Dreamlife Photos & Video (Brisbane)

Rating
1 5 4.9 (38 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast
Business Hours
Weekdays 11-6 (Tuesdays closed)
Weekends 11-3
Phone
07-3666 0886

Reviews

Danielle S.

26 May 2017

We were so happy with Dreamlife! From the moment we enquired they were so helpful. We had Shane as our photographer and he was amazing! He listened to exactly what we wanted, and on the day indent have to remember anything as he directed everyone. When we got our photos back we were overwhelmed with how many we received, and how great all of them were! He captured all the photos I had hoped for,nothing was forgotten. It made it hard to chose our album photos s we loved so many of them! Would definitely recommend these guys, you won't be disappointed!

Dreamlife Photos & Video (Brisbane)  

Thank you Danielle!

Caitlyn S.

11 Jun 2016

Captured our special memories perfectly all photo's were amazing and Both Adam & Felix were great to work with Fun and Professional. Great communication from the office staff too. great company would recommend :)

Dreamlife Photos & Video (Brisbane)  

Thank you Caitlyn!

Jasmine B.

7 Jan 2012

Glenn from dreamlife photos & video was just brilliant on the day zooming around making sure he captured all the speeches and key parts that we really wanted but he also managed to get so many other amazing & also funny moments. The editing on our wedding videos was impeccable & we have copied the highlight reel provided to us & made it part of our thankyou cards to our very close family and friends

Dreamlife Photos & Video (Brisbane)  

Thank you Jasmine!

Melissa C.

25 Oct 2019

We can’t fault dreamlife even though we haven’t received our video back yet. They are professional, friendly and prompt at communication.

Mollie C.

1 Sep 2019

Very easy to deal with and organise. Great deal. excited to see the pictures.

Mollie C.

1 Sep 2019

Cannot wait to see our video. From what I could see they got great footage of the day showing all aspects.

Maria B.

8 Jun 2019

Fantastic!! We love love love our photos and we had them back 4 days after the wedding. It was a fun experience and our photographer was so creative. I highly recommend Dreamlife Photos and Video Brisbane

Roman L.

27 Oct 2018

Staff from dreamlife are absolutely superb. Our photographer Ryan provided a very professional service and captured the best shots of the day. Highly recommend.

Mikayla C.

31 Aug 2018

Aaron and Andy were fantastic, they arrived early and got all the shots we wanted

Jade M.

18 Aug 2018

AMAZING!! Felix was so lovely to be around! Couldn’t have asked for a better photographer!!!

Abigail O.

21 Apr 2018

Really happy with our photos.

Chris R.

10 Apr 2018

We got our photos back. They are absolutely wonderful. He worked really well with the guests and helped the groomsmen get ready!

Melissa J.

28 Oct 2017

We had to remind our photographer to travel to the girls after shooting the boys in the morning. He got some lovely shots but he could improve with his time management. We really liked the photos we received.

Elizabeth J.

14 Sep 2017

Very experienced.

Samantha G.

5 May 2017

Absolutely beautiful photos, we had 2 photographers on the day and they made sure we had fun whilst also getting amazing shots.

Stephanie B.

24 Mar 2017

Amazing from start to finish. Wonderful photos and photographer made us feel very comfortable.

Clava B.

18 Feb 2017

Great photography & videography

Koren D.

21 Oct 2016

Felix was amazing! I'd seen his portfolio and had originally requested him, only to be told he was already booked out. I asked to be on his "waiting list", and to my delight Felix called me a week before the wedding. He was so friendly, and hilarious, and I received lots of comments from guests saying how much they liked him

Yang G.

1 Oct 2016

Very friendly and professional.

Jessica O.

30 Sep 2016

Jashan did an amazing job and we couldn't be happier! He made us laugh, we had some fun and he captured some amazing photos!

Dannielle R.

17 Sep 2016

Dreamlife were really good and the photos were great. However our photographer got lost a few times so we had to hurry him. The service and staff were great though.

Dreamlife Photos & Video (Brisbane)  

Thank you Danielle

Aleisha R.

23 Jul 2016

They were brilliant. The photos are nice!

Sarah M.

8 Apr 2016

The photographer was amazing to work with and the raw images are amazing. We were so thrilled with the results!

Georgia K.

18 Mar 2016

Our photographer Adam was great, he let us choose what photos we wanted and was casual and easy going which was great to have on what can be a stressful day

Jessica H.

4 May 2015

They did our photos and videos. They were really good. The video is fantastic. Still waiting on the photos but super happy with the samples of the photos. They're really lovely.

Alana P.

26 Sep 2014

Sarah was wonderful all day and so so lovely!

Megan S.

23 Aug 2014

Dreamlife photography are fantastic Had the pleasure to have an engagement shot and have our wedding done by dreamlife. We have amazing and long lasting memories they are very professional and know how to get great images. Recommend to anybody who needs a photographer for any occasion.

Sharna K.

28 Sep 2013

Beautiful photos and our photographer was fun and friendly :)

Amy L.

24 Apr 2013

Very professional and my photos are amazing!!!!!!

Mrs Maree G.

5 May 2012

We are soooooo happy with our photos. They are just gorgeous. Every time I look at them I am reminded of how perfect our wedding day was.

Mrs Megan J.

14 Apr 2012

Great prices, really friendly staff. We had our photo cd selection within one week of our wedding! Really happy

Kelly H.

11 Feb 2012

Reasonably priced, we got the first round of digital photos less than a week after the wedding.

Jasmine B.

7 Jan 2012

We have nothing but praise for Josh at dreamliofe photography. He was absolutely wonderful from the time we met him and very helpful with ideas on how to make our wedding photos AMAZING! Dreamlife really give beyond reproach service and the quality is just gtreat. We still haven't finalised our album (too many good photos to choose from) but our video is brilliant!

Mrs Karen W.

5 Nov 2011

Matt our photographer was just perfect on the day. He got all the traditional photos that we asked for & many more little moments captured. Very happy we chose Dreamlife Photos & video in the end

Mrs Karen W.

5 Nov 2011

Dreamlife Photos & Video did our video as well as our photos. Our video guru Gabriel worked well with our photographer Matt & managed to capture the whole day. Very Very Happy bride & groom.

Nadia S.

8 Oct 2011

Glenn & Davi were just awesome on the day! What can I say the day was better than i dreamed

Danielle E.

1 Oct 2011

Whilst we got married in october we got our photos & albums just prior to Christmas. It was so great that dreamlife photos & video allowed us to pay in instalments which allowed us to have a slightly better package than what we could afford upfront. Our photos when we got them were well worth the wait and was the best Christmas present we could have gotten 7 it was so much fun being able to show everything to our families on Christmas day. big hugs to elleni for taking such amazing photos!

Danielle E.

1 Oct 2011

Davi from dreamlife photos & video was just amazing! There was so much in our videos that we didn't even see on the day. Love our highlight reel & how everything was pieced together with our music. Going to have fun watching this over & over again!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.