Popular Choice

Centennial Vineyards Restaurant

Rating
5.0
Excellent
(32 reviews)
 
Service Area
Southern Highlands NSW  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Elizabeth S.

4 Oct 2018

The Centennial Restaurant staff were AMAZING! They were professional, attentive and made the night run smoothly. The food was delicious and presented beautifully. We could not have asked for a more perfect venue.

Amy J.

10 Aug 2018

An easy going venue which made our day relaxed and enjoyable. The staff were amazing and helpful

Danielle H.

6 Apr 2018

They were really good and we were happy with the venue, food and the wine is great! Beautiful!

Ashleigh B.

20 May 2022

Centennial were amazing. Rebecca and her team made the whole operation seamless and easy, we weren’t stressed about anything as they had it under control. They venue was beautiful and the perfect size for our 150 guests

Alison P.

22 Feb 2022

Most stunning grounds you'll see. The owner is an absolute legend and we were blessed with the best.

Carrieanne H.

21 Feb 2022

Centennial Vineyards was the perfect venue for our wedding. Their team made everything so effortless easy. Any time I sent them questions they were responsive and helpful - it instantly took the stress away . The day of our wedding there were imminent storms rolling in. The team at CVR took all the stress out of this, being ready with a gorgeous wet weather option if needed but doing everything possible to give me the outdoor ceremony of my dreams. The venue offers the most magic and warm backdrop. Photos do not do justice. The food was exceptional and the staff went out of their way to make sure we ate and drank. We could not recommend this venue highly enough it was fantastic value for money, professional, organised, attentive to detail, responsive and everyone one of the staff were exceptional

Molly S.

20 Feb 2022

The whole team from CVR was absolutely incredible! Bec, Garth and the rest of the team were so AMAZING! We cannot thank them all enough! They were so attentive and generous with everything right from the get go . So many of our guests commented on how great the service, food and beautiful the venue was and also commented that they never had to ask for a drink, someone was always there! Garth and Bec ensured that everything ran to time and so smoothly - they were honestly fabulous! Everything was absolutely perfect and we could not have asked for a better wedding - from the gorgeous festoon lights, to the impeccable service, to the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff, the deliciousness of the food and the all around assistance with everything! THANK YOU!

Sara B.

19 Jun 2021

A fantastic venue with wonderful staff who accommodated everything we asked for and also the weather which did not cooperate on our wedding day! Thanks so much to Rebecca and the staff

Zo D.

27 Nov 2020

What can I say about Centennial Vineyards...? Rebecca is AMAZING!!! She is so easy to deal with, super easy-going, and dealt with all of my questions and concerns whilst aiming to arrange a wedding during a global pandemic... The team were extremely flexible with us in the lead up to our big day, as we didn't know if we would be able to have a wedding due to border restrictions. On the day, the team went above and beyond. They were so professional and friendly. The food was divine, the wines delicious (obviously), and the service top notch. Rebecca made me feel so at ease, and helped calm me down before I walked down the aisle. Thank you Centennial and Rebecca - for making all of our wedding dreams come true!

Amy G.

22 Aug 2020

Loved Centennial. The space is amazing, large enough to feel lush, but earthy enough to feel intimate. The staff know their stuff and put any worries to ease. Getting married in Covid changed a few things, but we really worked to make it as special as possible within the regulations, the team was both professional but accomodating. The food was delicious, service on point, wine was perfect, the setting was divine. We had a winter wedding so to have the fireplace on inside was beautiful!

Courtney J.

1 Aug 2020

What an amazing venue and even better staff! We loved every second of our involvement with Centennial Vineyards and their amazing event coordinator Rebecca. We had a tough time organising things in the midst of this pandemic, but we couldn't be happier with the communication, flexibility and overall reassurance the venue gave us throughout the whole experience. On the day, everything went smoothly, the food was amazing and we were in the great hands of Garth who looked after us the whole day and night. Would highly recommend this venue for not only the great food, but the amazing scenery and lovely staff!

Danni Z.

8 Feb 2020

My husband and I had our beautiful Bowral wedding at Centennial Vineyards restaurant and we cannot praise enough. The venue and staff were fantastic and many of our guests said the food was the best they've been served at a wedding. If you're looking to get married in the Southern Highlands, we highly recommend this stunning venue.

Kim D.

4 Oct 2019

A pleasure to work with while planning such a stressful event. Our day was beautiful and exactly what we hoped. Staff was perfect and the food even better!

Lucinda M.

25 May 2019

We had our reception here, Rebecca who was the events coordinator was amazing and beyond helpful! We were very lucky to be able to have her help. The set up was all very easy, we didn't need a lot of decorations as the venue. It's all very personal, and the chef came out to talk with us, and with the vineyard we were able to do wine tastings with them as well. All the staff were very happy and friendly on the night and everything just ran so smoothly!

Amanda F.

9 Nov 2018

We absolutely loved this venue. All our guests loved the venue. The majority of the staff were great!

Carly M.

16 Nov 2017

These guys cannot be faulted. Nothing is a problem, they are super friendly, food is incredible.

Rosalie S.

11 Nov 2017

Centennial Vineyards was a beautiful venue for our wedding. The food was beautiful too. All of our guests were very happy. Our contact allocated to us for the day was really amazing. She was very organised. The pack up afterwards was great as well as they made it very easy for us. Mel and Katrina from Centennial Vineyards helped us with the schedule of the day and were very accommodating. 5 stars!

Billie H.

30 Jun 2017

Centennial was definitely the perfect venue for our magical winter wedding. The gardens overlooking the vineyard while the sun was setting created the perfect backdrop for our ceremony. The food was immaculate and the experience of creating our own menu was extra special. Highly recommended!

Kayleigh H.

21 Oct 2016

Beautiful venue that was very easy to work with throughout the entire planning process

Emelie L.

24 Sep 2016

Professional, easy to deal with and accommodating!

Jess M.

26 Nov 2015

A+ venue!! Amazing service, the food is to die for and loads of it. Would recommend this venue to everyone.

Scott B.

18 Apr 2015

Excellent service. The food was good

Erin H.

24 Oct 2014

Centennial is a stunning location for a wedding. The restaurant is located in the heart of a vineyard with stunning gardens surrounding it. The staff are very friendly and professional. The food was excellent.

Tegan C.

9 Aug 2014

The venue was beautiful and the staff were so easy to work with. The food was amazing.

Jessica B.

29 Jan 2014

Gorgeous location and the food was excellent.

Hannah B.

29 Jan 2014

Gorgeous venue and very helpful in arranging both the ceremony and reception.

Kieran B.

22 Mar 2013

The vineyard was beautiful! The grounds were stunning and we were blown away by the quality of food and drink. The organisation from the vineyard was exemplary and all staff were so lovely.

Adele F.

23 Feb 2013

Amazing, amazing, amazing!! Kat and her team are the best. The food was spectacular, many guests said that it was the best they had ever had! Kat did everything she could to make our day perfect and whilst it pored rain it was still a perfect day thanks to her.

Emma R.

10 Nov 2012

Loved the vineyard in Autum. The new wedding planner Kat is amazing! So helful on the day, always making sure I was ok, helping with my dress & everything! Food was amazing & have guests emailing for the menu! Outstanding wine too. Everything was fantastic! Exceeded any expectations.

Hannah A.

1 Sep 2012

Magical destination wedding. Staff were very professional and went out of their way to accommodate all our needs. Choosing our menu with the Chef was also great fun.

Renae T.

5 Mar 2011

The most delicious food! Robin and his team were so helpful and flexible and listened to everything we wanted and then delivered big time. Highly recommend

Sabrina D.

27 Mar 2010

Good - wedding coordinator not fanatic thou. The chef/owner is awesome


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.