Settlers Run Golf & Country Club

Rating
1 5 4.8 (19 reviews) 
Location
1 Settlers Run, Botanic Ridge, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
7 days a week - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Phone
03 9498 3882

Reviews

Melissa F.

1 Apr 2016

Settlers run was absolutely amazing to organise almost everything for our wedding. The 3 course meal for 70 people was absolutely perfect and so many guests complimented both the food and the service from the wait staff. So happy that we chose this venue.

Emily C.

28 Mar 2015

This was a beautiful venue! The view and grounds are stunning and the function space worked really well for our wedding. All of our guests loved it here! The food and drinks were great and the staff were so helpful. Leading up to the day Emma was amazing, so helpful and organized. They were very flexible and were able to meet all of our requirements easily. It was great using the grounds for our photos, they gave us golf buggies and someone went out with us and took us to the best spots. Would defiantly recommend this venue!

Mr Paul M.

3 Nov 2012

Amazing venue. Amazing staff. Amazing food. Couldnt have been happier with how everything was for my wedding at settlers run. Nothing was too much trouble. Everyone was friendly and was happy to go with what we wanted. Very flexible considering they are a golf course. 5 STARS!!

Juliana B.

4 Oct 2019

The function manager, Emma, was lovely all the time! The wedding venue was beautiful! And because we couldn't have the wedding outside because of the rain, they managed the second plan inside, and was great. The food was very nice, even we didn't have much time to eat, everyone absolutely loved!

Joydon K.

19 Jul 2019

Excellent service. You definitely get your money’s worth, Emma and Kevin definitely know how to put on a party! So so happy with how our wedding looked. It was amazing, the staff are awesome and it’s definitely a great place.

Belinda J.

18 Aug 2018

Fantastic venue. Very organised. Guests thought I paid much more. Excellent food. Great service from the bar. Couldn’t fault this venue. Very impressed.

Christine N.

28 Apr 2018

Great, very easy to organise. Food and service was great.

Settlers Run Golf & Country Club  

Thanks Christine :)

Carolyn M.

17 Mar 2018

Fantastic venue, we really struggled to find a location that would cater for a small wedding, 30 guests. This place did it wonderfully.

Settlers Run Golf & Country Club  

Thank you Carolyn :)

Katie S.

2 Dec 2017

The staff really looked after us. Venue was great. Everyone really enjoyed the food. Really good, 5 stars!

Brooke W.

25 Nov 2017

Awesome! Staff were ace. The food was awesome

Kirsten S.

24 Mar 2017

Wonderful staff and a nice atmosphere, much classier than most golf courses I've been to. Facilities are fairly new and they also have great live music on Sundays.

Shannon B.

11 Nov 2016

From the beginning Emma had been fantastic, emalinging me back promptly with no issues. the wedding day coordination also ran perfectly and our night coordinator Kevin was a stand out guy, nothing was too much for him and he kept checking in with us to see that we were attended to throughout the night, we highly recommend this venue to anyone else out there.

Kylie M.

28 Oct 2016

Amazing! I had been to a few weddings previously and we fell in love and wanted to get married there! The decision was easy!

Renee G.

26 Sep 2015

I was happy with their service.

Heaven B.

14 Mar 2015

We loved our ceremony there.

Kerrie W.

17 Nov 2013

Emma from Settlers Run took care of everything for us. Great service no hassles and would definitely recommend to any couples getting married.

Samantha S.

24 Nov 2012

Fantastic everything was perfect !!

Angela W.

4 Sep 2010

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!

Amy M.

20 Mar 2010

took every step to make my wedding day the best day ever!! more than 5 *


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.