Dreamlife Photos & Video (Brisbane)

Rating
(52 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast
Business Hours
Weekdays 11-6 (Tuesdays closed)
Weekends 11-3
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Danielle S.

26 May 2017

We were so happy with Dreamlife! From the moment we enquired they were so helpful. We had Shane as our photographer and he was amazing! He listened to exactly what we wanted, and on the day indent have to remember anything as he directed everyone. When we got our photos back we were overwhelmed with how many we received, and how great all of them were! He captured all the photos I had hoped for,nothing was forgotten. It made it hard to chose our album photos s we loved so many of them! Would definitely recommend these guys, you won't be disappointed!

Dreamlife Photos & Video (Brisbane)  

Thank you Danielle!

Caitlyn S.

11 Jun 2016

Captured our special memories perfectly all photo's were amazing and Both Adam & Felix were great to work with Fun and Professional. Great communication from the office staff too. great company would recommend :)

Dreamlife Photos & Video (Brisbane)  

Thank you Caitlyn!

Jasmine B.

7 Jan 2012

Glenn from dreamlife photos & video was just brilliant on the day zooming around making sure he captured all the speeches and key parts that we really wanted but he also managed to get so many other amazing & also funny moments. The editing on our wedding videos was impeccable & we have copied the highlight reel provided to us & made it part of our thankyou cards to our very close family and friends

Dreamlife Photos & Video (Brisbane)  

Thank you Jasmine!

Hanh N.

23 Apr 2022

I cannot thank Andy and Anthony, our photographer and videographer, enough. From start to finish, the communication, support, and guidance has been amazing. We got married Saturday 23/4/22 and had booked the 10hr photo and video combo package. Andy was our main contact and his expertise and professionalism shone through emails even before the wedding day. Andy walked us through a timeline to ensure we knew what to expect of the day as well as any special requests were included. Amazing pre-wedding tips were offered that I wouldn't have known that really help the day run smooth. Andy and Anthony's direction and initiative on the day was great! Incredible work ethic and a joy to work with. Although photos and videos are not set to arrive yet, based off the wedding experience alone, I highly recommend, great value too.

Sam B.

10 Oct 2021

We haven't received the photos or video yet however the photographer & videographer we got on the day were amazing! Made us feel so comfortable and we had such a great time. So excited to see the images & video!!

Marissa V.

3 Oct 2021

Glen from Dreamlife was so lovely to work with on the day. He worked really well with our photographer and we can't wait to see the result. The dreamlife packages for videography are so reasonable and I love the fact that you can pick whatever music you want for your video.

Breanna B.

3 Oct 2021

Dreamlife are amazing!! We got 3 photos on the night of the wedding and they are amazing! Ken made us comfortable and was incredibly easy to accommodate our last minute venue change. So happy with our choice!

Monica C.

26 Jun 2021

Great service and professional. Very efficient at getting the required shots and working with us when we had faring light during winter. Very happy with them and would recommend.

Caitlin W.

9 May 2021

Professional and relaxed. All we had to do was tell them what kind of vibe we were going for, and they handled the rest. Both the photos and video were fantastic. Highly recommend.

Arlia D.

17 Apr 2021

Thank you to the team for their wonderful customer service skills. They listened to my concerns and were able to articulate solutions to ensure we were happy with our images. The photos are amazing and we can’t wait to complete our wedding able (that was part of our package).

Jasmine S.

24 Oct 2020

Absolutely incredible photographer and videographer! We got our photos back within days! Highly recommend Dreamlife.

Jasmine S.

24 Oct 2020

Dreamlife were incredible, they made the experience really enjoyable, knew what they were doing and got some stunning shots.

Sarah K.

18 Sep 2020

Dreamlife team were amazing, Andy was very professional and a dream to work with leading up to the wedding. Kevin did an amazing job on the day, I don't think he stopped all day and helped to capture every moment from our special day.

Texas S.

1 Aug 2020

Andy at Dreamlife gave us the most beautiful photos for our wedding day. He was on top of everything and everyone, making sure that every guest looked good in photos and nothing was out of place. His attention to detail was amazing and ensured that everyone looked great in the family photos and there were not little out of place object in any photos. He made sure we got the best location photos possible and worked very hard to get the best photos possible for us. The turn around time for our photos was so fast. Andy had everything ready to collect by the Monday morning for us and we could pick them up before we went away on our honeymoon. would 100% recommend Dreamlife to anyone getting married. We couldn't be happier with our photos

Dreamlife Photos & Video (Brisbane)  

We're so glad you are happy with your photos and that we were able to get them to you before your honeymoon!

Abigail C.

29 Feb 2020

The video team was amazing, super fun and easy to work with and constantly making us laugh and smile all day.

Abigail C.

29 Feb 2020

The team from dreamlife were fantastic, upon our first consult they were able to show us previous works of our chosen venue and paint a picture of how our day would run and work. They were fantastic at organizing the time schedule for all photos and video. They were super friendly to work with on the day and were always quietly there in the background capturing all the special moments.

Kirsty R.

5 Dec 2019

The vidographer was incredible. You didn't even know he was there! Captured so many moments I completely forgot even happened! W got our video so quickly. The video and editer was so perfect. We didn't want to change a thing! Got a highlight video as well as the full length video. They wanted the best for us and they really delivered. Such amazing service and super professional. Make some awkward situations super fun and comfortable! Communication was super easy. He was great!

Melissa C.

25 Oct 2019

We can’t fault dreamlife even though we haven’t received our video back yet. They are professional, friendly and prompt at communication.

Melissa F.

18 Oct 2019

Annie was a wonderful photographer. We instantly clicked with her and she made us feel so comfortable in front of her lens. The photos were absolutely beautiful and captured all of the special moments!!

Mollie C.

1 Sep 2019

Cannot wait to see our video. From what I could see they got great footage of the day showing all aspects.

Mollie C.

1 Sep 2019

Very easy to deal with and organise. Great deal. excited to see the pictures.

Maria B.

8 Jun 2019

Fantastic!! We love love love our photos and we had them back 4 days after the wedding. It was a fun experience and our photographer was so creative. I highly recommend Dreamlife Photos and Video Brisbane

Roman L.

27 Oct 2018

Staff from dreamlife are absolutely superb. Our photographer Ryan provided a very professional service and captured the best shots of the day. Highly recommend.

Mikayla C.

31 Aug 2018

Aaron and Andy were fantastic, they arrived early and got all the shots we wanted

Jade M.

18 Aug 2018

AMAZING!! Felix was so lovely to be around! Couldn’t have asked for a better photographer!!!

Abigail O.

21 Apr 2018

Really happy with our photos.

Chris R.

10 Apr 2018

We got our photos back. They are absolutely wonderful. He worked really well with the guests and helped the groomsmen get ready!

Melissa J.

28 Oct 2017

We had to remind our photographer to travel to the girls after shooting the boys in the morning. He got some lovely shots but he could improve with his time management. We really liked the photos we received.

Elizabeth J.

14 Sep 2017

Very experienced.

Samantha G.

5 May 2017

Absolutely beautiful photos, we had 2 photographers on the day and they made sure we had fun whilst also getting amazing shots.

Stephanie B.

24 Mar 2017

Amazing from start to finish. Wonderful photos and photographer made us feel very comfortable.

Clava B.

18 Feb 2017

Great photography & videography

Koren D.

21 Oct 2016

Felix was amazing! I'd seen his portfolio and had originally requested him, only to be told he was already booked out. I asked to be on his "waiting list", and to my delight Felix called me a week before the wedding. He was so friendly, and hilarious, and I received lots of comments from guests saying how much they liked him

Yang G.

1 Oct 2016

Very friendly and professional.

Jessica O.

30 Sep 2016

Jashan did an amazing job and we couldn't be happier! He made us laugh, we had some fun and he captured some amazing photos!

Dannielle R.

17 Sep 2016

Dreamlife were really good and the photos were great. However our photographer got lost a few times so we had to hurry him. The service and staff were great though.

Dreamlife Photos & Video (Brisbane)  

Thank you Danielle

Aleisha R.

23 Jul 2016

They were brilliant. The photos are nice!

Sarah M.

8 Apr 2016

The photographer was amazing to work with and the raw images are amazing. We were so thrilled with the results!

Georgia K.

18 Mar 2016

Our photographer Adam was great, he let us choose what photos we wanted and was casual and easy going which was great to have on what can be a stressful day

Jessica H.

4 May 2015

They did our photos and videos. They were really good. The video is fantastic. Still waiting on the photos but super happy with the samples of the photos. They're really lovely.

Alana P.

26 Sep 2014

Sarah was wonderful all day and so so lovely!

Megan S.

23 Aug 2014

Dreamlife photography are fantastic Had the pleasure to have an engagement shot and have our wedding done by dreamlife. We have amazing and long lasting memories they are very professional and know how to get great images. Recommend to anybody who needs a photographer for any occasion.

Sharna K.

28 Sep 2013

Beautiful photos and our photographer was fun and friendly :)

Amy L.

24 Apr 2013

Very professional and my photos are amazing!!!!!!

Mrs Maree G.

5 May 2012

We are soooooo happy with our photos. They are just gorgeous. Every time I look at them I am reminded of how perfect our wedding day was.

Mrs Megan J.

14 Apr 2012

Great prices, really friendly staff. We had our photo cd selection within one week of our wedding! Really happy

Jasmine B.

7 Jan 2012

We have nothing but praise for Josh at dreamliofe photography. He was absolutely wonderful from the time we met him and very helpful with ideas on how to make our wedding photos AMAZING! Dreamlife really give beyond reproach service and the quality is just gtreat. We still haven't finalised our album (too many good photos to choose from) but our video is brilliant!

Mrs Karen W.

5 Nov 2011

Dreamlife Photos & Video did our video as well as our photos. Our video guru Gabriel worked well with our photographer Matt & managed to capture the whole day. Very Very Happy bride & groom.

Mrs Karen W.

5 Nov 2011

Matt our photographer was just perfect on the day. He got all the traditional photos that we asked for & many more little moments captured. Very happy we chose Dreamlife Photos & video in the end

Nadia S.

8 Oct 2011

Glenn & Davi were just awesome on the day! What can I say the day was better than i dreamed


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.