The Sebel Mandurah

Rating
1 5 4.6 (17 reviews) 
Location
1 Marco Polo Dr, Mandurah, Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
7 days by appointment
Phone
0895128311

Reviews

Tasha H.

23 Apr 2016

The room and service we got was perfect! They even gave us a complementary bottle of champagne and chokkies to congratulate us getting married.

Paul H.

14 Nov 2014

Food was exactly what we were expecting, and tasted absolutely amazing.

The Sebel Mandurah  

Dear Paul & Melissa, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. My apologies for the delay in response we have been working out a few technical points with logging onto this site. Congratulations once again, it will be your first wedding anniversary before you know it! We hope to welcome you back to the Sebel Mandurah sometime soon. All the best for a bright future together. Warm regards Tracy Low

Sarah V.

30 Oct 2014

Great location for a wedding ceremony and function and aslso accomodation. It's right on the water and great shops surrounding it. Plus the staff are just lovely. We only gave them two weeks notice due to our other venue not coming through with their promises. Tracey was great and made me feel as though everything was going to be okay and it was. On top of all the drama with having to change venues my cake never showed up on the day and Tracey organised a cake for me an hour before dessert was to be served. They were just incredible. Food was AMAZING and very well presented. They served drinks to our tables so the guests didn't have to miss a thing. It was also great having our reception and accommodation at the same place. The room we got was amazing and we were greeted with a beautiful card and got two bottles of champagne. Our room looked over the water and had a beautiful bath with a window to look out of.

The Sebel Mandurah  

Hi Sarah & Matt, Thanks so much for your feedback and positive comments, and for sending me some photos of your special day! I truly enjoyed being apart of it and it was my pleasure to organise the event. You are a beautiful couple and I wish you both a happy future together with the kids! Take care and all the best Tracy x

Marina I.

2 Nov 2017

The food and drinks that were included in our package were great and we were so happy with the staff as well. They were extremely approachable, helpful and friendly throughout the night. Nothing was a big problem for them.

Sonya M.

28 Oct 2016

Wonderful hotel

Stacey A.

7 Oct 2016

Good. Would have liked free wifi.

Nicole T.

18 Sep 2015

The Sebel was great for the venue. We got a winter special for just $99 per person and we ended up getting extras added at no additional cost, such as a free night accommodation. The staff were very friendly and the wedding coordinator set up all our decorations for us. We had no stress on the day. Everything ran to plan. The only complaint I would have is that our room was not ready when we got there despite reviving a phone call earlier in the day asking what time we were arriving but we didn't have to wait too long. They gave us a free bottle of champagne on our wedding night too.

The Sebel Mandurah  

Hi Nicole & Scott Thank you for your comments, it was a pleasure to meet you both and be apart of your special evening. I do apologise that your room was not ready upon arrival and I am glad that it was not a long wait for you to get your keys. I wish you both all the best for a wonderful future! Warm regards Tracy

Megan H.

27 Feb 2015

Hotel was lovely and staff were very accommodating. Great location within walking distance of shops, restaurants and activities.

The Sebel Mandurah  

Hi Megan, Many thanks for your feedback and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in February. We hope to see you again soon. All the best Tracy Low Conference & Wedding Coordinator

James & Marisa H.

6 Feb 2015

Great. The room was clean, tidy and large. Views and comfort.

The Sebel Mandurah  

Hi James & Marisa, We thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts on your stay early this year. Hope you manage to make it back one day in the near future. Until then, take care. Regards, Tracy Low - Conference & Wedding coordinator

Kristy J.

22 Nov 2014

Wonderful hotel beautiful room would stay again

The Sebel Mandurah  

Dear Kristy, It is pleasing to hear that you enjoyed the hotel stay and that you would choose the Sebel Mandurah for a future visit. My apolgies for the delay in response, we have just worked out a few issues with logging onto the site to reply to feedback. We hope to welcome you back one day soon. Kind Regards, Tracy Low

Paul H.

14 Nov 2014

Amazing hotel, rooms, service etc.

Nicole S.

31 Oct 2014

We had a wonderful wedding reception at the Sebel. Very well priced for what you get. We stayed there as well, which were very nice rooms.

Sarah A.

1 Feb 2013

The best experience xxx

Aimee S.

1 Dec 2012

Nice room, good service and had a little honeymoon champagne etc on arrival.

Vernice M.

31 Mar 2012

Fantastic Venue. lovley views

Vernice M.

31 Mar 2012

Great food, Great view, Great service.

Jasmine B.

14 Jan 2012

Great hotel and good value for money


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.