Raffertys Resort

Rating
(21 reviews)
 
Location
1 Wild Duck Dr, Cams Wharf, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Michael B.

19 Oct 2018

Fantastic! Beautiful venue, staff were helpful and the food was amazing. They bent over backwards for us.

Kelsie S.

22 Oct 2016

The venue was amazing, beautiful lake side location with accommodation, ceremony and reception all on site making it easy for everyone involved.

Roxana H.

14 Oct 2013

We were very impressed with Raffertys Resort. We booked our Ceremony, reception and accommodation there. Lisa, our wedding coordinator was very helpful and readily met our needs. We had a beautiful wedding day and our guests loved it.

Luke J.

26 Sep 2021

Top venue extreamly friendly and a wonderful backdrop to capture an amazing day. Offered multiple options due to weather conditions on the day nothing was never a drama

Kristie D.

8 Nov 2019

Beautiful all around venue with the added accomodation and water views and different options for ceremony and reception. We loved having our wedding here and having most of our guests stay here with us too.

Isahbl T.

2 Nov 2019

We stayed on site at Raffertys the night before and the night of the wedding. The accommodation is amazing - large enough to suit a whole wedding party but also intimate enough for just the bride and groom. I'm so great full we stayed on site at our wedding venue because it allowed us to have a pre-wedding BBQ with all of our guests and start the celebrations early

Isahbl T.

2 Nov 2019

Every staff member we dealt with from the time we booked Rafferty's to our wedding day/night was amazing and really enjoyable to work with! Our wedding could not have been more perfect: from the food to the service staff, it was all perfect! During setup of the venue our coordinator for the day went through everything and explained/checked every detail with us to make sure we were happy with every detail. During the reception we had so many guests commented on how on time the venue was with service, how polite the staff were and just how smoothly everything ran which is a true compliment to how amazing the venue is! If you need an all inclusive venue with accommodation I could not recommend Raffertys enough, it was amazing and the venue gives you so many photo opportunities!

Samantha W.

30 Aug 2019

Fantastic food, awesome location. Rooms were nothing exciting for the money you pay but my wedding coordinator Jessica was amazing

Amber W.

12 Apr 2019

Very accommodating, easy to deal with, was able to view the location several times and always happy to help with any questions we had. Highly recommend.

Zoe S.

20 Jul 2018

Great staff & service. Everything went to plan and it was an amazing day.

Kelsie S.

22 Oct 2016

The accommodation and Reception/Ceremony locations are all on site and very easy to get from one place to the other, this makes it easy for guests to sit around the waiting areas/outside while the wedding party have photos taken. All locations are beautiful especially around sunset.

Cassandra N.

19 Sep 2015

Really good. The venue was beautiful!

Brooke S.

23 Mar 2015

Clean and tidy good food with restaurants on site.

Brooke S.

23 Mar 2015

5 star food and function service, excellent service with organising wedding function and food was beautiful

Jennifer E.

8 Feb 2014

Our experience with Raffertys Resort was perfect, couldn't fault them. The food was perfect. Our whole day was perfect.

Beauty A.

10 Nov 2013

nice

Sarah L.

1 Sep 2013

It was beautiful. No problems whatsoever.

Natasha W.

26 Jan 2013

Best wedding ceremony and reception venue!

Christiana C.

18 Mar 2012

Raffertys was an amazing venue to hold both our ceremony and reception. Our wedding co-ordinator was very helpfull and the package we chose included almost evereything which made it simple.

Miss Kate H.

6 Nov 2010

Such a beautiful location! Lisa was very helpful with all our planning and did everthing she could to help us out organising and of course on the day

Miss Holly S.

30 Oct 2010

Beautiful location


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.