Hillarys Yacht Club

Rating
1 5 4.9 (15 reviews) 
Location
65 Northside Drive, Hillarys, Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
9am - 5pm
Appointments required for viewings!
Phone
08 6324 0716

Reviews

Emma L.

29 Mar 2018

The set up of our room was beautiful, just as I requested. Food was excellent and the whole night ran smoothly

Christine B.

9 Mar 2018

Amazing venue and location. Kylee and her staff did a fantastic job. Thank you !! Dave and Christine

Colin S.

9 Sep 2016

Beautiful place to get married as we were married on the jetty at the yatch club lovely scenery for the photos and we managed to hire a boat for my brides arrival and kylee was very helpful and accomodating with our wedding planning and helping us organize the big day

Hillarys Yacht Club  

Thanks Colin! So glad you took advantage of the Club's setting to get some beautiful photos! We hope to see you around the Club in the future!

Sarah J.

25 Aug 2017

Beautiful view looking out onto the ocean. Food was fantastic, everyone loved it. Great venue!

Marie M.

15 Jul 2017

Great venue - good service and food was excellent!

Kia J.

12 Apr 2017

Venue was amazing and very accommodating to all our needs. The food was fantastic!

Hillarys Yacht Club  

Thanks for your review Kia! Congratulations once again!

Sam P.

24 Jan 2017

The venue and staff are absolutely amazing. Nothing was too much trouble and no question too silly.

Kellie D.

2 Dec 2016

This is a great venue and was also great value for money. We had a buffet and everyone commented on how good the food was. The view is amazing and the balcony makes for a great location on a warm summer's night. The staff of the night were so helpful.

Hillarys Yacht Club  

Hi Kellie, thanks so much for the review! We're just thrilled to have been a part of such a stunning wedding and we hope to see you back at the Club in the future!

Sophie A.

29 Oct 2015

Stunning location! Great service from the start! Perfect for our outdoor ceremony and reception. We loved it!

Hillarys Yacht Club  

Thanks Sophie! So glad you chose to get married at Hillarys Yacht Club; it was a joy for us too!

Brooke's W.

22 Nov 2014

Amazing venue beautiful great staff very organised just perfect!!

Pia J.

13 Apr 2013

Great location

Miss Emma B.

12 Oct 2012

Stunning reception venue. Food & staff were amazing, they catered to all of our requests.

Miss Shara B.

31 Mar 2012

Patty Rees (event coordinator) and daughter Jess Rees did an amazing job. The staff were helpful throughout the entire night and the room looked amazing. Several family members have commented on how the staff assisted with all requests and we very happy to help. Everything was perfect!

Shona M.

26 Mar 2011

I would recommend everyone check out the Hillarys Yatch Club as a wedding venue. Patti and the girls in the functions team are amazing and so helpful. Very affordable too for beachside location

Pia J.

1 Jan 1900

Amazing!!! Very well priced. And the venue is perfect for any themed wedding!!! The ceremony was beautiful getting married on the jetty with big boats and over looking water. Also perfect places for photos to be taken.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.