Chapel Farm

Rating
(46 reviews)
 
Location
231 Toodyay Road, Middle Swan, Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
Thursday dinner, Friday to Sunday lunch & dinner
Viewing by Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

John M.

3 Nov 2018

Chapel Farm was outstanding as a venue. We got married on the 3rd November, 2018; before then they had been transitioning between wedding coordinators, so they got in contact with us and organised a meeting to meet the 'new' faces Amy and Caitlin. They were so instantly personable, likeable, helpful and friendly that we were immediately in love with the place. They even saved us money as we had budgeted for a certain drinks package and extra food and all these extras and they walked us through how the night would work and that in reality we wouldn't need all these extra bits and bobs; they were absolutely correct. Food was great; drinks were FLOWING! Venue is stunning (worth the drive out) and would highly recommend. For your reference, we had 120 guests and cocktail-style reception. Drinks were flowing at 4:15pm and food from 5, and we had extra guests come see the ceremony (by the lake which was stunning). The ONLY downside to the day was that we forgot to get a photo with the Llama! Haha.

Christine C.

12 Apr 2018

Chapel farm hosted our wedding on the 12th of April 2018. We knew as soon as we went to Chapel Farm, whilst in search of a venue, that it was the one - the staff were amazing and the venue was already picture perfect without any extra wedding decorations. Chapel Farm has an incredible rustic but classy feel to it. Having chosen the venue, we dealt with Belinda who was professional, flexible and ALWAYS contactable to answer any questions we had. Belinda's service helped considerably to ease the pre wedding stress. The day/night of the wedding couldn’t have been more perfect. The Chapel Farm staff turned their already beautiful venue into the magazine wedding we had always dreamed of. Their venue, service and food couldn’t be flawed and was commented on by all guests. No one was ever without a drink. They have absolutely mastered the art of hosting a wedding. The property was perfect for photos. We couldn’t be more happy with all of our photos which were taken in the vicinity of Chapel Farm. Their on site accommodation was also incredible. Very comfortable, clean and pretty to look at. It was lovely to wake up to the beautiful scenery. Thank you Chapel Farm for giving us our dream wedding. It was honestly perfect. We couldn’t recommend the venue more!

Chapel Farm  

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you both!

Tara B.

3 Mar 2018

Chapel Farm was a beautiful venue and offered exceptional service. The day ran very smoothly and there isn't anything I could fault. It was perfect! The adjacent accommodation is an added bonus and was beautifully presented.

Rachael E.

28 May 2022

Definitely happy!

Kelly C.

7 Mar 2021

As soon as I visited Chapel Farm I knew it was where we would get married. It's stunning, amazing food and awesome staff. We also stayed there overnight and it was lovely. Can't wait to go back for our anniversary for a meal

Courtney N.

15 May 2020

Belinda was fantastic, really helpful and accommodating with all our questions. IT was quite expensive for the location is perfect.

Danica R.

1 Mar 2020

Amazing in every way, we had so many comments about how beautiful the venue was and the staff were so efficient. The food was DELECIOUS - Everything went so smoothly and we were so happy with out choice of venue.

Danika M.

31 Oct 2019

We would not change this venue for the world. Everything was perfect - the food, drinks, venue, atmosphere, and all the staff working. Our organiser Amy was a delight to deal with from start to finish and it is clear she is not only very good at her job but enjoys it too.

Jane G.

10 May 2019

Great venue with indoor and outdoor options. Great menu options too if there are a lot of dietary requirements. A few minor things didn't quite go to plan on the day but nobody would even have noticed.

Louise G.

9 Mar 2019

So thankful we went with chapel farm as our venue. The staff here know what they are doing! I felt at ease thought my whole wedding planning experience, and really got to enjoy being a bride. Amy and the staff at chapel farm made us their priority the entire time dealing with them. I will be using these guys again for any big or small function!

Elizabeth H.

23 Feb 2019

5 star just isnt enough for the amazing team at Chapel! After having our original venue cancel less than 2 months from the day Chapel Farm were the only new venue we saw. From the moment I met with Amy (their amazing coordinator) we felt so comfortable. We had the most amazing cocktail style wedding. Every guest loved the venue. The bar options were amazing, they option to have a cash bar was a treat! Amy and the team set the entire thing up with my very vague instructions and made it 100% perfect, when we arrived we didnt have to change a thing. I 100% would and will keep recommending Chapel Farm, there is not a thing I would have changed.

Jenna C.

7 Dec 2018

Beautiful, green and rustic feel. It really was the fairytale we had envisioned and more! Amazing food choices and gorgeous accommodation onsite. Highly recommend!

Kim C.

18 Jan 2018

Right from the start Chapel Farm was a dream venue! In the lead up to our wedding, we found Belinda and the staff at Chapel Farm to be extremely professional and helpful. Belinda was patient in answering our numerous questions, flexible with our ideas and plans and extremely knowledgeable-making helpful suggestions. There was no stress surrounding the planning at all! Our wedding day was everything we had hoped it to be. We found the Chapel Farm staff to be professional, approachable and enthusiastic throughout the day. The venue also looked AMAZING with many of our guests commenting that it was one of the best wedding venues they had ever been to. Would not hesitate to recommend Chapel Farm to others.

Chapel Farm  

Thank you so much Kim, it was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Amy C.

7 Jan 2018

Chapel Farm was just amazing, the venue had a rustic look and feel, but the best thing is, you can have the ceremony and reception at the same place. the venue itself offers a huge selection of beers on tap, and the food was delicious. The staff was just so helpful and made the day even better.

Amanda S.

9 Nov 2017

Chapel Farm was the perfect choice for our wedding. The team there did an amazing job with a very relaxed approach as to not add more stress to the planning experience. The food was incredible (we chose buffet style) and costs were very affordable. We have nothing but nice things to say about them and it also required minimal decorations in order to look incredible. Highly recommended!!!

Sarah B.

21 Oct 2017

I loved their venue. They were great to deal with and work with. We really enjoyed the food there.

Brittany W.

6 May 2017

Chapel Farm was everything we could have imagined and more. Belinda, the wedding coordinator, was invaluable throughout the planning! Despite my numerous emails with 100 different questions, she was patient, prompt with her replies and always so so helpful. They were so flexible with our requests and always had our budget in mind, they were so cost effective and went out of their way to make things happen. The venue itself is absolutely stunning - has such a rustic charm to it which is what we were after - it was perfect! The food was amazing as well. Again, they were so flexible with the buffet and allowed us to add extras. The location is great. As well as our stylist, we had our own decorations for the guest book table and dessert table - the girls set them up as per my instructions and were so willing to do so! Could not fault Chapel Farm at all! Amazing service and great venue location! Thank you so much!!

Chapel Farm  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Brittany!

Jennifer B.

20 Apr 2017

Chapel Farm was hands down the best venue we could have chosen for our wedding, from the atmosphere to the staff and the food the whole package is amazing! Belinda has been invaluable throughout the planning and her patience over the last 18 months has been very much appreciated. We are so so so happy with how everything on the day went.

Chad H.

12 Apr 2017

Belinda and her team made it a perfect day and night, food was delicious and plenty of it even the fussiest of guests loved it. Their Dj who also MC'd the night was also fantastic. We stayed the night before and of the wedding, accommodation was perfect and very flexible.

Linda S.

7 Apr 2017

Stunning venue with wonderful staff. They made our day fantastic and worry free. The rooms were lovely and everything was set up better than we could hope. If you're looking for a place to have your wedding this is it!!

Rochelle F.

25 Jan 2017

Belinda & Stella made everything so easy... The venue was perfect for the Rustic wedding we wanted, everything was perfect. We made our own decorations and the girls set them us just how I wanted them.

Rochelle F.

25 Jan 2017

The rooms were perfect, just what we needed to crash in after our amazing wedding...

Maggie P.

13 Sep 2016

Great wedding location!

Natalie K.

6 Aug 2016

Very happy with the food here and the location and surroundings were just beautiful. Will be having another function here for sure!!

Jamaica S.

22 Apr 2016

Beautiful venue! They had opened the day of the wedding and had to some stuff ourselves as they were busy!

Emma M.

17 Apr 2016

Chapel Farm were absolutely fantastic! We were so happy with the service we received and the fast response to any of our queries. We had so many comments about how great the venue was.

Kellie F.

14 Apr 2016

We had our wedding here on Easter Saturday and it when without a hicup. From the first meeting with Chapel Farm to discuss our wedding and all that followed they provided an awesome service. Their management team and staff all worked hard to make sure we had a beautiful and relaxed wedding. Would happily recommend.

Zoe V.

8 Apr 2016

Amazing, beautiful venue. Went above and beyond for us. Had accommodation on site so we (bridal party and immediate family) all stayed and had a breakfast put on for us the next morning.

Katie C.

19 Dec 2015

The venue was great. Knew before we were even engaged that we wanted to get married here. The food was amazing. Really flexible and we had accommodation on the night.

Renea J.

13 Nov 2015

They were great. The food was excellent as well.

Marie W.

16 Oct 2015

We had our wedding at Chapel Farm and it was the perfect rustic and vintage styled venue that we wanted. Belinda was so easy to deal with and we were so glad we stayed the night! Thanks for the brekky as well! X

Jessica W.

10 Oct 2015

Chapel Farm was exactly what we wanted, it has a rustic feel to it which went with our theme. The staff were lovely and helped us with the planning and anything else we needed.

Kelly N.

8 Oct 2015

The perfect venue for a rustic, country style/themed wedding

Samantha B.

3 Oct 2015

They were fantastic. Very experienced in weddings, which was one of the reasons we picked them. The venue is beautiful and overlooks a lake. We did a rustic country theme which was perfect. The only issue I had with them was we went out there and booked the Friday night for the wedding and paid a deposit and 2 weeks later and told us they double booked the date. We were happy to move to the Saturday as long as we got the Friday price. Apart from that we were happy. Very attentive.

Erin R.

30 May 2015

Nice pleasant rooms in quiet surrounds. Breakfast was very nice the next day.

Jonathan D.

8 May 2015

Great venue - old and rustic charm with a lot of character

Katherine F.

17 Jan 2014

Lovely food provided by the venue.

Imogen T.

20 Dec 2013

Beautiful venue for a reception, lovely food and so plentiful. Everything went really smoothly I could just relax on my wedding day!

Jennifer F.

26 Oct 2013

The most amazing venue for the most amazing day! I would not have done anything different.

Miss Cyndy H.

12 May 2012

there isnt enough room on this to let you all know how I absoultley loved this place. Darren the owner is fantastic and all the staff are a amazing..again would recommend to anyone..

Miss Cyndy H.

12 May 2012

excellent dj would recommend to anyone. Love the guy

Miss Cyndy H.

12 May 2012

cant faulter the service and the food it was amazing and enjoyed what i ate (as it was my wedding i was to busy)all guests loved the food

Miss Cyndy H.

12 May 2012

Love the accomadtion the themed rooms are amazing will definitley go there again on a less hectic night(my wedding )

Ms Christeen L.

8 Jan 2011

Lovely themed rooms, gorgeous setting & the included breakfast was definately one of the best ever. Great price too.

Joanne C.

8 Oct 2010

Fantastic venue and staff! Darren and his staff were so helpful in organising our night. The food was sensational - we are still getting compliments from our guests! We loved having our party there.

Joanne C.

8 Oct 2010

The rooms were really nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was exactky what we needed the morning after the wedding!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.