9 Sep 2017

It was a father and son team and they were wonderful! They would take turns to man the photo booth and interacted with my guest, who also loved them

Natasha M.

9 Sep 2017

They were excellent and we were very happy with how they directed us for different poses. What I really liked was that I asked them to send the photos to my email, cause I use my iPad all the time, and they were super happy to just send me the Dropbox link. They did also give us a USB with all our photos

Kate H.

31 May 2017

Absolutely perfect

Gabrielle F.

5 Nov 2016

Fantastic! Incredible to work with, they are not in your face and made sure to capture all the special moments. The video and photographs were fantastic and worth it, they did an amazing job.

Alysha S.

22 Oct 2016

Incredible! Really easy to work with and made us feel really comfortable. We were so happy with the photos and video.

Georgia B.

8 Oct 2016

They were wonderful! I loved the finished product. They made us feel really comfortable on the day. Very accommodating and easy to talk to! We got all our photos back and so many to look through. Great value for money.

Renee A.

20 Aug 2016

Emotiva was awesome, I would recommend them to anyone. They were very easy going and very personable. We got to have our posed images as well as our candid and natural images.

Alana T.

26 Feb 2016

I used Emotiva for both photos and video and was beyond impressed with their service. The staff at Emotiva are so helpful in the lead up to the big day and ensure that everything goes to plan and that every moment is beautifully captured. The staff are so friendly and make the whole day fun. The photos and videos they produce are absolutely beautiful. Highly recommended.

Sara D.

16 Jan 2016

Did both photo and video for us! Happy with the service. Very happy with the photos, can't wait to see the video!

Naomi L.

9 Jan 2016

Did both photos and video - did a great job!

Laura O.

8 Jan 2016

The experience was very good. They were very helpful and on the day they were fantastic to work with. We had two photographers and two videographers. They were extremely friendly, and got everything back to us quickly. We were happy with what they did.

Kayleen A.

28 Nov 2015

They're so good! Very happy with their service. We got their top package - 2x photographers and 2x videographers. Happy with their photos and can't wait to see video!!

Alicia O.

15 Nov 2015

We were extremely happy with their service. It was extremely person and they were able to change things to how we wanted it. A lot of our friends have used them as well. We were happy with both the photos.

Alecia L.

7 Nov 2015

They were very relaxed, patient, happy, easy to work with and very flexible with my children. We've kept in touch with them post wedding and gained some beautiful friends. I asked for natural photos and they were able to do that for us. They were able to capture the day perfectly. Really easy to work with, pleasant, and friendly. I was extremely happy with the photos I received. The images are beautiful!

Kristy B.

17 Oct 2015

They did photos & videos. They were on time, very professional and we got the photos very quickly.

Caitlin H.

12 Jul 2015

They were great. My sister and my friend and sister-in- law used them. Came highly recommended! Their video service was amazing!! It blew me away! The photos were great too.

Michelle S.

20 Jun 2015

They were perfect. Really easy to work with!

Marlene A.

4 Jun 2015

Jenna and Brendan are great! Emotiva is highly recommended, they made it very easy and we had no troubles at all. and of course the photos are awesome too.

Lorren M.

22 May 2015

I couldn't thank Brendan and Jenna enough for the recent photography of our wedding. They made us feel so relaxed on the day. I would highly recommend them to anyone in Sydney getting married.

Victoria S.

1 May 2015

They were amazing. Very laid back and we didn't get stressed out at all with them. Jenna went to the guys and Brendan did the photos with us girls. We were running a bit behind and he did what he could and worked around us. Just from what we've seen the photos are amazing. Very happy with our choice. They were very skilled at what they were doing and were very organised.

Vanessa C.

18 Apr 2015

I am beyond happy. Jenna read my mind on the day. She knew exactly what I wanted. We met for a pre-shoot. Brendan did the video for us. I can't say anything remotely negative. The whole day went so smoothly because they were so amazing! The photos and the videos are just great. They gave me 1300 photos and that made me happy. I've recommended them to all my friends getting married!

Beatrice P.

11 Apr 2015

They were really good. They arrived at the grooms house and they were really helpful. Then he went to our place and took some more video. He arrived back in time for the ceremony. Arrived at the time we booked and he stayed back passed the time that we had paid for. The quality of the video was really good too. We booked them a week before our wedding as a last minute decision to have a video and we are very appreciative of what they did for us.

Hayley C.

28 Mar 2015

We were absolutely over the moon with everything that they did from the start to the finish. He even helped me put on my wedding dress. Very happy with the finished products.

Alicia J.

6 Mar 2015

Definitely happy with the service and the photos. They were perfect.

Rebecca N.

31 Jan 2015

Absolutely perfect service!! Loved the photos. We had both Jenna & Brendan and couldn't fault them at all. We had Brendan for our engagement shoot and that helped just to get to know him. Absolutely magical photos! 6/5 stars!

Kimberly G.

15 Sep 2012

Awesome photos! And lovely people :)

Emma K.

8 Mar 2012

Absolutely amazing service, lovely people, quality work. Photo's captured the special moments, album is amazing! Great price. Timely with final product only waited a few months, would have been sooner if I hadn;t been overseas on honeymoon!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.