Coral Sea Marina Resort

Rating
(22 reviews)
 
Location
25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Beach, Queensland
Business Hours
7 days by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kylie O.

16 Oct 2017

Beautiful location and venue which drew us to holding a destination wedding. Due to rain we couldn't hold on lawn as planned but ended up on jetty. Sharon the wedding coordinator was very professional and so helpful during all the pre-work and planning. Last minute changes handled well too. Ceremony only.

Deniz A.

18 Oct 2016

Shannon was our wedding planner and she made sure everything went smoothly for us and it was just beautiful. We loved our venue, the day was perfect.

Elle D.

19 Dec 2015

We booked an elopement package through the Coral Sea Resort and couldn't have been happier. Sharon at the resort was a god send making sure our day ran smoothly.

Rachel G.

9 Jun 2022

Simply amazing venue for our wedding. The events team were so helpful and accommodating (we had to reschedule 4 times thanks to covid!) and the end result was the most amazing wedding that we’d hoped for. Thanks to all for making it our dream day come true 😊

Bianca D.

25 Nov 2021

We had the most amazing Wedding day thanks to the Coral Sea Team. It was a perfect location, gorgeous setting and 5 star service. The team were highly organised and provided the most amazing day from start to finish. I highly recommend the Coral Sea as your Wedding venue!!!

Jess D.

15 May 2021

Our wedding location was absolutely perfect and we cannot fault the team at Coral Sea. Our wedding day went exactly as planned without any major hiccups and we owe a lot of that to the team working tirelessly behind the scenes at the Coral Sea Marina Resort. The location was to die for and our guests raved about the food. From the moment we enquired with the team at Coral Sea to the final moments of our wedding night, they were nothing but helpful and organised. We wouldn’t change a thing!

Kim R.

1 Oct 2019

A gift from my employer. Three relaxing nights in a Coral Sea Spa Suite. Perfection.

Stacia S.

23 Mar 2018

The coral sea Resort was great and would recommend to everyone :) Bethany and Sharon did an amazing job and all the staff at the coral sea was so welcoming!

Elle D.

19 Dec 2015

We had our ceremony on the secluded side of the resort which was made private to only us and had the most amazing backdrop for our wedding. A truly stunning hotel

Taryn L.

14 Nov 2015

The service was fantastic!!

Julia T.

10 Jan 2015

My Husband and I spent 7 nights in your spa suite, not only was the view amazing but the room, balcony and staff! We will be back each year to celebrate our wedding anniversary!!! The place to stay for a romantic getaway in Airlie Beach!!!! Highly recommend!!!

Kara F.

27 Sep 2013

Spa suite was a wonderful way to spend the couple of days around the wedding away from home. Really felt like a special getaway even if it was just down the road!!!

Sawsan C.

9 Oct 2011

Lovely place to stay with nice friendly staff

Miss Whitney Q.

10 Jun 2011

Okay, so Coral Sea Resort is so beautiful! Perfect for a ceremony, but I recommend NOT having your reception there.

Dr Michael H.

12 Dec 2010

Honeymoon in Cook Islands-perfect tropical honeymoon, organisation was impeccable.

Miss Hilary B.

26 Jun 2010

AWESOME HONEY MOON!

Lisa H.

17 Apr 2010

We had their wedding package - everything was taken care of for the wedding - we had a very relaxing stay and were very impressed with the resort!

Lisa H.

17 Apr 2010

Excellent - Wedding package - all was taken care of - rooms and service are excellent - staff are so happy!

Lisa H.

17 Apr 2010

Food and tablet service was amazing - all of guests commented on how impressed they were!

Ms Eva S.

1 Nov 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Fantastic staff who all went the extra mile for us and made us feel so special during our stay. Beautiful views, lovely rooms, and everything was perfect. Nothing was too much trouble and when there was a hitch, you knew they would sort it. So professional!


Our guests all loved their rooms - they all received upgrades when they checked in. Service was wonderful and the staff were so helpful. The rooms were beautiful. Would stay there again in a heartbeat and many of our guests plan to return.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.