Karrawingi Park

Rating
(17 reviews)
 
Location
993 Stumpy Gully Road, Moorooduc, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Allison M.

7 Apr 2017

Very helpful and kind hosts. A stunning backdrop for a wedding at the best price in the area. I only wish the rain held off. The owners made a beautiful back up indoors for us.

Karrawingi Park  

Thank you Allison!

Danielle R.

4 Apr 2014

Aileen and Doug I can't thank you enough for making my day so beautiful, the garden was absolutely spectacular. The love you two put into your garden really shows and it had all my guest saying wow what a beautiful spot for a wedding. Such a lovely couple you made me and Daniel feel instantly comfortable and welcome and the set you did for us on the day was just fantastic so beautiful thank you for letting us share your gorgeous garden with all our guest :)

Karrawingi Park  

Hi Danielle, thank you so much for your lovely review!

Kerrie W.

17 Nov 2013

Doug and Aileen Clay Thank you so much for the amazing job have did for Nicholas and myself and for our wedding. Your gardens are absolutely amazing and beautiful and I would not have had my ceremony anywhere else. Aileen you were so easy to deal with and made everything so easy.

Karrawingi Park  

Thanks Kerrie, we appreciate it so much!

Marsela L.

20 Mar 2021

Karrawingi Park is a hidden gem. A beautiful outdoor venue. It was the first venue we looked at for our wedding and needed to look no further. Many great locations to hold a ceremony and reception. Steve and his parents were very friendly, helpful and accommodating throughout the whole process. You could not ask for more from a venue. Definitely take a tour here before deciding!

Venus M.

16 Jan 2021

Beautiful space with lots of options for ceremony location and photos, and offers the flexibility of a full DIY set up. Gardens are well maintained and very lush.

Lucy W.

8 Jan 2021

Wow, what a place. My now wife and I found ourselves so lucky when Karrawingi Park had an availability for our wedding date. From the beginning to the end Steve made everything so easy and he accommodated to all of our needs, nothing been too hard. The park is beautiful, many options and places for photos & plenty of shade. We cant thank Steve and his family enough for all that they have done for us with providing us with the perfect location for the best day of our lives.

Jessica R.

9 Nov 2019

they went above and beyond to meet all of our needs and worked with us to get the ideas we imagined. Gave us lots of help and time to sort setup and packup

Julie E.

19 Aug 2017

We had a winter wedding so the venue was underwater. Not great for the bad weather we had on the day. No fault to Karawingy Park of course! Still 5 stars

Rebecca C.

3 Sep 2016

Beautiful Park. Very helpful and friendly.

Sarina G.

15 Jan 2015

Absolutely beautiful grounds. Would suggest anyone get married there or even have any event there. Stunning.

Erin H.

15 Mar 2014

Absolutely stunning venue extremely happy. Doug and Aileen were wonderful. Highly recommend.

Hayley R.

17 Jan 2014

Lovely couple who owns this property. They were generous and flexible with us.

Terina And Greg D.

5 Oct 2013

Extremely accommodating to your needs, Doug and Aileen has everything possible you need on the day. If it rains we didn't have to worry and they made sure all the guests where able to find where they had to go and made sure everyone was happy. Would highly recommend them and their beautiful garden for your special day.

Kerryn W.

13 Apr 2013

Aileen & Doug were fantastic! Had everything set up beautifully & added extra touches to make the set up as special as possible. Grounds looked amazing & beautifully kept. Very accomodating with additional requests we had. Very glad we held our ceremony at this venue, they helped make our ceremony so memorable

Helen S.

3 Jan 2013

Beautiful place and a wonderful couple.

Mardi S.

29 Dec 2012

Wow!! What an amazing garden(s)! The hosts Aileen and Doug are extremely welcoming and friendly. Our wedding day was perfect and Aileens attention to detail was impressive! Highly recommend this venue :)

Megan S.

23 Nov 2012

Aileen and Doug could not have done more for us to make the park look perfect for our day. Their private gardens are absolutely gorgeous, and the perfect spot for a quiet wedding ceremony, with room for many guests. We chose the lakeside pier with plenty of photo opportunities. Perfect!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.