Bathers Beach House

Rating
(19 reviews)
 
Location
47 Mews Road, Fremantle, Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Cassie M.

1 Sep 2018

Amazing! They did such a good job. They did everything how we pictured and the location and view was so beautiful.

Bathers Beach House  

Thanks for your lovely review Cassie, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Nicole A.

30 Mar 2018

We had a cocktail style wedding at Bather Beach House and we were very happy with being able to select different wines from their wine list for guests to enjoy on the night. So much food on the night, everyone left with full bellies and satisfied!

Bathers Beach House  

Thanks for your kind words Nicole, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Katrina C.

14 Oct 2017

They were awesome! They organised everything for us as we're not local. They organised all of our decorations and it was just brilliant!

Bathers Beach House  

Thank you Katrina it was our pleasure

Samantha L.

8 Nov 2019

Tanya has been fantastic from day 1! Nothing was too difficult for her to organise or do and the service was just flawless on the night! All our guests said how every staff member never found any request difficult which they were impressed with. Everyone also said how the food was definitely one of the best they've had at any wedding. This is a spectacular venue with stunning views, which made for a night to remember!

Lisa H.

28 Jun 2019

Bather Beach house was amazing from the start to the finish. Tanya the wedding coordinator was so helping. Tanya made the whole experience an enjoyable one. Always happy and couldn't do enough for us. The bar and wait staff where fantastic I had so many guest comment on the friendliness of all staff, they also helped to make the night a great one and added to the atmosphere. Food was amazing, we had a cocktail style wedding and there was plenty of food. I would highly recommend this venue.

Nick R.

23 Nov 2018

It was a lovely venue. The food was good, however the service was average. They didn't fill up drinks often enough, and we found that guests had to ask for service. We had to leave some things overnight however some things were misplaced in the following week and couldn't be retrieved. We were however dealing with a very helpful person leading up to the wedding. Overall, the level of care could be improved. The venue was however a spectacular spot, and we were able to watch the sunset.

Tim A.

7 Oct 2016

Amazing food, service was amazing, best location in Freo / Perth

Bathers Beach House  

Hi Tim, Thanks for the review, we're glad you enjoyed your day! Warmest regards, Weddings Team

Tim A.

7 Oct 2016

Amazing food, service was amazing, best location in Freo / Perth

Karen H.

23 Sep 2016

Simply stunning venue. Could not have been a more perfect place for our beautiful day with out friends and family. The view and surroundings are spectacular.

Karen H.

23 Sep 2016

The catering providered at Bathers was beautifully presented, the taste of every dish was gorgeous. Time was taken to prepare and present what we wants for our guests.

Heather S.

19 Aug 2016

Absolutely brilliant service from initial appointments, through set up, the big day and pack up the next day. They were always approachable and made wedding planning a breeze!

Bathers Beach House  

Thanks for your kind words Heather, it was so lovely being part of your special day!

Robyn J.

16 Apr 2016

They were really good. The food was fabulous. Our wedding was one of the first weddings that was held there. The service and location was fabulous. The communication was a little bit sparse though

Bathers Beach House  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Robyn!

Lauree C.

2 Apr 2016

They were amazing. My guests are still raving about how amazing the food was and how great the service was. The food was so on point, the meat was cooked so perfectly. It was all just flawless. The venue was clean and the venue manager Emma was so organised.

Stephanie D.

25 Mar 2016

We are so happy that we found Bathers Beach House. The staff are so friendly and throughout the whole process Emma has been incredibly helpful, answered all our questions, met with us when we requested and she was even there on the night ready to greet us.

Bathers Beach House  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Stephanie!

Paula M.

20 Feb 2016

It was exactly what we wanted. It was a surprise wedding and we wanted something simple with finger food. They were absolutely fantastic!!

Bathers Beach House  

Thank you Paula for your beautiful review. It was a pleasure to work with you!

Lisa K.

30 Dec 2015

Lovely service!!

Alexandra L.

28 Dec 2015

What an amazing place to go to! They were so (so!) helpful, and an amazing thumbs up to Emma for everything she has done along the way. There was never anything 'too hard' or 'too different from their usual practice'. I would recommend to everyone , food was amazing , service was amazing, and the sunset view was just the icing on the cake

Bathers Beach House  

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you both.

Jess A.

22 May 2015

To say the team at Bathers Beach House were amazing is an understatement! This new venue really delivered a flawless service to a full house. Compliments to all in involved!

Jess A.

22 May 2015

To say the team at Bathers Beach House were amazing is an understatement! This new venue really delivered a flawless service to a full house. Compliments to all in involved!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.