Ultima Function Centre

Rating
1 5 4.7 (21 reviews) 
Location
Cnr. Keilor Park Drive & Ely Court, Keilor, Victoria
Business Hours
Open 7 days from 11:30am
Phone
03 9498 3695

Reviews

Rebecca A.

19 May 2017

Amazing! Food was great. Hospitality is on point. They catered according to our needs to make sure we were happy with. The photographer was requesting some money from guests but would have been good to have known this beforehand. But can't fault this venue!

Aziza H.

5 Aug 2016

They really accommodated any last-minute changes that we made, I would highly recommend them to anyone. Such a great experience. Our guests were particularly happy with the service provided at our reception.

Theresa W.

11 Jun 2016

They were excellent on the day.

Mariam H.

27 Jan 2018

The space was beautiful and I really loved everything that was set up. I was just a little worried and stressed about communications, as some things were unclear.

Karine D.

22 Apr 2017

They were really good on the day. They were really organised. They were fantastic to deal with. The food and set-up was amazing!

Vamina G.

27 Aug 2016

Ultima Functions Centre were awesome. They were spacious and the lighting was good. I would highly recommend to anyone

Melinda P.

20 Sep 2014

Fell in love with this reception immediately! Fantastic venue for those putting on a big wedding as they have a beautiful ballroom. George and his staff were fanatic through the entire process. Food was delicious and generous in portion and very competive price wise. Melinda Lakic- married 20.09.14

Monique D.

26 Apr 2014

This completed my day, George was a pleasure to deal with the food was amazing and the set up was beautiful

Aleisha B.

14 Sep 2013

the staff was fantastic, they set the room up so beautifully and food was delish :)

Lidia D.

20 Apr 2013

Ultima Function Centre catered to our needs. we had 350 guests and all were very happy with the quantity and quality of food that was provided by the function centre. The price was well within our budget.

Nafisa M.

5 Jan 2013

Very welcoming and catering to my needs

Winnie T.

29 Dec 2012

A nice function, very spacious, and big dance floor. Not restricted with indoor fireworks and smoke machine which is great. Decoration was nice too.

Judy I.

18 Nov 2012

Great function center

Miss Vicky K.

28 Oct 2012

George was fantastic and the ballroom was stunning. I couldn't fault the food as it was all delicious.

Chrissy T.

24 Aug 2012

George and the team at Ultima are experts! From day one they guided us through the unknown and worked with us to achieve our vision for our big day. Amazing food, great room management on the night (so important!) and so accommodating to our guests (and other suppliers). Highly recommended.

Emma S.

18 Aug 2012

Nick & his crew went above and beyond to make our night AMAZING

Tony J.

17 Mar 2012

Thank you so much George, we had a great night, the food, service, and venue was just what we wanted. Thanks you again

Michael F.

26 Jun 2011

looked after us very well, very flexible

Elizabeth B.

30 Apr 2011

We had our reception at the ultima function center it had great food, excelent catering and the place was decorated beautifuly.

Fiona D.

4 Dec 2010

Excellent service on the night. They catered for our 250 guests quite easily. Everything ran smoothly and our guests had a great time. The food was the highlight, plenty and good quality.

Miss Krystal S.

24 Oct 2009

A great reception to have a wedding, we had the Brimbank room. Didnt have to worry about a thing the food was delicious and all the staff were great. We were well looked after!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.