The Eastern Golf Club & Yering Gorge Cottages

Rating
1 5 4.9 (8 reviews) 
Location
215 Victoria Road, Yering, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
9am - 5pm
Phone
03 9498 3844

Reviews

Tonia S.

15 Mar 2019

Great Venue, really clean and quiet. great views and wildlife aspects, not just a golf course. Staff are dedicated and professional, as well as lovely

The Eastern Golf Club & Yering Gorge Cottages  

Dear Tonia, we were honoured to be a part of your special day. Thank you so much for the fabulous feedback regarding our venue and amazing team. We would like to wish you both every happiness in the years ahead.

Tyson R.

26 Oct 2017

The Eastern Golf Club were extremely hospitable and couldn't do more to help our special day go as planned.

The Eastern Golf Club & Yering Gorge Cottages  

We are delighted that your special day went so beautifully - wishing you every happiness in the years ahead.

Kaitlin And Adam A.

17 Nov 2018

It was lovely, and it was really good with talking with them as well. We had a 2 course sit down meal included, with beautiful scenery!

The Eastern Golf Club & Yering Gorge Cottages  

Dear Katlin & Adam, congratulations on your wedding late last year - it was our delight to play a small part in your very special day. We hope your first wedding anniversary brings you much happiness as you reflect on your beautiful wedding and all that has happened in your first year of marriage.

Renee T.

10 Nov 2017

We were extremely pleased with the location of our venue, including the Yering Gorge Cottages. The day ran perfectly with the help of Tess and our guests raved about how stunning the venue was and the tasty food.

The Eastern Golf Club & Yering Gorge Cottages  

We are delighted that your special day went so perfectly and that you will have many beautiful memories of your day.

Sarah W.

14 Oct 2016

The EGC is an amazing venue for weddings. With accommodation on site, you are certain to have the best wedding weekend ever. The team at EGC helped us throughout our wedding planning and even on the day therefore you do not need to stress out on your big day

The Eastern Golf Club & Yering Gorge Cottages  

Thank you so much Sarah, it was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Jennifer & Ryan S.

20 Feb 2016

They were amazing! The food was really good.

Cristi L.

25 Oct 2013

A great night in a great venue. We've had so many comments on how good the venue was and how great the food was. A top night. Tegan was great leading up to event & Peter and especially John were great on the day. Highly recommend !

The Eastern Golf Club & Yering Gorge Cottages  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Cristi!

Lilibeth T.

25 Jan 2013

Helpful, professional , everything we asked was done and more - no questions , friendly attentive staff and service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.