Mali Brae Farm

Rating
1 5 4.8 (13 reviews) 
Location
Wedding Venue, NSW, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
Mali Brae Farm
Inspections by Appointment
Phone
02 9190 0963

Reviews

Chloe G.

5 Nov 2020

We picked Mali Brae before we even arrived, the prompt email correspondence and helpful manor is not something we had experienced with other venues. The venue is absolutely incredible, has such a homely feel while still being luxurious. You have multiple options of where to hold your ceremony and the most important thing, a wet weather option that is stunning! Amelia always answers whatever questions we have and nothing is too much to ask, they are even able to provide you with a styling package for the day which is beyond anything I have seen. Josh and I cannot wait to get married at Mali Brae Farm in November 2020!

Mali Brae Farm  

Thank you so much for your kind words Chloe! We cannot wait for the 5th November 2020 :) xx

Lauren T.

27 Sep 2019

We knew Mali Brae was the right place as soon as we drove in the driveway. The expansive property with magnificent views and such scope for choice for ceremony locations was impressive. The owners, Greg and Shelley, are fabulous. We wanted a memorable celebration, and we were helped through the process by the whole team at Mali Brae - our email communication was always responded to quickly by Amelia and Shelley, during the reception (and at the menu tasting day) we always felt taken care of by Krystal, and the food by Grace was spectacular. We never felt like it was "just another wedding" for this team, it felt personal, and just for us, they went above and beyond - with Greg even having us jump in the ute to take us and our photographer to the back paddocks for some fabulous sunset photos - just brilliant. Thank you!

Mali Brae Farm  

Thank you so much for this Lauren and Aaron! we absolutely loved getting to know you both over the year as we helped you plan your Wedding day. From our team to you we wish you all the very best for the future as Mr and Mrs Thorpe xx

Glen C.

4 Apr 2019

Shelley, Greg & Amelia were amazing. Couldn't have asked for a better team guiding us on our Wedding day. The venue is beautiful, and the stlying showcases the attention to detail, testament to their passion and hardwork.

Mali Brae Farm  

Thank you so much for your kind words Glen and Marnie :) We absolutely loved being apart of your wedding day and working closely with you through the months to make sure your day was everything you imagined it to be. Keep in touch! xx

Kelsey G.

29 Jun 2018

Shelley and Greg, Joshua and I cannot thank you enough for everything you did to make our wedding dream become a reality and the most important day of our lives as magical as it was. After the first time we visited the property we were driving out Josh looked over and saw myself crying and said ‘we just found were we are going to get married didn’t we’. From that moment onward we have never looked back and have always known we made the right decision. You both love what you do and show so much pride in your beautiful property. You have both worked so hard to make Mali Brae everything it has become and all it will be in the future. All our guests had so many compliments about everything to do with Mali Brae and were all blown away by how you both just made the whole day run so smoothly. We both just want to relive the whole day over and over again. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you so much again.

Bethany N.

17 Mar 2018

Mali Brae far exceeded our expectations. The venue was beautiful and our guests loved the ease of the day - being in one beautiful place from the ceremony to reception. Shelley and Greg are a dream to deal with as well. Couldn't recommend more highly.

Claire N.

24 Mar 2017

Mali Brae is an absolutely stunning venue with perfectly manicured gardens and many different spots for great photos. We planned on getting married at the beautiful ruins on site, but due to rain ended up in the indoor pavilion. This is one of the best indoor options that I'd seen as it's purpose built and we were not disappointed on the day. I think they are currently in a transition phase so there was some confusion when discussing styling in the lead up, however we were happy with the end result.

Samantha E.

9 Mar 2017

Amazing!! Incredibly reliable on the day, everything was taken care of, I didn't have to worry about a thing!

Amy C.

20 Jan 2017

Can't recommend them enough. Laid back but professional and efficient and provided a relaxed atmosphere on the day. Very helpful and gorgeous venue with cottages to stay on premises. Great wet weather option on premises which we ended up having to use. Cannot fault.

Jodie C.

11 Nov 2016

This is the perfect venue. Shelley and Greg are so accommodating; they want you to have the perfect wedding exactly as you have imagined it. The grounds are perfect for wedding photos. This was the prefect space for our wedding!

Sarah F.

4 Jun 2016

The venue was really nice and the food was really good. We had a big storm and lost power and they managed with that and it was great. The owner went above and beyond for us.

Kathryn S.

5 Oct 2015

They were great!!

Annika L.

20 Jun 2015

Excellent service. They were really great! I was really happy.

Elena D.

18 May 2014

Shelly from Malibrae was a great help. She helped coordinate what was a fun, relxed wedding in the middle of summer.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.